Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By DHANRAJ 2017-04-07

    The iMyFone tool recovered my deleted notes and messages. Really helped a lot because I need them for a court.

  • By Camila 2017-04-07

    Moto g 4 play quero mudar pra iphone

  • By hanan 2017-04-07

    Common apps such as photos voice memos messages are supported.

  • By Mulan Murphy 2017-04-06

    The program cannot detect my iPhone model and the customer support sent me a separate download link finally it worked and fixed my iPhone 6. Just wanna say thanks for developing the useful software. wish you have a very nice day.

  • By Mohamad 2017-04-06

    تعافى الصور والرسائل أحتاج من بلدي النسخ الاحتياطي إكلود. برنامج ممتاز هو عليه.

  • By balazs 2017-04-05

    Iphone stuck in white apple log and iTunes cannot update it. Used the program fixed my iphone. thanks.

  • By Charlotte 2017-04-05

    grazie

  • By Dickson 2017-04-02

    I searched a lot on internet and tried several software and finally purchased the iMyFone tool. And it did good job. I can preview my WhatsApp messages just like I check them on my iPhone. Like it and will try your cleaner also.

  • By Tracy 2017-04-02

    Can I recover the photos that I deleted in Recently Deleted Albums?

  • By Steve V. Stanson 2017-04-01

    easy

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.