( Reviewed by 1208 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2019-09-27 00:50:45

good

By manal

         

2019-09-20 00:13:47

nice thanks

By parwez

         

2019-09-17 19:18:46

Hou are you ?

By yassr

         

2019-09-12 08:29:47

deletei sem querer

By Carla

         

2019-09-11 23:22:26

Photo recovery

By Elsa

         

2019-09-10 12:54:12

Thanks

By saleh hamada

         

2019-09-05 11:14:03

Today, my iPhone XS factory reset itself after the password was accidentally entered wrong more than once. I lost all data since April, which is the last time I backed up my phone. My iCloud storage has been full since 2017, so that isn\'t an option either. I\'m desperately looking for a way to recover these photos. I haven\'t touched my phone since I saw it was resetting; I haven\'t even set it up as a new phone. I just let it sit on the set-up screen. Are my chances looking pretty promising for retrieving these photos? Thanks for your time.

By Emily

iMyFone replied: Hi Emily, thanks for your trust. According to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device. Generally, if the free trial version can find and preview the data you need, then probably the full version can recover them, also.

         

2019-09-03 03:28:18

MUITO BO,M ESSE PROGRAMA

By paulo faria

         

2019-09-01 09:10:03

Hello someone sent me some text messages the other day and I accidentally deleted them and they weren’t backed up but I need them would iMyFone help me recover them

By Jakoi

iMyFone replied: Hi Jakoi, thanks for contacting. According to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device. Generally, if the free trial version can find and preview the data you need, then probably the full version can recover them, also.

         

2019-08-30 05:22:42

Fawaz

By Fawaz

1 2 3 121

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now