( Reviewed by 259 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2019-04-20 07:27:16

good

By Joao Carvalho

         

2019-04-19 12:27:26

good so far

By allen

iMyFone replied: Thanks for your supporting! If you have issues please feel free to contact us. Thank you :D Best Regards.

         

2019-04-18 22:49:23

the lockWiper worked great and included several great features its easy to understand and use. Technical support is quick to respond and offer assistance with any difficult situation you are faced with; great company and great product.

By Tull

         

2019-04-17 17:02:05

客服支援很好

By CHU SIN FAI

iMyFone replied: 谢谢您的认同! 如果您下次对产品还有什么疑问,可以随时联系我们。 祝生活愉快~

         

2019-04-01 10:37:38

Hey there, I bought a used iPhone XR and now I’m stocked whit activation lock I was wondering if there is anyway to bypass that since I can no longer contact the previous owner Please e-mail me Thank you

By Seyam Kabir

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, thanks for your message. In this case, our support has already sent email to you, please check you email inbox.

         

2019-03-28 07:36:53

cool

By josiane

         

2019-03-22 22:18:55

good

By jean

         

2019-03-22 15:13:45

Now that I see what it is about. Great program. I am definitely gonna keep it in mind in the future. 

By Winson

         

2019-03-19 18:10:37

I was impressed with the interface and what it offered.The most important one is that it did unlock my Apple ID! 

By Kenlin

         

2019-03-17 14:17:26

hi i forgot my icloud id can you help me i want to remove..

By Roger Pinto

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, thanks for your attention. If your device is activated and the version of your iOS is 11.3 and before, our "Unlock Apple ID" mode can help you.

1 2 3 26

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Completely bypass Google FRP lock & remove lock screen on Android device, without password.

Try It Free