( Reviewed by 229 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

         

2018-09-12 18:19:26

I acquired a family license from iMyFone Tunes Mate for the computers of my children and myself. I did not have any difficulty to activate the software on both my daughter\'s PC and mine. We can freely share music now! Thank you!

By Andy

         

2018-09-11 10:45:38

It's necessary to have the software like TunesMate in preparing to iOS 12. I can use it to transfer my photos, music and video without any limits.

By Lauer

         

2018-09-09 12:39:48

Thank you.

By Nasser 🇬🇧🇸🇦

         

2018-09-08 11:21:40

fast, efficient, easy to use. perfect for my needs.

By nataliya

         

2018-09-07 17:10:41

Hi guys, does your app transfer non-purchased music from external disk to my iPhone?

By kheili

iMyFone replied: Hi Kheili, yes, that's what TunesMate can do for you. It helps to transfer music (purchases or non-purchases) from PC, iTunes or external hard disk to iPhone.

         

2018-09-05 10:11:02

I couldn’t transfer my wedding photos to PC with my iPhone X. Then I was recommended this iMyFone TunesMate file manager for iOS and downloaded it. I\'m so happy to see that it could easily transfer all media files and other files to the computer and from the computer to my iPhone.

By Ray@gmail.com

         

2018-09-04 05:51:45

اعادة الملفات

By Ahmed

         

2018-09-01 09:48:41

TunesMate is much easier than iTunes! I love it!

By Alison

         

2018-08-31 18:00:13

I managed to transfer all my files including images, music, videos and sound clips to my computer using this tool. It is the best thing that ever happened to iPhone

By Amanda

         

2018-08-30 20:31:39

I purchased TunesMate to transfer music to my iPhone X. It\'s smooth!

By Cathy

1 2 3 23

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Unlock iPhone Passcode

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Easily remove iPhone screen lock without passcode, it supports locked, disabled, and broken screen iPhone/iPad.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free