( Reviewed by 337 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2019-08-19 11:11:06

Help me to unlock iCloud for iphone8

By Vignesh

iMyFone replied: Hi, iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions.   If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product. Here is our website:  https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/ . You can download the trial version from the website on your PC to try. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program. Even if there is some problem we cannot solve after the purchase, there is the 30-Day money back Guarantee.

         

2019-08-17 12:10:58

Hay iwant to unlock icloud iphone 6s plus ios 12.4 Can i myfone fix it

By Rio aryo sedana

iMyFone replied: Hi Rio, iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions.   If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product. Here is our website:  https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/. You can download the trial version from the website in your PC to try. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program. Even there is some problem we cannot solve after the purchase, there is the 30-Day money back Guarantee. Best Regards,

         

2019-08-16 10:55:36

I have ipad 2 with icloud account set on them, is asking for the password. will this program remove the icloud account from the ipad 2?

By Jack

iMyFone replied: Hi Jack, LockWiper can unlock iPad 2. However, we do suggest you to check the "Unlock Apple ID" feature to see whether it supports your device or not. If it doesn't say your device is not supported, that means you can unlock your iPad successfully.

         

2019-08-16 08:32:52

这个可以删除锁屏密码是吗

By Dai ZhiXin

iMyFone replied: ZhiXin您好,是的,该软件可以移除锁屏密码。

         

2019-08-15 19:40:46

ممتاز

By msaud

         

2019-08-14 21:47:50

unlock iphone/ipad icloud without firmware

By rana

         

2019-08-14 15:06:48

Great Product, got rid of the problem will recommend to my friends.

By Matt Dowd

         

2019-08-13 11:45:36

well done!

By Ming

         

2019-08-13 01:08:29

i was recently given an iphone 8 plus from a friend but they dont remember the apple id password to the account on there, the phone is only useful for entertainment purposes...will this work to remove their icloud account? im running ios 13 beta but i was previously on ios 12.3.2

By Bryan Rodriguez Venegas

iMyFone replied: Hi Bryan, we're sorry to tell you that LockWiper couldn't support iOS 12.3.2 or iOS 13 beta.

         

2019-08-11 21:33:03

I have iPhone xr and it is activation locked will this unlock the icloud thank you

By bob

iMyFone replied: Hi Bob, we're sorry to tell you iMyFone LockWiper could not remove iCloud activation lock. It only removes iCloud account when iPhone is activated.

1 2 3 34

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Completely bypass Google FRP lock & remove lock screen on Android device, without password.

Try It Free