iMyFone D-Back for Mac iMyFone D-Back for Mac
iMyFone D-Back for Mac iMyFone D-Back for Mac
         
( Reviewed by 297 )
  • Good performance in recovery
  • It saved my life!
  • It works smoothly!
  • This is what I need
  • Did what it claims to do
  • Thanks very much!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2018-04-17 19:17:01

My I phone 7 data is completely erased after unsuccessfull passcode atttempts. There was no backUp taken in iTunes or iCloud. Can this software recover it? If possible please guide me through it. Do I need to download the app in a mac pc or even windows pc will work ?

By Sweta

iMyFone replied: Normally, if your iPhone has been erased, it's not likely that the data there can be recovered. But just in case, you may download the free version of D-Back to have a try. If you can find what you want in the data preview page, you can be assured to purchase the full version. Thank you!

         

2018-04-17 05:42:06

NOT HAPPY! Did NOT get back ALL information store from my contacts. At best name and phone number, but no addresses.

By helakewl

iMyFone replied: Hi Friend, if your data has not been recovered, there are a lot of reasons to it, and one of them is data overwriting. To confirm the issue, we suggest that you contact support@imyfone.com to obtain professional support. Thank you!

 

2018-04-14 05:09:33

This did not recover my data at all. The results from the scan were saved in an HTML table that included a list of SOME of the contacts that had been deleted but didn\'t include any of their actual contact information. Not helpful in any sort of way. Fortunately, their customer support has said that they will refund my purchase.

By Erica

iMyFone replied: Hi Erica, thank you for your feedback. There are times when our product does not work for some people, while in more cases it does. But thank you for your feedback anyway. We would be working harder to improve the quality of our product in the future.

         

2018-03-15 09:38:48

Backup chats

By Mohammed

         

2018-02-28 02:57:46

thumbs up to your product. Can't believe I can recover lost messages from months ago.

By Debbie

         

2018-02-23 19:11:24

Mayada

By Mayada

 

2018-02-04 21:56:15

It just got my notes back as well as some old photos. it's totally worth what I spent on it.

By Randy Lawler

         

2018-01-29 16:13:45

This program will solve lot of problems. i really like it special app <3 Thanx Alot

By Dr_iHashemi

         

2018-01-25 08:06:51

i was wondering is i will be able to retrieve my picture and date back if my phone is disabled? I wasn\'t able to \"trust\" the computer.

By Sindy

       

2018-01-23 01:28:26

Well done mates . May you achieve more mile stones in fruture tech. I expect to see more comprehensive softwares ahead soon. Keep up with the amazing work ..

By Arsala Khan

1 2 3 30

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free