( Reviewed by 538 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

       

2017-10-19 19:10:52

I almost cry when I lost my photos and videos! Thanks a lot, iMyFone!

By Bill A. Martinez

         

2017-10-17 14:08:03

I have tried the trial version then purchased it, luckily, it\'s safe and I got my deleted whatsApp messages back.

By James M. Whidden

       

2017-10-15 17:11:26

my kik messages recover

By Mary P. Snyder

         

2017-10-13 18:29:29

I love it verrrrrrry much as it helps me retrieve very important messages, and the scanning time is very short.

By Marlene A. Draeger

       

2017-10-12 19:14:18

Know this application from my elder bro, fortunately, with this app, I found my precious photos and videos which were accidentally deleted by him.

By Francisco R. Sims

       

2017-10-12 18:03:01

Really thankful ! ! !

By Jean S. King

         

2017-10-12 17:47:51

The free trial is nice.

By carrinasmith-123

       

2017-10-11 12:01:37

Good app, I use the trial version to view my long lost whatsApp images and finally got them back after registering. Thanks God!

By Charles A. Singh

         

2017-10-10 09:23:46

Easily recover 1000+ pictures from my iphone 7.

By Clarence L. Munoz

         

2017-08-19 20:26:22

Just downloaded trial version, and it found the notes deleted one week ago. Very Good!

By josh

1 2 3 54

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free