Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 20 Users )

    • Found my password successfully!
    • Saved my life!
    • Totally cool!
    • Highly recommended!
    • Good tool!
    • Ease to use!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone KeyGenius

( Reviewed by 20 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone KeyGenius

With the powerful performance, iMyFone KeyGenius has been proved to be one of the most popular iTunes Backup Unlocker.

  • By Meg 2019-04-11

    I hate to remember kinds of password, thanks to keygenius, it helps me a lot to restore the encrypted backup

  • By Michelle 2019-04-02

    My iPhone backup password is too old to remember. So I found this tool. It works well, simply helps me unlock the backup.

  • By Dan 2019-04-01

    I'm the one who can't remember my passwords. iMyFone KeyGenius is a rescuer, when I have it, I don't need to worry about itunes backup password anymore. It helps me recover passwords just so easy.

  • By Brenda 2019-04-01

    It is the most convenient way I have found to unlock encrypted iTunes backup. Thanks to this iTunes backup unlocker, or I would never unlock the backup of my iPad, which contains a lot contacts and messages.

  • By Jasmine 2019-04-01

    iMyFone KeyGenius is really a genius! It's just so easy to find back my iphone backup password. Recommend it!

  • By Alan 2019-04-01

    I want to backup a second-hand iphone I purchased, but it has an encryption on it. This software is awesome. I can remove the encryption and backup my phone now!

  • By Alice 2019-04-01

    I forgot the backup encryption password. When I made a backup, iTunes would always encrypt my backup automatically, which is very frustrating. Luckily, I found KeyGenius, it helped me to remove the backup settings from my iPhone without losing data.

  • By Mike 2019-03-31

    I got an iPhone 5s from my father, but there\'s an encryption set up with the phone. My father forgot the password, so I search for other methods to remove it. This tool helps me a lot. It not only removes encryption, but also recover old passwords. Amazing!

  • By Nate 2019-03-31

    I can't restore my iPad because I can't remember the backup password. KeyGenius is really a nice product! I use it to retrieve the password. I can get back my old data too. Thank you iMyFone!

  • By Kevin 2019-03-31

    Life saver. Thanks to this iPhone backup unlocker by iMyFone, I managed to restoring my encrypted backup which was locked about 3 months. And it would be such a misery if I couldn\'t get all my photos and text messages in it.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone KeyGenius

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.