( Reviewed by 251 Users)
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

       

2020-08-20 18:21:13

Easy to use, all in one click.

By Georgi Shurupov

         

2020-07-25 15:28:58

كيف أحصل على كود البرنامج للنسخة المجانية

By moshref

iMyFone replied: Hi Meshref, Thanks for downloading our product! TunesMate offers a free trial for users to do a specific amount of music, photo, and video transfer, as well as app management. After reaching the amount, you will have to purchase a license for further use.

         

2020-06-13 17:44:27

excellent did exactly what it said it would and more, not only was I able to restore my lost iTunes library I was able to identify where previously duplicated tracks from same or different artists were left out of albums and restore them too - made my day, would have taken ages downloading each CD again. Very satisfied Purchaser :-)

By Ian

         

2020-03-22 17:25:56

ok ehr gutt

By quangvanpham

         

2020-03-22 17:23:22

alleslöschen umg Ganz nue

By quangvanpham

         

2020-02-16 01:34:05

Es muy bueno

By Valentina

         

2020-01-29 19:08:49

When I added a new E: drive to my PC I could not access my iPhone to download photos and videos. TunesMate made the connection and allowed me to download my files. I bought it as soon as I saw the images. Delivers what it promises.

By Paul Grossman

         

2019-10-07 00:37:16

Thanks

By Hema Sharma

         

2019-07-16 18:21:38

TunesMate worked perfect to make me customize ringtones from my favorite songs

By FOURNIER

         

2019-02-02 11:32:01

Это очень нужно.

By JasonSag

1 2 3 26

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon