top icon
         
( Reviewed by 20 Users)
  • Found my password successfully!
  • Saved my life!
  • Totally cool!
  • Highly recommended!
  • Good tool!
  • Ease to use!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone KeyGenius

With the powerful performance, iMyFone KeyGenius has been proved to be one of the most popular iTunes Backup Unlocker.

       

2020-11-25 01:29:23

I purchased this product IMyFone KeyGenius to unlock my encrypted iphone backup. I tried to encrypt it via your software and it did not give positive results as it took more than 12 hours to complete. I contacted the iMyFone and explained my situation. After a discussion, they were willing to give me a full refund. The customer service was excellent - fast replies, approachable and reasonable. Although the Keygenius did not help me, I will definitely consider iMyFone Products in the future.

By Filip

         

2020-07-04 18:45:40

Happpppppppppppppy thank you

By Kevin Pis-an

         

2020-02-05 20:52:10

جيد?

By ياسر البلوي

         

2019-07-16 18:12:24

I really appreciate iMyFone team, not only for the great program but also for the kind support. 5 stars to you guys

By MICHELLE

         

2019-07-12 13:48:24

iTunes asks to enter the password to restore iPhone backup, but I can not remember or I never set it. Thanks to iMyFone KeyGenius, it helped me to retrieve my backup password.

By Geeland

         

2019-07-09 14:28:26

It works just like promised! It really helped me find back the password!

By Kim

         

2019-07-09 07:01:14

Genius

By Volodymyr

         

2019-06-27 14:13:11

It is really a genius! Thanks for getting back my backup passcode!

By Dan

         

2019-05-06 05:16:57

app very good....nice

By mohamad azhar

         

2019-04-12 15:24:17

This tool is amazing! It helps to decrypt the backup password from my iPhone, many thanks!

By Ilija

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone KeyGenius

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

× anytobate

Join our open BETA and get a free AnyTo license!

Trainers with Android devices:

It's finally your time to shine! AnyTo now supports gaming mode on Android. From 4.23 to 4.25, anyone can join our open beta with the activation code below... For FREE!

Activation code (Beta) : JYNS7466ACB87140AD2C0897CD19942C6E62

And that's not all. To show our appreciation, everyone who provides a valid feedback can have a free 1-month AnyTo license (Windows) after the official release!

Grab the activation code, download our BETA version and boost your gaming experience now!

*The beta version is only available for Windows, and is Android exclusive.

*If the game does not work properly, don't worry. Reinstall the game from an official channel and leave us a feedback!

*Too many abnormal activities in game could result in soft ban or punishment. Please do not overuse our service!