( Reviewed by 392 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2019-10-18 05:39:47

I bought a second hand iPhone XR found it has activation lock and reported lost on find a phone . Can you bypass the unlock code to get into phone ? Thanks

By Michael

iMyFone replied: I am sorry to tell you that our product will not be able to remove the iCloud activation lock if the device hasn’t been activated, and no software can do that currently as it is protected by Apple. So you may need to find back the Apple ID and password. Please contact the seller to remove the lock remotely via iCloud.com > Find My iPhone.

         

2019-10-14 20:27:10

Is program can unlock my ipad air 2 if i forget my id and my password. And how many limits of device that you can use the same program to unlock the program

By Brighton Moshi

iMyFone replied: iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product. Here is our website: https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/. You can download the trial version from the website on your PC to try. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program. In regards to the allowed device number, there are various purchase plans. We have the family plan that can unlock 5 devices and multi-user plans that can unlock at least 10. And the business plan can be used without number limits.

         

2019-10-11 02:29:06

Hi iMyFone. Will lockwiper disables sim for wireless on iPad 4 if it is used to to remove icloud or Apple ID? The scenario of a friend of mine who took her iPad to a place for the removal of icloud, only for her to realize that sim no longer working but wifi. Will Lockwiper do the same? Thanks.

By John Cuzasky

iMyFone replied: Hi, an SIM card is unnecessary if you use LockWiper to unlock. All you need is to download it on your desktop. But please note that iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product.

         

2019-10-10 23:54:20

What kind of different between iMyFone LockWiper free version and full version

By jay

iMyFone replied: Hi, the free version will detect if your device is activated or not. A deactiavted device cannot be unlocked as there is the activation lock which is protected by Apple. We offer the free trial version for users to try if their devices are supported by our program, and if supported, they can decide whether to buy or not.

         

2019-10-09 18:31:37

Can i remove iCloud id from my iphone6 software version 12.4.1 and find my device is on

By Vns

iMyFone replied: iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. Sorry in such a case we cannot help.

         

2019-10-08 23:35:04

boas eu tenho um iphone 4s bloqueado na icloud tenho como desbloquear

By manuel vieira

iMyFone replied: Hi, may I know if your phone has been activated? If you are not sure whether your iDevice is activated you can try the free trial version to check if your device is supported by our product. Here is our website:  https://www.imyfone.com/unlock-iphone-passcode/. You can download the trial version from the website on your PC to try. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program to unlock.

         

2019-10-08 16:11:34

good

By mohd elias

         

2019-10-07 08:43:59

Hi There, In my last trip to USA, i found an iphone and after try to contact the owner I came back to my country. Now I wanna know if there is a way to use this phone. I get the message \"this iphone is linked to an apple id ....\" Is this software my solution?

By Franco

iMyFone replied: Hi, in such a case, this is the activation lock. iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. LockWiper can remove the screen lock, Apple ID and screen time/restriction lock, but cannot remove the activation lock currently and We are still working on it.

         

2019-10-03 09:33:30

Excelent product works perfectly the first time and got out of a real problem with my iPhone max

By Ricardo

         

2019-10-02 17:36:18

I bought the Imyfone product .... and truly I, can say their product does work, they have an excellent team, that really take care of your problems, and they will be an market competitor to apple close loop system, and android ....... Its truly wonderful that Imyfone team took the time and efficiency to create such an wonderful product, and that they keep their word. I am truly impressed and will refer their product to any apple / android user in Namibia🇳🇦 .. Keep up the Good Work !!!!

By Churmen Josea

1 2 3 40

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Download Now

Download Now

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Completely bypass Google FRP lock & remove lock screen on Android device, without password.

Download Now

Download Now