iMyFone D-Back for Mac iMyFone D-Back for Mac
iMyFone D-Back for Mac iMyFone D-Back for Mac
         
( Reviewed by 300 )
  • Good performance in recovery
  • It saved my life!
  • It works smoothly!
  • This is what I need
  • Did what it claims to do
  • Thanks very much!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2018-05-07 20:55:00

How do I recover data, NOT on mac, i need it on iphone

By Anju Arora

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, thank you for your interest in our product. Do you mean you wish to recover your iPhone data without using PC or Mac? Currently, we do not support data recovery in that way. You have to connect your iPhone to your computer and use our product to get things done.

         

2018-05-04 23:54:53

very good

By ragad mhmd

         

2018-05-01 15:00:41

can I recover a WhatsApp conversation that I deleted? how?

By linda

         

2018-04-26 06:56:40

whatsapp

By saeed

iMyFone replied: Hi Friend, our product can help you recover WhatsApp messages. You may contact support@imyfone.com for any questions you may have. Thank you!

         

2018-04-17 19:17:01

My I phone 7 data is completely erased after unsuccessfull passcode atttempts. There was no backUp taken in iTunes or iCloud. Can this software recover it? If possible please guide me through it. Do I need to download the app in a mac pc or even windows pc will work ?

By Sweta

iMyFone replied: Normally, if your iPhone has been erased, it's not likely that the data there can be recovered. But just in case, you may download the free version of D-Back to have a try. If you can find what you want in the data preview page, you can be assured to purchase the full version. Thank you!

         

2018-03-15 09:38:48

Backup chats

By Mohammed

         

2018-02-28 02:57:46

thumbs up to your product. Can't believe I can recover lost messages from months ago.

By Debbie

         

2018-02-23 19:11:24

Mayada

By Mayada

 

2018-02-04 21:56:15

It just got my notes back as well as some old photos. it's totally worth what I spent on it.

By Randy Lawler

         

2018-01-29 16:13:45

This program will solve lot of problems. i really like it special app <3 Thanx Alot

By Dr_iHashemi

1 2 3 30

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free