Product Reviews

          Reviews (227)
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  •          

    2016-11-28 20:35:13

  • mistakenly purchased the windows version and good customer support team helped me switched that. thx.

    by Allen

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-11-26 18:03:36

  • saw some pros recommended this program in Cnet and downloaded it. useful.

    by Kunene

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-11-22 20:09:49

  • like the preview display more.

    by Urbanmoon

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-11-15 19:18:02

  • downloaded it on my old mac running 10.7.5 first but i couldn\'t open it. after email to customer support they told me I need to install and use it on a new mac os system. But fortuanately I have another MacBook running iOS 10.11

    by Joel

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-11-12 17:32:34

  • my note was deleted by my daughter but i get it now with imy phone d back. thx.

    by Roy

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •        

    2016-11-04 18:28:14

  • saw this software on cnet and finaly it worked. good performance in recovery of textual content.

    by joelle chan

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-11-02 10:35:09

  • my ipod touch looped boot up and thanks to this software now i can use it again!saved so many photos!

    by Adrian Joosse

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-10-29 16:41:18

  • cannot open it on my old Mac. Asked customer service team and they explained why. Now i use it on my iMac and it works smoothly,,,

    by Vigallie

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-10-28 19:30:21

  • 朋友推薦了這個軟體給我。很有用!

    by Justin Miles

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0
  •          

    2016-10-25 15:07:01

  • Better than other programs i tried before

    by Barry

  • Was this review helpful?

    0 0

Tell us what you think
Create your review for iMyfone D-Back for Mac

norton mcafee