( Reviewed by 551 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2017-11-30 08:33:46

That´s incredible

By Renata

         

2017-11-28 18:42:48

Video

By Sa

         

2017-11-26 17:43:43

Retrieved all of my deleted wechat messages!

By olive Sun

         

2017-11-26 14:43:05

i tried to recover lost photos and videos and it showed me them! a big thanks!

By Yolanda

         

2017-11-24 08:38:11

Samsung phone

By Weiwei

iMyFone replied: Hi WeiWei, We are sorry that iMyFone D-Back works for iOS devices only, such as iPhone/iPad/iPod touch. It doesn't support Android devices for now.

         

2017-11-22 04:55:52

the best recovery s/w i ever tried!

By Luke

         

2017-11-20 22:24:49

good

By torchane

         

2017-11-16 23:32:00

I restore my iPhone 7plus in iOS upgrade. All images and video lost. Can this software recovery my data?

By Edmond

         

2017-11-14 18:32:25

Gooood! recovered my notes!!!

By Jessie

         

2017-10-25 13:05:07

OMG!!! How could you guys believe that I can retrieve all of my deleted whatsApp messages and images.

By Marcus K. Furtado

1 2 3 56

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free