( Reviewed by 77 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

         

2017-11-16 15:26:01

I have heard of the transfer software for a long time, but feel the price is a little bit high for me. Luckily, you give us a discount of 70% off from today, I\'m happy to get it with a price that I can accept.

By Patel

         

2017-11-15 19:50:39

Not bad, hope you can make it better.

By Jacolby

         

2017-11-15 17:33:01

The program helped me a lot. I will totally give up iTunes!

By Charlene

         

2017-11-13 08:47:24

It\'s amazing, I can use it to view my HEIC photos!

By Venuti

         

2017-11-10 14:32:23

I am really dislike to use iTunes when sync music. It has too many restrictions. Now with TunesMate, I can freely transfer purchased and non-purchased songs to my iPhone, thanks!

By Alan Shawn

         

2017-11-03 13:25:59

So fast to export large videos from iPad to Mac!

By Chris

         

2017-11-02 22:14:12

I love it, I transfer all the photos from iPhone to external hard drive, including the HEIC photos.

By Phoebe

         

2017-11-01 23:32:17

Highly recommended!

By Stacy

         

2017-10-31 15:54:03

It\'s great to export my photos to PC, thanks.

By Lauren

         

2017-10-27 10:32:59

Wonderful tool to share my purchased songs to my friends with different apple ids!

By James

1 2 3 8

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Clean iOS Space

iMyFone Umate

iMyFone Umate

World's 1st iPhone Space Saver to free up tons of storage space for your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch without deletion.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free