Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Salman khan 2022-04-10

    Picture delete recover mee

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Salman khan. Thanks for your support. Yes, iMyFone D-Back can help you recover deleted pictures and other data types like videos, office documents, archives, etc. May iMyFone can help you with data recovery. Feel free to contact us: https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

  • By zahrul nizam 2022-04-08

    good

  • By Wagdy 2022-04-01

    Great program

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Wagdy. Thanks for your support! We are glad that iMyFone D-Back can help you!

  • By Elsya 2022-03-31

    nice program

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, Elsya. Thanks for your support!

  • By Sajjan 2022-03-19

    Recovery

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sajjan. Thanks for your support! Yes, iMyFone D-Back is focus on data recovery. What can I do for you? Feel free to contact us.

  • By John 2022-03-19

    Trying

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi John. Thanks for your review and support! Yes, you can try to recover the lost data using D-Back. Can I help you? Feel free to contact us.

  • By semrane 2022-03-19

    photo

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi semrane. Thanks for your support! Yes, you can recover the lost photos using D-Back. What can I do for you? Feel free to contact us!

  • By qwq212 2022-03-17

    qweqe

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend. Thanks for your support. Can I help you?

  • By Adham 2022-03-16

    Good

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend. Thanks for your support!

  • By RAHUL SINGH 2022-03-16

    Photos and video Recover..

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend. Thanks for your support. Yes, iMyFone D-Back can help you recover photos and videos. What can I do for you? Feel free to contact us!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.