iMyFone D-Back for Mac iMyFone D-Back for Mac
iMyFone D-Back for Mac iMyFone D-Back for Mac
         
( Reviewed by 273 )
  • Good performance in recovery
  • It saved my life!
  • It works smoothly!
  • This is what I need
  • Did what it claims to do
  • Thanks very much!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2017-08-07 17:15:04

Hi Cathy, the program only distinguishes the deleted photos and the existing photos in your device for now, and the time of the photos is not displayed. About the second question, please contact our support center at support@imyfone.com, and our technical team will help you. Thank you!

By Cathy

         

2017-07-17 05:35:29

Nice support and good program! Thank you!

By happygirl

         

2017-07-05 10:29:45

Video and photos

By Taha

         

2017-06-15 13:49:30

Super

By Manikanta

 

2017-06-07 09:33:40

will try

By Abay

         

2017-06-05 21:33:13

ttttt

By fyyy

         

2017-06-02 16:16:28

Already purchased but lost the license please help

By Shirley

   

2017-05-29 23:22:31

I purchased imyFone D-Back for saving and exporting WeChat conversations. How can I play the voice messages?

By Stuart

         

2017-05-19 19:18:16

I wan take back my pic

By chang hua sheng

         

2017-05-10 06:11:14

Just purchased and tested with my iphone 6. Good!

By Sara

1 2 3 28

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port for Mac

iMyFone D-Port for Mac

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free