( Reviewed by 615 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

 

2018-02-03 08:34:58

Software does not work as said. Only works if you know the password which is pointless. does not work when you don\'t know the password

By Cc

         

2018-02-02 00:09:03

Exelente

By Daniel

         

2018-01-30 13:42:09

It keeps saying I don’t have enough free disk space? Does anyone know how I fix this so I can use this?

By Rhonda

         

2018-01-30 08:18:16

iPhone 7

By Faisal Magdi

         

2018-01-26 17:57:00

ممتاز جدا

By النماوي

         

2018-01-26 03:24:53

hello imyfone delete it also icloud lock? or activationkey? grtzzz

By dimitri quinteyn

 

2018-01-26 02:25:24

fdfdzsfvzcvzxcv

By dfsaf

         

2018-01-23 00:34:37

Messag

By Fatimazahra

         

2018-01-23 00:32:43

Message

By Fatimazahra

         

2018-01-22 07:29:37

Fati

By Fatimazahra

1 2 3 62

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free