( Reviewed by 19 Users)
  • Found my password successfully!
  • Saved my life!
  • Totally cool!
  • Highly recommended!
  • Good tool!
  • Ease to use!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone KeyGenius

With the powerful performance, iMyFone KeyGenius has been proved to be one of the most popular iTunes Backup Unlocker.

         

2020-07-04 18:45:40

Happpppppppppppppy thank you

By Kevin Pis-an

         

2020-02-05 20:52:10

جيد👍

By ياسر البلوي

         

2019-07-16 18:12:24

I really appreciate iMyFone team, not only for the great program but also for the kind support. 5 stars to you guys

By MICHELLE

         

2019-07-12 13:48:24

iTunes asks to enter the password to restore iPhone backup, but I can not remember or I never set it. Thanks to iMyFone KeyGenius, it helped me to retrieve my backup password.

By Geeland

         

2019-07-09 14:28:26

It works just like promised! It really helped me find back the password!

By Kim

         

2019-07-09 07:01:14

Genius

By Volodymyr

         

2019-06-27 14:13:11

It is really a genius! Thanks for getting back my backup passcode!

By Dan

         

2019-05-06 05:16:57

app very good....nice

By mohamad azhar

         

2019-04-12 15:24:17

This tool is amazing! It helps to decrypt the backup password from my iPhone, many thanks!

By Ilija

         

2019-04-11 21:18:46

I hate to remember kinds of password, thanks to keygenius, it helps me a lot to restore the encrypted backup

By Meg

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone KeyGenius

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon