( Reviewed by 410 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2017-07-19 16:00:05

I downloaded a trial version and was very much successful about what I wanted to download. Thank you very much

By LESIBANA

         

2017-07-19 14:59:50

i have problem about registeration i dont know how to register i will be thankful of any help in this regard

By abdullah rauf

iMyFone replied: Hi Abdullah, If you are using an un-registered version, a pop-up window telling you this is a trial version appears every time you run the program. Click on the Register and fill in the license info you received after purchasing and the program will be a full version.

         

2017-07-19 07:50:03

1167

By Jengg

         

2017-07-11 13:08:24

شكرا لنسخة تجريبية مجانية.ساعد كثيرا.

By Joj

         

2017-07-08 08:33:59

I could just kiss you! This program saved my rather *itchy iPad after I (gulp) updated it to IOS 11. For those reading this-don\'t do it, even if you think IOS 11 would be super cool! Wait for the official update to roll out!I was in in the middle of a near melt-down, thinking I would lose my beloved iPad and trying other programs, when I came across this gem.It works!Just have patience,because if your device is moody, than it might take a few tries. And, no I did not back up my iPad before I did the IOS 11 update.My bad. Lesson learned.Luckily, it wasn\"t a costly one.

By Christy Hepburn

         

2017-06-28 15:08:38

wonderful

By chentao

     

2017-06-27 04:35:31

Tnks

By omed

         

2017-06-25 09:27:21

Just to clarify this program can recover my photos even if I deleted photos from the recently deleted section from my phone even If I jailbroken my phone and de-jailbroke it.

By Bryce

         

2017-06-23 04:05:08

Nice

By Joy dass

         

2017-06-21 17:38:57

hi thanks for the good software. retreved my conatcs and messages which i deleted two months ago.

By Ar Arhab Ahmath

1 2 3 41

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free