Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 126 Users )

  • Worth the money
  • Change location on my iPhone
  • I can plan my route
  • Easy to use
  • Safe
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone AnyTo

( Reviewed by 126 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo is a top-rated iOS/Android location changer. It is trusted and used by more and more people, and we believe you will love it too!

  • By justis 2022-10-22

    It works well with pokemon go. I would recommend if you are in a place with no events nearby

  • By aj 2022-10-07

    good good

  • By Aub 2022-10-06

    Great.

  • By Adam 2022-10-04

    I am interested in the software,does it work with ingress prime on android phone?which do you suggest to install?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Adam, AnyTo can work with Ingress prime.

  • By Selase 2022-09-30

    Please can I use Anyto on sumsung s6.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Selase,sumsung s6 is well supported.

  • By Jon 2022-09-29

    got error "Your device is not compatible with AnyTo iOS version." My currently iOS version is 16.0.2

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jon, AnyTo can support iOS 16 now. Pls try again. If you still have problem, pls contact our support team. Thank you.

  • By Bmiller 2022-09-19

    Does not work with ipad

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sir, iMyFone AnyTo can work with ipad. Pls try again. If you still have problem with Lockwiper,pls contact our support team for help. Thank you.

  • By Ashlei Otto 2022-09-16

    It’s prettt cool

  • By Dave 2022-09-14

    Everything was great, but upon iOS update to the final release of iOS 16 stopped working. Now I get an error saying "Something is wrong with your device XXXXX. Please reconnect the device or choose another device." I see that the website suggests downgrading, but I definitely don't want to do that. Just update the app to work fine with the current iOS release.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Dave, now iMyFone AnyTo supports iOS 16 version.

  • By Faviona Milsaint 2022-09-13

    Great app! But I need more help wit it. How do I contact your support team?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Faviona, Please refer to the contact page:https://www.imyfone.com/support/contact-support/ to contact us. Thank you!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone AnyTo

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.