( Reviewed by 627 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.


2018-02-28 10:50:14

Thank you! Good product. Works perfectly on my iPad to recover deleted notes.

By Carlos Lee


2018-02-25 09:39:35


By Caio


2018-02-20 05:55:38

Its great that it can get all your data and save it on your computer!

By Arial Prezi


2018-02-18 20:52:12

Do you have to register and get the full version to get DELETED messages??

By rrrr

iMyFone replied: Yes, the free version of our product is just for data preview.


2018-02-09 14:05:53

Hi can someone please get back to me? I have wrotten multiple emails and i havent got anything back. So im just going to write a review and hope someone gets back to me. My iphone 7 plus was feeezing so i turned it off. When i started it back up it said iphone disabled. Connect to itunes. Never been on itunes/connected my phone. And my pictures and videos arent backed up. I know its my fault for not doing that but i just hope imyfone can recover pics and videos even if your iphone was wiped.. the apple supervisor told me that this spscifically would work for if you deleted pics or messages but made it clear once an iphone is reset and wiped if apple cant get on my phone, why would a third party? So now im questioning if i should even bother. I have 3000 pictures and videos and all my concern is to get them back somehow. I dont care about messages or notes. All i want is my photos so is that possible to retreieve? I dont have the cash to take a risk on possibily getting them. Is there a big chance I wont? Please someone get back to me. Thank you

By Bianca

iMyFone replied: May I know to which address you have written emails? We currently offer technical support only via support@imyfone.com. Regarding your case, if your iPhone has been erased, there is not much we can do for you to recover your pics. If you have any other questions, you may email us at support@imyfone.com. We will reply to you within 24 hours on workdays.


2018-02-08 02:24:16

This product is really a lifesaver. Thank you so much for it and the technical support from your team.

By David Wells


2018-02-07 12:51:57


By عبد المجيد الجميلي


2018-02-06 16:51:34

Apple Not-so-genius bar did a restore of my iphone without my permission... May I know if this software can retrieve my previous data even after a factory restore? Thos data include valuable images of my kids. Sorry no icloud backup and my previous iTunes backup was way too old. Thank you.

By Luk

iMyFone replied: I am sorry, if your iPhone has been factory reset, there is not much you can do to restore your data back.


2018-02-03 08:34:58

Software does not work as said. Only works if you know the password which is pointless. does not work when you don\'t know the password

By Cc


2018-02-02 00:09:03


By Daniel

1 2 3 63

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back


Other Users Are Also Downloading

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free