iMyFone D-Back for Mac iMyFone D-Back for Mac
iMyFone D-Back for Mac iMyFone D-Back for Mac
         
( Reviewed by 287 )
  • Good performance in recovery
  • It saved my life!
  • It works smoothly!
  • This is what I need
  • Did what it claims to do
  • Thanks very much!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2018-01-29 16:13:45

This program will solve lot of problems. i really like it special app <3 Thanx Alot

By Dr_iHashemi

         

2018-01-25 08:06:51

i was wondering is i will be able to retrieve my picture and date back if my phone is disabled? I wasn\'t able to \"trust\" the computer.

By Sindy

       

2018-01-23 01:28:26

Well done mates . May you achieve more mile stones in fruture tech. I expect to see more comprehensive softwares ahead soon. Keep up with the amazing work ..

By Arsala Khan

         

2018-01-22 13:02:43

Everytime I try to scan my phone it says the place where the program is installed doesn\'t have enough space when there\'s plenty of space on my iMac. How much space is needed to run the scan???

By Wesley Jones

         

2018-01-16 04:13:19

i myfone

By Aruci

         

2018-01-15 15:25:56

I bought the program online, and downloaded it, but when opening the downloaded program, it asked if I wanted to buy the program, because I was using a demo, I don\'t understand whats going on and need help

By Zowie

iMyFone replied: Hi Friend, it's because you have not registered on the program. You can use the registration information sent to you after you received it.

 

2018-01-11 07:56:35

This application worked so well on my device. Thank you!

By Kasandraro

   

2018-01-05 01:37:54

Nice product. Thank you guys!

By FAHAD

   

2017-11-27 19:27:41

good product. easy to use, though I tried several times to finally get all my data back.

By Rodrigo

         

2017-10-30 18:41:25

I am SOOO relieved! It works! Thanks very much! Purchased for family use ;)

By Anneke Klein Haneveld

1 2 3 29

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for Mac

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

iMyFone Umate Pro for Mac

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

iMyFone TunesMate for Mac

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free