-: -: -: -
         
( Reviewed by 671 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2018-06-08 09:15:55

June 7, 2018 Downloads from search results for rumors of iOS 12 operating system for iMyFone.

By Neolaki Yukie Egret Yamada

         

2018-06-08 04:02:30

My phone is currently disabled.i didn\'t backup with Itunes before.can I recover all my lost data😔 it\'s almost 6 days I haven\'t using my phone.

By Sam

iMyFone replied: Hi Sam, you can download the free version of D-Back to make sure if your iPhone can be recognized by it. Normally the disabled iPhone won't be recognized by the computer, but you may try your luck.

         

2018-06-07 14:49:41

I want to ask my phone already reset, after reset I never rewrite any data in my phone, this software can help to get back my photo?

By Wison

iMyFone replied: Hi Wison, if you have reset your iPhone, the data on your iPhone has been erased. In this case, our product cannot help you if you do not have any other backup files.

 

2018-06-04 02:14:52

Greet

By Mohammed

         

2018-06-03 19:30:14

Can D-Back recover the voice recorder file at the voice memos? I accidentally deleted it few hours ago, I am using iPhone 6s plus.

By ceci

iMyFone replied: Yes, D-back can do what you want. You may download the free version of D-Back to have a try first. Thank you!

         

2018-06-02 20:32:59

Hello, Is it possible to recover my photos, contacts etc.. With this programm ? also when the phone is blocked due to many wrong entered codes ?? and a broken power button ? please reply on my e-mail thanks in advance Best Regards Marco.

By marco

iMyFone replied: Hi Marco, You may download the free version of our product to have a try first. Thank you!

 

2018-05-29 22:46:18

can i retrieve Wechat deleted chat history? it just happened 4 four days ago...is it too late?

By diana

iMyFone replied: Hi, it is possible to get back your WeChat history with D-Back. You may go to our product page to get to know more about this product and download D-Back for a try. For any questions regarding the product, contact support@imyfone.com. Good luck.

         

2018-05-27 22:57:57

Hi,If I try the free D-Back can I review my lost data? or need to buy it?

By Angus

iMyFone replied: Hi, you can preview the data with the trial version. To actually recover the data, you have to make the purchase.

         

2018-05-20 16:57:37

Deleted photos

By Yeva Babayeva

         

2018-05-12 19:41:14

Hi I am using Iphone. Recently I accidentally delete the photos, all the important contact numbers as well as Wechat contact. Do you have any ways to retrieve back all my deleted information. If we need to pay, kindly advise the reasonable amount. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Above is my email address. Please email me back at your soonest

By liluxuan

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, thank you for your interest in our product. Our support team has contacted you via email. We will be looking forward to your further reply. Thank you!

1 2 3 68

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free