( Reviewed by 36 )
  • Helpful
  • Easy to Use
  • Just What I want!
  • Functional! It saved my life!
  • Safe
  • Trully recommended!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone TunesMate

Winning more and more loyal users and being praised by increasing customers, iMyFone TunesMate has been proved to be one of the best iTunes alternative.

         

2017-08-15 11:09:51

It\'s useful, can not only transfer music, but also video, love it.

By Karl

         

2017-08-13 15:22:48

Hi there, your new version is cool, much better than before.

By Erin

         

2017-08-12 09:30:50

Using this software to transfer mp3 to my iPhone, it won\'t replace the old songs. Using iTunes to transfer music, I lost all the music. And I can use it to sync music to my iPhone from my friend\'s iTunes, it won\'t erase my iPhone or iPhone data. The best rating,!

By Todd

         

2017-08-05 17:14:44

I feel it\'s easier to use than iTunes, I really don\'t like iTunes. Thank you for your good software.

By Joe

         

2017-08-04 11:14:27

Good job, I used it to add my Mp3 to my iPad. Quite good.

By Bruce

         

2017-08-01 19:42:53

Good transfer software, thought it costs a lot of time to download.

By Texas

         

2017-07-29 13:44:48

好き!ありがとう

By Hanako

         

2017-07-24 21:49:46

It\'s a very good iTunes alternative. I transfer MP3 to my iPhone without replacing the existing iTunes library, much better and more useful than iTunes. Thanks a lot

By Carl

         

2017-07-20 14:14:06

I use it to add some MP4 files to my old iPad, and it works great. I think it is a must-have tool if you enjoy watching videos on iPad like me.

By Mariah

         

2017-07-19 11:52:13

Cool

By Rhees Nebrensky

1 2 3 4

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone TunesMate

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Clean iOS Space

iMyFone Umate

iMyFone Umate

World's 1st iPhone Space Saver to free up tons of storage space for your iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch without deletion.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free