( Reviewed by 45 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

         

2017-09-20 10:33:20

Excellent software to rebuild iTunes library from my iPhone, thanks!

By Samantha

         

2017-09-15 15:23:22

Thank you iMyFone. This tool really saves my life. I can\'t like it more. Wonderful.

By Cheney

         

2017-09-09 12:32:47

I have many non-purchased songs in my iPad and I want to transfer them to my new iPhone 7. Thanks tunesmate helps me with the job that iTunes cannot do.

By Willy

         

2017-09-07 23:13:17

I know iTunes cannot extract files from iPhone to computer, but this tool do. Thanks.

By Ian

         

2017-09-05 11:58:54

I\'m doing it well on my Windows PC, looking forward to your Mac version!

By Matt

         

2017-09-01 16:21:38

The software helps me transfer my non-purchased music to iTunes, I feel very happy.

By Laura

         

2017-08-31 18:00:40

Good, transfer files without deleting any data on iPhone.

By Philip

         

2017-08-25 19:05:19

It transfers my photos and songs so quickly!

By Danilo

         

2017-08-22 23:39:25

It\'s so fast to install the software and efficient to run

By Garfield

         

2017-08-15 11:09:51

It\'s useful, can not only transfer music, but also video, love it.

By Karl

1 2 3 5

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Clean iOS Space

iMyFone Umate

iMyFone Umate

World's 1st iPhone Space Saver to free up tons of storage space for your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch without deletion.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free