( Reviewed by 660 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2018-04-20 03:53:46

WhatsApp picture

By Sinem

iMyFone replied: Hi Sinem, if you want to recover your WhatsApp pictures, you may purchase our product WhatsApp Recovery or D-Back. For technical support, you may contact support@imyfone.com.

         

2018-04-19 19:26:58

i have three downloads that i am trying to access, i get to 98% and it wont go any further, any ideas!!

By Wade Rumbolt

iMyFone replied: Hi Wade, thank you for your inquiry. This may be solved. Please contact support@imyfone.com for technical support. Thank you!

         

2018-04-19 19:26:56

i have three downloads that i am trying to access, i get to 98% and it wont go any further, any ideas!!

By Wade Rumbolt

         

2018-04-19 04:33:54

I tried the trial but it’s only giving me a few messages and no photos . If I buy it will I be able to retrieve more what upp deleted messages and deleted photos ? Pls reply soon .

By Moe

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, what you can find in the trial version can also be found on the full version, and vise versa. But we suggest that you try scanning your device for a few more times to see if things will change. Thank you!

         

2018-04-12 23:39:43

The program recovered only the whatsapp messages that were on the iphone anyway but did not recover deleted whatsapp messages

By A M

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, thank you for your reply. There are many reasons that you cannot find the deleted data on our program, and data overwriting is one of them. To obtain technical support from us, please contact support@imyfone.com. Thank you!

 

2018-04-12 12:05:32

Awful. nothing more than icloud backup. complete scam.

By Greg Wilson

iMyFone replied: Hi Greg, Thank you for your review. We can do much more than only iCloud backup and we are not a scam. If you find any problems in using our product, please contact support@imyfone.com for technical support. And if you are not happy with our product anyway, we can return your payment.

         

2018-04-10 11:49:21

I still am using an old iPad series 1 for legacy apps that do not run on newer iOS. Recently the iPad froze into recovery mode and was requesting I connect to iTunes and reset to original settings - which would have destroyed my data and probably lose old apps. I purchased the iMyFone D-Back for Mac - Family License Recover lost or deleted data from iOS devices or iTunes/iCloud backup and used it to reinstall/repair the iOS 5 version that runs on iPad1 series. At first the imyfone progress screen didn;t show progress so I was afraid the system had frozen, but I left it alone for an hour and when I came back to check for progress, the update was completed and the system had restarted and I was looking at my usual log-in screen. Everything was working perfectly with no lost data and all of the old apps still working fine. Thank you imyfone, I was sure my iPad had bricked but your program came through.

By Jim

iMyFone replied: Hi Jim, thank you for your review. That meant a lot to us. I hope our product can help you solve much more issues in the future.

         

2018-04-10 04:44:50

can I recovery all call history ?

By pho

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, you can recover as many call histories as our product can find. Since iPhone only reserves call history within a certain period of time, some other call histories might have been erased or overwritten when they have expired the duration. But you may try the free version of our product to check this out before you make the purchase. You may also contact our support team on support@imyfone.com.

         

2018-04-06 13:40:06

😍😍😍😍

By ابوراكان

         

2018-04-05 00:16:39

I just purchase the software and tried to registered the product and keep getting register failed error. I have sent an email to support services and would like if someone can contact asap. I trying to recover message that were deleted in error.

By Geri

iMyFone replied: Hi Geri, I have confirmed that your case has been taken care of. Thank you for your patience.

1 2 3 66

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free