( Reviewed by 153 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2018-10-22 08:20:47

didn\'t work for me. I have an iPhone 6 and was hoping this software would get me past the password lock and restore. I did the try before I buy which took me through many steps of downloading the software, Identifying the phone model, downloading a model specific software module, and telling me i need to purchase before the last step. so not much of a try really, but i wasn\'t sure what to expect because i know they need to compel sales for people like me who will hopefully never need to do something like this again. but when I completed my payment and clicked the last button and let it do its thing, the result was \'fail\' with no explanation.

By eric

iMyFone replied: Hi Eric, we are sorry for the inconvenience. No worries, we will try our best to help you. Our technical support team has already contacted you by email. Please check your mail box.

         

2018-10-22 08:14:05

ces un bon vite

By soles

         

2018-10-22 08:11:25

c est un tres bon cite

By soles

         

2018-10-22 03:44:37

password

By john

         

2018-10-19 16:40:39

I think every user should spend decent time doing research before iphone passcode converter. My research tells me this one is perfect for every user.

By Michael

     

2018-10-15 23:39:33

It keeps saying firmware verification success but failed to remove screen lock. It saying try again and done. When I choose try again it really download again and failed to remove screen lock again. When I choose done it\'s begin first step again. PS. I bought iMyFone Lockwiper with serial number from this website.

By iBanksmart

iMyFone replied: Hi iBanksmart, no worries, our technical support team has already contacted you by email. We will try our best to help you solve this issue.

         

2018-10-14 06:12:22

Amazing! It solved my issue for the disabled second-hand iPhone.

By Laurence

         

2018-10-09 00:01:36

Was giving an ipad mini, it was locked with a passcode so I purchased the program. It got through the passcode, but now im stuck at an activation lock and still cant use the ipad

By mark hakansson

iMyFone replied: Hi Mark, thank you for your purchase. Please note that iMyFone LockWiper can remove the screen password, but not the activation lock. In your case, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the activation lock remotely. Good days.

         

2018-10-08 16:53:32

I had two options to choose but I choose product of imyfone mainly because of its customer support and trust it has in all its tools.

By Meghan

         

2018-10-08 09:38:48

The program doesnt work. I did all the steps to the last stage and it didnt work. Tried multiple time still the same result. Wrote an email to the support team to request for the refund and its been a week with no reply from them.

By Faizal

iMyFone replied: Hi Faizal, we are sorry to hear that. We checked our email system with your email but to no content. Could you please confirm that you wrote email to support@imyfone.com? However, our support team has already contacted you to get more details. Please check your mail box and reply. Don't worry, if LockWiper doesn't work for you, we will issue you the refund. Have a good day!

1 2 3 16

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free