( Reviewed by 174 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2018-12-07 18:22:32

Finally got the lock removed! Thanks really! It works perfectly and quickly to unlock my iPhone.

By Larry King

         

2018-12-06 10:56:29

Thank you iMyfone! I can finally unlock my iphone and access it!

By Joey

         

2018-11-27 16:39:58

My iPhone is disabled and iMyFone LockWiper helped me solve it quickly. It\'s easier than I thought cause I don\'t really know how to use such tech-software, but it just fix the problem within minutes. It\'s really a nice experience.

By Lynette

         

2018-11-20 00:05:49

If I use your lock wiper, will I lose all my data?

By Jerry Hill

iMyFone replied: Hi Jerry, after using LockWiper, everything will be removed from your iPhone.

         

2018-11-12 23:05:42

would password remove on phone , removes the i cloud also ?

By eddie

iMyFone replied: Hi Eddie, LockWiper will remove the iPhone screen password and restriction passcode, but it can't remove the iCloud account.

         

2018-11-09 08:57:47

Great like your other software!!

By Rafael

         

2018-11-08 23:06:11

It's very easy to use for me

By John

         

2018-11-08 22:51:28

My iPhone XS is disabled by entering the wrong passcode too many times, luckily, I found iMyFone LockWiper, it saved my iPhone, no need to contact Apple as their service is not good for me.

By singhal

         

2018-11-05 20:00:07

Wonderful app to unlock iPad, thanks!

By Shayla

         

2018-11-03 21:56:33

Reviews iMyfone lockwiper

By Chant hone

1 2 3 18

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free