( Reviewed by 11 )
  • Found my password successfully!
  • Saved my life!
  • Totally cool!
  • Highly recommended!
  • Good tool!
  • Ease to use!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone KeyGenius

With the powerful performance, iMyFone KeyGenius has been proved to be one of the most popular iTunes Backup Unlocker.

         

2019-05-06 05:16:57

app very good....nice

By mohamad azhar

         

2019-04-12 15:24:17

This tool is amazing! It helps to decrypt the backup password from my iPhone, many thanks!

By Ilija

         

2019-04-02 09:31:56

My iPhone backup password is too old to remember. So I found this tool. It works well, simply helps me unlock the backup.

By Michelle

         

2019-04-01 15:45:10

I'm the one who can't remember my passwords. iMyFone KeyGenius is a rescuer, when I have it, I don't need to worry about itunes backup password anymore. It helps me recover passwords just so easy.

By Dan

         

2019-04-01 10:43:57

It is the most convenient way I have found to unlock encrypted iTunes backup. Thanks to this iTunes backup unlocker, or I would never unlock the backup of my iPad, which contains a lot contacts and messages.

By Brenda

         

2019-04-01 08:44:33

iMyFone KeyGenius is really a genius! It's just so easy to find back my iphone backup password. Recommend it!

By Jasmine

         

2019-04-01 01:54:44

I want to backup a second-hand iphone I purchased, but it has an encryption on it. This software is awesome. I can remove the encryption and backup my phone now!

By Alan

         

2019-04-01 01:28:55

I forgot the backup encryption password. When I made a backup, iTunes would always encrypt my backup automatically, which is very frustrating. Luckily, I found KeyGenius, it helped me to remove the backup settings from my iPhone without losing data.

By Alice

         

2019-03-31 23:43:31

I got an iPhone 5s from my father, but there\'s an encryption set up with the phone. My father forgot the password, so I search for other methods to remove it. This tool helps me a lot. It not only removes encryption, but also recover old passwords. Amazing!

By Mike

         

2019-03-31 21:08:09

I can't restore my iPad because I can't remember the backup password. KeyGenius is really a nice product! I use it to retrieve the password. I can get back my old data too. Thank you iMyFone!

By Nate

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone KeyGenius

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Instantly remove Apple ID, lock screen & Screen Time from iPhone/iPad/iPod touch without password

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free