( Reviewed by 529 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2017-08-19 20:26:22

Just downloaded trial version, and it found the notes deleted one week ago. Very Good!

By josh

         

2017-08-14 15:07:47

i am super worry about my case at i phone 6, which display for the \" I tune \" screen, beforehand, my i phone 6 suddenly shown at a apple logo, and the mobile just keep display in this situation. after checking at apple store, they try to help me to upgrade the ios system, and it go to the same situation, but with the \" i tune display\" with the apple logo one, is that still possible to find back my data? or i must have to re install my ipohone? i have more than 10000 photos over this 3 years with my gf and family, i really wanna cry if there is gotta to lose......please help ..may thanks

By kam to

iMyFone replied: Hi kam, we are sorry to hear about that. Please contact our support center at support@imyfone.com. Our technical team will help you.

         

2017-08-13 05:54:22

gooood

By abdellah

         

2017-08-09 17:10:39

請問重置iphone後,資料可以救回嗎?

By Chulin

iMyFone replied: Hi Chulin, you can try the free trial version. It comes with a preview function and what it can find from your device is what the full version can find.

         

2017-08-08 20:12:11

so easy to use, and it found the note I deleted and now need it for work, happy!

By nafvavguesy

         

2017-08-06 13:03:58

Wow, not bad

By nlzhwdguesyadga

 

2017-08-06 09:58:06

I use it to get the whatsapp messages from itunes backup on my computer. It works perfectly.

By lalula

         

2017-08-05 16:52:23

I tried it and it worked fine, so I purchased it. I'm happy that I find the phone numbers I lost.

By nmryjyguesy

         

2017-08-05 14:08:58

worth trying

By nkyabjguesy

         

2017-08-05 11:23:36

Good job! I don't know if it recovered all the files and messages deleted but I got the one I need! I love it!!!!!

By nphmyhguesy

1 2 3 53

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Export iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port

iMyFone D-Port

Export messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp data and more from iOS devices, iTunes and iCloud.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free