Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By Bdrbdr 2017-08-30

    Thanks I have trouble downloading and commenting a week ago some files disappeared

  • By abhisammy 2017-08-20

    excellent please send trail product key to my email

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi abhisammy, are you asking about the trial version? No license code is needed for the free trial version.

  • By John L. Jones 2017-07-23

    It didn\'t work but maybe it\'s because the window for the software is so small and it has no option for maximize. Even the size of the font for the review is the smallest font I\'ve ever seen. But back to the software: How do you make the window bigger so that I can read it!?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi John, it is because the resolution of your computer screen is too high. Please adjust it to 1920*1080. Then it will work normally.

  • By saad 2017-07-13

    good

  • By chentao 2017-07-05

    the product is best

  • By warisara 2017-06-20

    sms

  • By mirella 2017-05-27

    Amazing saved my phone from error -1 my phone has a faulty motherboard so i could not upgrade the OS,by accident i upgraded it and was bricked. This fixed my phone without restoring os or doing anything else in less han 10 minutes i was even told by apple that it didnt have any fix. Thanks this is amazing.

  • By hue droop 2017-04-20

    Good stuff, fixed my phone

  • By Dennismat 2017-02-27

    Zhheherhrh eg egemtr hrggwe wes egemtrghdfbsgd rwtwrqw

  • By Brandon Sun 2017-02-21

    got my iPAd air out of black screen!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch