Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 379 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 379 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By paulsusaia 2022-09-09

    nice

  • By Nenad Krajcar 2022-08-30

    Dear Sirs, I am not your customer but I decided to write to you regarding few questions I have about the software you selling. I have iPhone 12, and it is locked. I mean i tried 3 times with passcode and with the face ID. I forgot the passcode and it doesn't recognise my face identification. Can you guarantee by using your program I will be able to unlock it? As well I forgot my password for Apple and I can't do anything with Apple cloud or iTunes! I tried on other machines but I can't. Thank you! Nenad Krajcar

    iMyFone replied:

    Nenad Krajcar, thank you for your question. In your case, you can download iMyFone LockWiper to take a free trial to see whether your device is support or not. Than you can decide whether to buy or not. LockWiper is designed to unlock iPhone screen passcode without any passwords. Hope it help.

  • By sara 2022-08-17

    good

  • By Ale 2022-08-15

    Awesome

  • By Mannat 2022-08-08

    Good

  • By Behzad 2022-07-21

    بسیار عالی و کار آمد

  • By Jimmijo Bennett 2022-04-20

    Fantastic

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jimmijo, thank you for your appreciation of the product, iMyFone LockWiper will continue to provide better service.

  • By danya 2022-04-20

    good

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi danya, we are glad to receive your affirmation of the product, iMyFone LockWiper will continue to provide better service.

  • By maja 2022-04-07

    oki

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi maja, thank you for your feedback, iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Zohaib 2022-03-30

    All ok beautiful

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Zohaib, we are glad to receive your feedback and thank you for your support.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password