Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By abdelaziz Kam 2020-03-15

    Nice work very good

  • By Harold 2020-03-08

    nice software

  • By Andy 2020-03-01

    I am always skeptical about third party software in tandem with my device, but this shit really works. Damn, iMyFone Fixppo really popped off. Ily

  • By leona 2020-02-28

    hi. this isnt a review or anything but i bought and i phone 6 plus yesterday and when i turn it on it shows the apple logo then it goes and comes back, it does that for about 10 mins before turning on. when it does turn on and i type my password in it freezes on the last digit i put in. if i use your free trial will it help restore my phone ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Leona, thanks for contacting us. Our program Fixppo is designed to fix software-related issues. Please find more details about it from here: https://www.imyfone.com/ios-system-recovery/. With the free trial version, you can test if it is compatible with your computer and iOS device, and experience the process before fixing.

  • By Jofel Alano 2020-02-20

    How to make payment using debit card?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, thanks for your comment. Please go to this page https://www.imyfone.com/ios-system-recovery/purchase/ to have a check. We support direct debit.

  • By Deon 2020-02-01

    Amazing App, I was told by 2 \"professional\" iPhone technicians that my phone was damaged beyond repair and that I can throw it in the rubbish. I downloaded the App and 5 minutes later my phone is back to normal. Amazing stuff. Highly recommend.

  • By joeffrey roldan 2020-01-29

    ios all update

  • By VM 2019-12-14

    This software is awesome! I am so happy and grateful to have found this excellent tool to fix my iPhone 6s which was not responding, and I could recover my device!!! I definitely recommend buying this product if your phone is not working and you want to keep the phone\'s data!

  • By sarkozi antal 2019-11-14

    alle

  • By Abdullah Aladwany 2019-11-06

    Awesome ???

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch