Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone Fixppo

( Reviewed by 224 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

  • By chad 2020-08-07

    program works like a charm!

  • By nha le 2020-08-04

    fix all

  • By nha le 2020-08-04

    fix all

  • By Sarfaraz 2020-07-30

    The product, iMyFone Fixppo is excellent and it will recover all the problems of iPhone, moreover, it is very rare to get extremely positive support, I got excellent and very polite, very positive customer support from\"Candice\" customer support Specialist of iMyFone Fixppo. The \"Refund Policy\" of the company is very good. It is like a win-win situation of anyone who wishes to use iMyFone Fixppo services.

  • By HASN 2020-07-28

    NICE APP

  • By jmaroco 2020-07-27

    Muito bom!

  • By Abdullah 2020-07-14

    Please add the Arabic language

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, thank you for the suggestion. We are working on this and will support the Arabic language in the future.

  • By Ara 2020-07-09

    For me it\'s rare to do search on Google for help with a phone, Mac, tablet, etc. and find someone selling a program that will \'fix it\', for a price. I had an issue with my iPhone X and took a shot with Fixppo. I figured, the cost, if it works, will be better than shelling out for a new iPhone. This program worked like a charm! Did exactly what it said it would do, took minutes to get done and, boom! Back to working when it was stuck on the Apple Logo screen. Thank you for putting out a quality product at a reasonable cost.

  • By Alex 2020-06-29

    Top Support, Top Company thx

  • By Gordon 2020-06-26

    the standard paid product did the trick. phone got hung up during 13.5.1 update and went into recovery mode. got my baby back. best 50 bucks i spent this month

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone fixppo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch