( Reviewed by 306 Users)
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2020-03-21 03:53:48

It works! Screen time was turned on for some reason and blocked face time use. This worked perfectly with the exception of on glitch. Make sure you do not plug in your device until the program instructs you to or it will crash. The money was well spent. I played around for hours trying to reset screen time to no avail. This program took less than 3 min.

By Kelly

         

2020-03-16 07:25:26

Very easy to use, I had an iphone x that could not be unlocked but this software did the job in no time. You lose all data on the phone though and only works if Find My Phone in not enabled.

By MF Jones

iMyFone replied: Hi, thanks for your comment. No matter what method is used, passcode removal will cause data loss unless you have a backup. LockWiper can unlock the screen lock both when FMI is disabled, or when FMI is enabled and the iOS version is 11.4 or earlier.

         

2020-03-12 03:15:37

Great Bravo! Worth for the price.

By TJams

         

2020-03-08 14:22:07

It is removed in India and works at India

By Raju cany

         

2020-02-23 17:13:41

exceline

By mohaabmohamed

         

2020-02-21 17:37:27

pretty cool app has a few bugs to work out but still its cool

By Dean Shrout

         

2020-02-12 03:06:31

Very happy both icloud lock and screen lock password removed

By Janet Nadj

         

2020-01-30 17:24:48

Ok!

By Nguyen The Dung

         

2020-01-07 20:18:27

hello what does it mean 2-5 devices ? can I use this family plan for 2 devices or 5? Thanks

By Natalie

iMyFone replied: Hi, thanks for your attention to us. The family version can be used to unlock 5 iPhone/iPad/iPod touch.

         

2019-12-08 10:42:33

It is ok.

By Tyasia

1 2 3 4 31

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Download Now

Download Now

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password

Download Now

top icon