Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone LockWiper

( Reviewed by 373 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

  • By Jimmijo Bennett 2022-04-20

    Fantastic

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jimmijo, thank you for your appreciation of the product, iMyFone LockWiper will continue to provide better service.

  • By danya 2022-04-20

    good

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi danya, we are glad to receive your affirmation of the product, iMyFone LockWiper will continue to provide better service.

  • By maja 2022-04-07

    oki

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi maja, thank you for your feedback, iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Zohaib 2022-03-30

    All ok beautiful

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Zohaib, we are glad to receive your feedback and thank you for your support.

  • By Bagus Deni 2022-02-23

    Good

  • By Kilembasak 2022-02-20

    Is very good

  • By ED 2022-02-16

    Can I regain using all features after unlocking the apple ID? like using simcard

  • By Daniel 2022-02-13

    This app is very good

  • By Aniyah 2022-01-05

    CAn this program help with screen time codes?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend. One of the functions in Lockwiper are removing screen time passcodes. We also offer others functions to you. You can learn further descriptions in our website, and there is the guide to move the screen time passcodes. https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/guide/#part3

  • By Rifky 2021-12-26

    Iphone 11 saya passcode apa bisa?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Rifky, thanks for your inquiry. iMyFone LockWiper does support unlocking passcord of iPhone 11. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact our support team at https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Remove Android screen lock and Google FRP lock without password