( Reviewed by 248 Users)
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

         

2020-03-22 17:25:56

ok ehr gutt

By quangvanpham

         

2020-03-22 17:23:22

alleslöschen umg Ganz nue

By quangvanpham

         

2020-02-16 01:34:05

Es muy bueno

By Valentina

         

2020-01-29 19:08:49

When I added a new E: drive to my PC I could not access my iPhone to download photos and videos. TunesMate made the connection and allowed me to download my files. I bought it as soon as I saw the images. Delivers what it promises.

By Paul Grossman

         

2019-10-07 00:37:16

Thanks

By Hema Sharma

         

2019-07-16 18:21:38

TunesMate worked perfect to make me customize ringtones from my favorite songs

By FOURNIER

         

2019-02-02 11:32:01

Это очень нужно.

By JasonSag

         

2019-01-12 04:34:29

Hey. I sent a screenshot. Did you get it?

By JamiePoera

iMyFone replied: Hi Jaime, yes, we did get it. Please check your email box to check the response.

         

2018-12-27 15:16:09

I purchased it to transfer some important photos and videos from my iPhone to the computer, and it really helped. Thanks.

By Lily

         

2018-12-13 11:44:11

It really surprised me! Help me get all my musics and videos from my old iPhone to my computer, so I can transfer them into my new iPhone. Many thanks!

By Bob

1 2 3 25

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, and Screen Time passcode from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon