( Reviewed by 703 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2018-08-13 03:22:40

Unable to preview data with IOS 11.4, need to upgrade this software

By Ling La

iMyFone replied: Hi Ling, our program supports iOS 11.4. Could you please contact our support center (support@imyfone.com) and offer more details about the problem? Thank you.

         

2018-08-13 03:21:17

I was using the trial version and liked it because I can preview the data from icloud backup. Now that I have IOS 11.4, I can\'t no longer preview any data I downloaded. When are you doing to upgrade this software?

By Ling La

iMyFone replied: Hi Ling La, you can download the latest version of D-Back to preview iCloud data. Thank you.

         

2018-08-08 22:26:51

LIFE SAVER. THIS APP IS AMAZING. I accidentally deleted my call history forgetting that I needed to make a call back, even though my iphone was not backed up, I was able to retrieve the number. It took about 40 minutes but that was well worth the wait since you can select which categories to recover. THANK YOU!!!

By Becky

         

2018-08-07 06:14:41

silinmiş fotoğrafları geri getirmek

By mert

         

2018-08-06 01:17:59

Hi can I retrieve deleted notes 📝

By Chantel Biyela

iMyFone replied: Hi You can download the free version of D-Back to see if we can find back your deleted notes. If yes, you may purchase the product to recover them.

         

2018-08-05 22:24:06

whats app

By radwa

         

2018-08-04 16:53:03

I\'ve accidentally lost my file from GoodNotes app, but I surely did the back up all of the files in my iCloud. Is it possible to restore them?

By Palm

iMyFone replied: Hi currently we only recover the Notes app of Apple itself. But we will see if we can do more regarding the notes recovery in the future.

         

2018-08-03 02:26:10

Cool

By Nikol Vladova

         

2018-07-31 05:15:39

hlo sir , i woild like to know can i get the data back means deleted call history , deleted msg and Instagram , viber , snap chat msg witthout iphone icloud backup. if i buy a licence is that a same uses of free tril verson or i can able to do more ?

By upendra dahal

iMyFone replied: Hi, among what you have mentioned, we can recover call history, msg, Viber. Others like Ins, Snapchat are not able to be found back by our product. The full version has the recovery feature enabled, but the free version only has the scanning feature. But the scanning results are the same between the free and the full version. To get to know more about our product, you may contact support@imyfone.com. Thank you.

         

2018-07-18 04:09:26

my iphone got stolen before i could back it up on icloud. is it possible to get all my pictures back

By jena

iMyFone replied: Hi, if you have not backed up iPhone on iCloud, then you are not able to get your pictures back unless you have iTunes backup.

1 2 3 71

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free