Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By abhishek 2022-01-13

    Call recorder download

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Abhishek, we are sorry to tell you that the program doesn't support the recovery of call recorder. But we will work on it and it will be supported later. Thanks for your review.

  • By Sara 2022-01-13

    Whatsapp

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sara, would you please kindly tell us if you want to recover WhatsApp data? Please tell us more details so that we can help you better. You can also contact our support team at https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

  • By Patricia 2022-01-10

    I recently had an issue with canceling my subscription and it was auto-renewed through PayPal. I immediately contacted iMyFone support with screenshots by email, and they refunded me within 24 hours, even though it was the weekend and I had been advised it may take longer.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Patricia, thank you very much for your comment. If you need any other help, please feel free to contact us.

  • By Riazul Islam sardar 2021-12-28

    I need help

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Riazul, could you please tell us more about your situation? We would like to help you. You can also contact our support team at https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

  • By souda 2021-12-27

    do

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Souda, thanks for your comment. Could you please tell us what we can do for you? You can also contact our support team for more help at https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

  • By Ammar 2021-12-23

    I have one question before buying it ,my iphone is damaged so after reviewing my data can I recover to new iphone without recovering to the original iphone

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ammar, thank you for using iMyFone D-Back. For now, the program doesn't support to transferring recovered data back to iOS devices in order to avoid data overwriting on iOS devices, but it will be supported later. Hope you kindly understand.  Please view the data on your computer. Have a great day!

  • By habib 2021-11-03

    my phone

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi habib, Could you please kindly tell us what's wrong with your phone? We need more information to help you. Please also note the iMyFone D-Back can fix iOS system issues of iPhone. Best regards, iMyFone Support Team

  • By Sourav Sarkar 2021-11-01

    Photos

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sourav, iMyFone D-Back supports to recover data from iPhone. You may have a try. Best regards, iMyFone Support Team

  • By María Fernanda 2021-10-27

    Muy bien super que bien la mejor aplicación

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi María, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By sandeep sheokand 2021-10-17

    5 star

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.