( Reviewed by 250 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

         

2019-10-07 00:37:16

Thanks

By Hema Sharma

         

2019-07-16 18:21:38

TunesMate worked perfect to make me customize ringtones from my favorite songs

By FOURNIER

         

2019-02-02 11:32:01

Это очень нужно.

By JasonSag

         

2019-01-12 04:34:29

Hey. I sent a screenshot. Did you get it?

By JamiePoera

iMyFone replied: Hi Jaime, yes, we did get it. Please check your email box to check the response.

         

2018-12-27 15:16:09

I purchased it to transfer some important photos and videos from my iPhone to the computer, and it really helped. Thanks.

By Lily

         

2018-12-13 11:44:11

It really surprised me! Help me get all my musics and videos from my old iPhone to my computer, so I can transfer them into my new iPhone. Many thanks!

By Bob

         

2018-12-07 17:40:14

It\'s really easy to use, absolutely better than itunes!

By Joyce

         

2018-11-28 20:21:51

I like the ringtone-making function of it. It\'s very useful and easy to transfer those ringtones to my phone. It\'s actually useful than I thought.

By Ian

         

2018-11-09 16:47:03

I have tried many music transfer tools, like tunesgo, however, I think iMyfone TunesMate is the best one.

By Jesse

         

2018-11-05 09:11:37

This handy tool works really well! I've transferred the music from computer to my new iPhone easily. Many Thanks!

By Aus

1 2 3 25

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Instantly remove Apple ID, lock screen & Screen Time from iPhone/iPad/iPod touch without password

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now