( Reviewed by 226 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2019-02-15 09:07:08

The program works fine on my iPad mini! It removed the pin on it for me within just minutes!

By Miuka

         

2019-02-13 20:18:12

Great job! Finally got the old Apple ID removed from my iPhone, now I can create a new one on it! Thanks!

By Wnat

         

2019-01-29 11:03:34

It help me remove the Apple ID on my iPad. The program is really great. I will consider other products in the future.

By Santi

         

2019-01-28 23:59:14

for my iPhone iPod bypass

By chandra bohara

         

2019-01-28 15:23:40

Unlock my icloud and apple id

By shukry

         

2019-01-27 17:09:20

Apple ID password forget

By Satish

         

2019-01-25 14:06:43

I got this iPhone from somebody with the original Apple ID on it. It is annoying until I have it removed by LockWiper. It is really a great program.

By Nikinaj

         

2019-01-23 11:30:00

It is a great program! Thanks!

By Sophia

         

2019-01-23 00:44:58

have freshly restored old ipad that lost the old account to. asksed me to unlock the passcode but there is no passcode to put in to open it.. need help stuck.. hope i didnt waste money.

By MILE BRKIC

iMyFone replied: Hi Mile, don't worry, our technical support team will help you.

         

2019-01-21 18:15:52

unlocker

By harshtah

1 2 3 23

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free