( Reviewed by 240 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

         

2018-11-09 16:47:03

I have tried many music transfer tools, like tunesgo, however, I think iMyfone TunesMate is the best one.

By Jesse

         

2018-11-05 09:11:37

This handy tool works really well! I've transferred the music from computer to my new iPhone easily. Many Thanks!

By Aus

         

2018-11-01 11:11:31

This program is very easy to use. It just took me a few minutes to transfer hundreds of music files.

By Dana

         

2018-10-30 17:30:53

The problem I had with all other software was that they were so hard to figure out. I was so happy iMyFone TunesMate is so easy. I wouldn’t try another!

By Benjamin

         

2018-10-24 17:42:40

I especially love its function to make and transfer ringtones. I usually download some tones from some websites, but iTunes didn\'t transfer ringtones any more. Thank you. However, this program helped me.

By Jarod

         

2018-10-21 10:42:05

If you haven’t downloaded this iphone transfer yet then you are missing lot of things because it will tell you how a perfect tool can be.

By Lynn

         

2018-10-16 19:04:37

You saved my life!! I successfully transfer a great amount of songs from computer to iPhone at once.

By Miguel

         

2018-10-09 12:56:37

Thank you that. The ringtone feature worked perfect. It has never been such easy to transfer tones to iPhone

By Joshua

         

2018-10-04 16:56:07

If you get a good tool at a first time then you are very lucky. I am also that lucky guy on this planet.

By Jeffrey

         

2018-09-26 10:37:36

TunesMate is more than what I thought! I can export my photos in bulk and transfer HEIC into JPG at the same time!

By Emily

1 2 3 24

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Unlock iPhone Passcode

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Easily remove iPhone screen lock without passcode, it supports locked, disabled, and broken screen iPhone/iPad.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free