top icon
         
( Reviewed by 57 Users)
  • Worth the money
  • Change location on my iPhone
  • I can plan my route
  • Easy to use
  • Safe
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo is a top-rated iOS/Android location changer. It is trusted and used by more and more people, and we believe you will love it too!

         

2021-04-01 21:43:19

Excellent App!! How many hours will the fake location show on the phone after being disconnected from the computer? must the phone remain connected to the usb?

By nicole

iMyFone replied: Hey, Nicole Generally, the fake location will remain unless you restart your phone.

         

2021-03-05 04:20:34

el programa esta genial, pero mi hermano intento canjear una licencia y no le funciono con su correo electr贸nico ni tampoco generando el c贸digo para canjearlo, gracias el programa es super entretenido

By jorge vega

         

2021-03-04 09:38:16

I think there needs some a justment that needs to been done other than that it is good

By dayshawn

         

2021-03-01 10:51:54

el mejor programa

By gustavo

         

2021-02-20 07:37:42

perfeito muito top

By bruna olimpio

 

2021-02-18 01:21:48

its very good

By emir

         

2021-02-07 18:25:26

De 100 gracias

By cesar ivan

         

2021-02-07 18:24:32

Perfecto m谩s que perfecto gracias

By cesar ivan

         

2021-02-04 11:23:55

Using the AnyTo, and it works amazing! Best software out there by far! Highly recommend.

By Ali

         

2021-01-28 12:21:18

Really happy with the App. It works perfectly and it鈥檚 easy to use

By ShortStack

1 2 3 6

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone AnyTo

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

anytobate

Join our open BETA and get a free AnyTo license!

Trainers with Android devices:

It's finally your time to shine! AnyTo now supports gaming mode on Android. From 4.23 to 4.25, anyone can join our open beta with the activation code below... For FREE!

Activation code (Beta) : JYNS7466ACB87140AD2C0897CD19942C6E62

And that's not all. To show our appreciation, everyone who provides a valid feedback can have a free 1-month AnyTo license (Windows) after the official release!

Grab the activation code, download our BETA version and boost your gaming experience now!

*The beta version is only available for Windows, and is Android exclusive.

*If the game does not work properly, don't worry. Reinstall the game from an official channel and leave us a feedback!

*Too many abnormal activities in game could result in soft ban or punishment. Please do not overuse our service!