Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 80 Users )

  • Worth the money
  • Change location on my iPhone
  • I can plan my route
  • Easy to use
  • Safe
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone AnyTo

( Reviewed by 80 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo is a top-rated iOS/Android location changer. It is trusted and used by more and more people, and we believe you will love it too!

  • By zola 2021-10-30

    ITS AWSOME But I was surprised that it return back to original location without restarting my device , i got shocked how to solve the issue? is theres a time limit that the program rest itself back to original location ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hey, zola. In rare cases, iOS may calibrate GPS and automatically return back to your real location after it's changed. This happens in some higher iOS systems.

  • By Rasikali 2021-10-22

    Good

  • By anders 2021-09-30

    lovely and amazing

  • By Wesley 2021-09-29

    App muito bom, excelente

  • By hamza bu ali 2021-09-23

    Nice

  • By Noah 2021-09-10

    Cool

  • By Noah 2021-09-10

    Bien

  • By João vinicius 2021-08-25

    Muito bom

  • By あきひと 2021-08-19

    ポケモンを捕まえられる

  • By Jacob 2021-08-03

    It was basically "plug n play". Was able to download iMyFone Anyto, plug my phone into my PC, figure out what to do, and I was able to teleport. No regrets with my 1 month plan, other than wishing I would've just did the simple year plan, but I wasn't sure how often I'm gonna use this app. Other than that I absolutely love this! So simple, clean, well organized, so easy to teleport, it just works. I love the ability to change the theme. I'm really happy with the plans you can buy, very affordable. You get exactly what you pay for.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone AnyTo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.