Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 236 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 236 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By Abhishek 2018-03-14

    Sir, I have certain problems regarding this software. I am not able to connect my ios device to this software, so I request you to help me .

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Abhishek, Please put your device into DFU or Recovery Mode according to the instruction. If you are not able to do that, please contact our support center. Thank you.

  • By tmobile 2018-02-11

    salam

  • By koufou 2018-02-05

    please i want to be in your group

  • By Edward 2018-01-29

    Qwe

  • By eduardo quijada 2018-01-26

    Este programa puede quitar el error 4013 que sale al momento de actualizar el iphone

  • By Christine 2018-01-11

    WORKS PRETTY WELL ON MY IPAD! AMAZING PRODUCT!

  • By james frank 2018-01-02

    good afternoon a question I have the error 4005 and my ipad 4 model A1458, still with the black screen, I do not know if this program is able to eliminate this error and revive my ipad

    iMyFone replied:

    Thank you for your interest in our product. Our product can fix various iOS issues. But we suggest that you contact our customer support team at support@imyfone.com to receive professional technical instruction.

  • By PATTY 2017-12-27

    My money is just well spent! Real useful product to save my iPhone 5s. God bless you!

  • By Roberto123 2017-12-25

    This product worked for me! Thanks for the help.

  • By trondlee 2017-12-22

    You guys just saved my rebooting iPhone 6s. Thanks!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch