( Reviewed by 253 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2019-04-01 10:37:38

Hey there, I bought a used iPhone XR and now I’m stocked whit activation lock I was wondering if there is anyway to bypass that since I can no longer contact the previous owner Please e-mail me Thank you

By Seyam Kabir

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, thanks for your message. In this case, our support has already sent email to you, please check you email inbox.

         

2019-03-28 07:36:53

cool

By josiane

         

2019-03-22 22:18:55

good

By jean

         

2019-03-22 15:13:45

Now that I see what it is about. Great program. I am definitely gonna keep it in mind in the future. 

By Winson

         

2019-03-19 18:10:37

I was impressed with the interface and what it offered.The most important one is that it did unlock my Apple ID! 

By Kenlin

         

2019-03-17 14:17:26

hi i forgot my icloud id can you help me i want to remove..

By Roger Pinto

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, thanks for your attention. If your device is activated and the version of your iOS is 11.3 and before, our "Unlock Apple ID" mode can help you.

         

2019-03-12 02:46:51

it is good

By Jaagii

         

2019-03-11 22:39:38

If I purchase unlimited iDevices/life time, Is it gonna unlock id (clean and lost) of clean one only, reply me plz.

By khaled

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, if you purchase the unlimited iDevices/lifetime, you can use the software with unlimited iOS devices to unlock unlimited Apple ID accounts.

         

2019-03-09 09:20:46

Helo, I bought a disabled Ipad mini 4 IOS 12.1.4. I already removed passcode/disabled issue but am locked out by apple id. Can it be possible for IMyFone LockWiper to completely remove the apple id which i dont know login details?

By Heady

iMyFone replied: Hi friend, I'm sorry to tell you that our software cannot help you as it only supports to remove Apple ID on the device that is activated.

         

2019-03-09 00:58:22

worked great for half my problem, however My Ipad was icloud locked so I could not complete the recovery. iMyFone refunded my money hassle free. great company and easy to deal with.

By Todd LaDuron

1 2 3 26

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Remove Android Screen Lock

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Quickly remove Android PIN, pattern, password, fingerprint & face lock in just 3 steps.

Try It Free