( Reviewed by 195 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

         

2018-07-13 15:38:55

This app is helpful in managing my ringtones.

By CHUN

         

2018-07-11 12:57:25

I have some photos in my iPhone, but I can't delete them anyway. I tried many ways, but none of them works. Then I found TunesMate, it can delete them! I can't believe it's so late to find this software, recommend!

By Iolana

         

2018-07-09 16:46:47

It is easy and fast to transfer my iPhone music to computer. I like it!

By Philipp Fernow

         

2018-07-06 10:24:25

If you want to transfer your music without any limits, then Tunesmate is just the right software. I cannot say how much I love it. Thanks a lot.

By Adam

         

2018-07-05 20:07:38

I love the photo transfer mode, it can even work with live photos and edit albums!

By Daisy

         

2018-07-04 10:24:25

TunesMate is so great! It helped me transfer all data from old iphone to the new even with different apple ids, I have like 5,000 songs and a lot of photos, I love using it!

By Carissa

         

2018-07-03 19:22:55

I use TunesMate to transfer music and videos instead of iTunes, really easy to use!

By Candice

         

2018-07-03 18:57:30

TunesMate is a fantastic app, and their support team is fantastic! I got a reply in less than an hour

By Mick

         

2018-07-02 07:49:04

transfer files

By abo kalad

         

2018-07-02 07:44:24

quite good

By asdf

1 2 3 20

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Clean iOS Space

iMyFone Umate

iMyFone Umate

World's 1st iPhone Space Saver to free up tons of storage space for your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch without deletion.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free