( Reviewed by 90 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2018-08-20 12:45:30

I just wanted to see if it really would work. I tried the free trial version then in told me I had to buy it. If this legit works I will be more then happy to buy your product but I will not unless it gives me the free trial it said it would. please help me with this issue

By Tyler Hockman

iMyFone replied: Hi Tyler, LockWiper needs to be registered if you would like to enjoy the full feature. We would like to give you a 20% coupon so you can save 20% when purchasing LockWiper. Here is your coupon code: 5ED-FQ1-KZU. You can click here to learn how to use coupon when purchasing.

         

2018-08-20 09:34:27

Bought a phone from an online source and had it shipped to my home. to my surprise the phone was passcode locked and I was unable to reach the seller any more. I began researching online iphone password unlocker services and cam across this website. I am so happy with this service. The unlock took less than 30 mins and was very affordable. I am so glad that my money spent on that phone did not go to waste.

By south atl girl

iMyFone replied: Hi Angelica, thank you for your feedback. We 're glad that LockWiper helped you out.

         

2018-08-18 17:59:52

My iphone is disabled because iphone auto-input incorrect password too many times (touch screen not work properly). Then I bought this software to help unlocking my iphone. It succeeded, but you\'ll lose everything on your iphone. So if you don\'t have any important data on your iphone, it\'s the best choice for you!

By Belinda

         

2018-08-17 11:24:36

It works great, highly recommended!

By Rodriguez

         

2018-08-17 10:39:56

The free version is USELESS. The coupon you provided me when I uninstall the program DID NOT WORK!

By steph

iMyFone replied: Hi steph, we are sorry to hear that. Would you please contact support@imyfone.com? We will try our best to help you.

         

2018-08-16 18:20:47

I am a user of this software. I think imyfone has just did a good job. The feature i like the most is that it can unlock my iPhone without any passcode, highly recommended!

By Zoja

         

2018-08-15 17:04:23

Hi, my iPhone is disabled and it says connect to iTunes. But my iTunes failed to restore the iPhone because of an unknown error. Can your program fix my issue?

By Ivan

iMyFone replied: Hi Ivan, yes. iMyFone LockWiper can get your iPhone out of disabled screen even when iTunes failed to restore it. Go ahead and have a try.

         

2018-08-15 12:22:10

I have no idea if this works because when it is time to remove the lockscreen passcode and I click start after its verified everything it prompts for a registration and email... This so far has done nothing at all to help me... I have literally a dozen locked devices ready to be unlocked by customers and yet I can not test this product to see if I should buy a subscription... sad how false advertising hurts us both in the long run.... if you want to give me a 7 day or even 3 day free trial and it works... heck even a 1 time try I will buy... but im not getting scammed by a company that isn\'t up front and honest in the first place...

By Josh C

iMyFone replied: Hi Josh, we are sorry that you didn't have a good experience. This program is free to download, but it requires to register if you want to enjoy the full feature. Here we would like to give you the 20% coupon for the purchase. Here is your coupon code: 5ED-FQ1-KZU. Here is the guide to use coupon: click here. Please don't worry, if the software cannot fix your issue, we will issue you the refund. Or you can contact support@imyfone.com if you have more questions. Have a good day.

         

2018-08-13 18:20:01

My iphone is disabled because of lots of passcode entering. This software is great! If you don\'t want to wait the phone to be unlocked for a long time, LockWiper a good choice!

By Kevin

 

2018-08-12 21:19:47

I thought it can unlock for icloud activation. So I contacted support they said that the software can\'t do that. I requested for a refund or the 30 days money back and I didn\'t even get any replies or anything.

By Muhammad Ilham Zahari

iMyFone replied: Hi Muhammad, thank you for your purchasing. I suppose we didn't claim LockWiper can unlock for iCloud activation on our website. It's not fair to claim that we didn't give you any replies. Our customer support has already replied you and received your another email then. Your latest email has already replied as well. Please check your email box to confirm. Have a good day.

1 2 3 9

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free