( Reviewed by 411 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2019-11-29 16:17:28

With this work with iPhone XR iOS 13.23?

By RY

iMyFone replied: Hi, yes, iMyFone LockWiper supports all Apple devices with all iOS versions, including iPhone XR with iOS 13.23. Please note that iMyFone LockWiper can remove the iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. Here is our website: https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/. You can download the trial version from the website on your PC to try. Please try and hope that helps.

         

2019-11-17 21:19:37

YESS

By DAVID JOEL

         

2019-11-17 13:11:38

good

By benz

         

2019-11-15 21:16:03

I NEED TO KNOW IF I CAN BE ABLE UNLOCK THIS IPHONE. FIND MY IPHONE IS OFF, THE CELL IS ACTIVATED BUT I DONT HAVE APPLE ID AND PASSWORD OF THE PREVIOUS OWNER

By Ano

iMyFone replied: Hi, MyFone LockWiper can unlock the screen lock/iCloud account when: 1. You device has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 or later version. According to your description, your device is supported to be unlocked. Please try LockWiper and hope it helps.

         

2019-11-10 06:52:03

It is quite Ok.

By Sukhbat

         

2019-11-04 10:40:46

Would application does work on ipad with newer ios13 and newer version.

By Ankush

iMyFone replied: Yes, iMyFone Lockwiper is always updated and it supports iOS 13 and iPhone 11 Pro Max.

         

2019-11-04 01:16:22

Does this take iCloud activation lock from Apple Watch 3?????

By Dave

iMyFone replied: Hi, I am sorry to tell you that iMyFone LockWiper will not be able to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn’t been activated, and no software can do that currently as it is protected by Apple. So you may need to find back the Apple ID and password. If the Apple ID is yours, you can use the "Forgot Apple ID or password" feature in https://appleid.apple.com/#!&page=signin to find back the password. Or you can go to the Apple store and ask for some help if you still keep the receipt of the purchase to prove that you are the owner of your device. If the iCloud account belongs to anyone else, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the lock remotely.

         

2019-11-04 00:17:53

Hi, The software was excellent in unlocking my screen time password. Thanks

By MCT Hammer

         

2019-10-29 05:38:40

hey so do the free trial get a Activation code ?

By niki diaggo

iMyFone replied: I am sorry to tell you that our product will not be able to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn’t been activated, which is stated in our website, and no software can do that currently. So you may need to find back the Apple ID and password. If the Apple ID is yours, you can use the "Forgot Apple ID or password" feature in https://appleid.apple.com/#!&page=signin to find back the password. Or you can go to the Apple store and ask for some help if you still keep the receipt of the purchase to prove that you are the owner of your device. If the iCloud account belongs to anyone else, you need to contact the previous owner to remove the lock remotely.

 

2019-10-28 23:54:21

DOES IT REMOVE APPLE ID WHEN PHONE IS ACTIVATED OR FIND MY IPHONE IS ON

By IDEVICE SOLUTION

iMyFone replied: Hi yes, iMyFone LockWiper can remove Apple ID when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. If you are not sure whether your iDevice is supported you can try the free trial version of LockWiper to check. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program.

1 2 3 42

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Download Now

Download Now

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Completely bypass Google FRP lock & remove lock screen on Android device, without password.

Download Now