( Reviewed by 428 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2020-03-31 20:40:50

Thank you

By boya

         

2020-03-31 20:40:48

thank you

By boya

 

2020-03-28 14:01:04

Does it remove apple id when find my iphone is enabled in v 12.4.5

By Aditya patel

iMyFone replied: Hi, if Find my iPhone is enabled, LockWiper supports to unlock iPhone/iPad/iPod touch running iOS version earlier than 11.4. However, your iPhone runs 12.4.5, sorry LockWiper can't unlock it.

         

2020-03-27 03:26:15

Worked like a charm on my iPad Air that was sold on eBay and then returned for a refund, but with the language in Spanish and a passcode installed that I could not guess. Basically rendered it useless. Lockwiper recognized my device (in spite of the fact that it looks like it gathers primarily to cell phones), downloaded and installed new firmware and my iPad was reset to factory settings in a little less than 20 minutes total. Perfect! Worked like a charm to unlock the passcode.

By Michael

         

2020-03-21 03:53:48

It works! Screen time was turned on for some reason and blocked face time use. This worked perfectly with the exception of on glitch. Make sure you do not plug in your device until the program instructs you to or it will crash. The money was well spent. I played around for hours trying to reset screen time to no avail. This program took less than 3 min.

By Kelly

         

2020-03-16 07:25:26

Very easy to use, I had an iphone x that could not be unlocked but this software did the job in no time. You lose all data on the phone though and only works if Find My Phone in not enabled.

By MF Jones

iMyFone replied: Hi, thanks for your comment. No matter what method is used, passcode removal will cause data loss unless you have a backup. LockWiper can unlock the screen lock both when FMI is disabled, or when FMI is enabled and the iOS version is 11.4 or earlier.

         

2020-03-12 03:15:37

Great Bravo! Worth for the price.

By TJams

         

2020-03-08 14:22:07

It is removed in India and works at India

By Raju cany

         

2020-02-23 17:13:41

exceline

By mohaabmohamed

         

2020-02-21 17:37:27

pretty cool app has a few bugs to work out but still its cool

By Dean Shrout

1 2 3 30

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Download Now

Download Now

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Completely bypass Google FRP lock & remove lock screen on Android device, without password.

Download Now

top icon