Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 379 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 379 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Bagus Deni 2022-02-23

    Good

  • By Kilembasak 2022-02-20

    Is very good

  • By ED 2022-02-16

    Can I regain using all features after unlocking the apple ID? like using simcard

  • By Daniel 2022-02-13

    This app is very good

  • By Aniyah 2022-01-05

    CAn this program help with screen time codes?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend. One of the functions in Lockwiper are removing screen time passcodes. We also offer others functions to you. You can learn further descriptions in our website, and there is the guide to move the screen time passcodes. https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/guide/#part3

  • By Rifky 2021-12-26

    Iphone 11 saya passcode apa bisa?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rifky, thanks for your inquiry. iMyFone LockWiper does support unlocking passcord of iPhone 11. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact our support team at https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

  • By Isidro Jorge De Mesa Almeda 2021-12-07

    HI can this tool help me remove activation lock of my iphone 6. my cousin forgot her password on this device since its been drown damaged a long time ago. Today, i was able to get a tech to fix it. Restore worked fine, but we are stuck in the activation lock and itunes remembers the previous account.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Isidro, thanks for your inquiry. iByPasser will be the right choice for you. Here is the website link: https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/.

  • By Krischubby1 2021-12-06

    Excellent information

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Krischub, thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you like our website.

  • By Guthrie Mason 2021-11-07

    Awesome software. I had my doubts but this came through on three devices. I unlocked two for some customers and that covered the cost of the software plus some. This is a great tool and easy to use. Real Review not some fake mess it is good trust me. Nice job iMyFone nice job!!!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Guthrie, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Trent 2021-08-27

    great unlocker tool

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password