( Reviewed by 108 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.


2018-03-08 09:14:23

It\'s amazing that TunesMate can transfer so many photos in just a few minutes.

By john


2018-03-01 15:50:20

It\'s great, better than iTunes.

By Evelyn


2018-02-26 19:00:52

The Ringtone Maker is fantastic!

By M_Sinawi


2018-02-24 16:30:19

Thank you

By Rachel smith


2018-01-06 17:07:14

It’s a quite reliable iPhone data transfer software to copy my iPhone X data to computer.

By Kyle


2018-01-02 17:38:20

It helps me merge two iTunes media to my iPhone, great experience.

By Roderick


2018-01-02 05:47:12


By Amara Bobakar


2017-12-31 16:02:53

Thank you, I love TunesMate.

By Kuanysh


2017-12-29 14:03:16

I utterly appreciate iMyFone because it is a perfect software for those who want to manage iPhone music without iTunes. Many thanks!

By Michael Ford


2017-12-27 11:34:37

It\'s great to transfer my music from the old iPhone 5s to my new iPhone X, enjoy it!

By Joshua

1 2 3 11

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate


Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Clean iOS Space

iMyFone Umate

iMyFone Umate

World's 1st iPhone Space Saver to free up tons of storage space for your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch without deletion.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free