Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 20 Users )

    • Found my password successfully!
    • Saved my life!
    • Totally cool!
    • Highly recommended!
    • Good tool!
    • Ease to use!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone KeyGenius

( Reviewed by 20 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone KeyGenius

With the powerful performance, iMyFone KeyGenius has been proved to be one of the most popular iTunes Backup Unlocker.

  • By Filip 2020-11-25

    I purchased this product IMyFone KeyGenius to unlock my encrypted iphone backup. I tried to encrypt it via your software and it did not give positive results as it took more than 12 hours to complete. I contacted the iMyFone and explained my situation. After a discussion, they were willing to give me a full refund. The customer service was excellent - fast replies, approachable and reasonable. Although the Keygenius did not help me, I will definitely consider iMyFone Products in the future.

  • By Kevin Pis-an 2020-07-04

    Happpppppppppppppy thank you

  • By ياسر البلوي 2020-02-05

    جيد?

  • By MICHELLE 2019-07-16

    I really appreciate iMyFone team, not only for the great program but also for the kind support. 5 stars to you guys

  • By Geeland 2019-07-12

    iTunes asks to enter the password to restore iPhone backup, but I can not remember or I never set it. Thanks to iMyFone KeyGenius, it helped me to retrieve my backup password.

  • By Kim 2019-07-09

    It works just like promised! It really helped me find back the password!

  • By Volodymyr 2019-07-09

    Genius

  • By Dan 2019-06-27

    It is really a genius! Thanks for getting back my backup passcode!

  • By mohamad azhar 2019-05-06

    app very good....nice

  • By Ilija 2019-04-12

    This tool is amazing! It helps to decrypt the backup password from my iPhone, many thanks!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone KeyGenius

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.