( Reviewed by 158 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

         

2018-05-24 07:59:55

The software is easy to use and works great, love it and thank you.

By abdullah

         

2018-05-23 19:21:34

I have a great amount of music in iTunes library. TunesMate did it great to transfer all of them to my iPhone. What\'s more, the previous music iPhone are still there on my iPhone. Perfect.

By Hannah

         

2018-05-23 13:25:28

Easy to follow, almost one click program to copy all the media data from one mobile device to another.

By Penny

         

2018-05-21 13:13:17

I really love this software. Everytime my iphone storage is full, I just use it to backup my music and photos. It saves a lot of space for my iphone by only one click.

By Demi

         

2018-05-20 15:40:34

Best alternative to iTunes! Now I can easily transfer the new downloaded movies to my iPad and copy iPhone photos to Mac for backup.

By Ayala

         

2018-05-20 09:18:58

This software not only can transfer my media files from iPhone to iTunes, you can transfer iTunes media back to iPhone whenever I need it. That's awesome. And the most important things is that it is easy to be used. A great iTunes alternative. I quite like it.

By Enoch

         

2018-05-18 10:56:01

Super good software to transfer my music from iPhone to my iTunes library

By Christopher

         

2018-05-16 12:59:52

iTunesより使いやすい!好きになった!

By りょう

         

2018-05-15 10:09:15

My iPhone storage is always full. I used iMyFone TunesMate to backup photos and music. It\'s really convenient.

By Ray

         

2018-05-12 10:18:33

Helpful tool! TunesMate iPhone Transfer allows me to conveniently manage my apps. Now I can delete unwanted apps in bulk with just a click. This make my iPhone more smooth than before.

By Joshua

1 2 3 16

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Clean iOS Space

iMyFone Umate

iMyFone Umate

World's 1st iPhone Space Saver to free up tons of storage space for your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch without deletion.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free