-: -: -: -
         
( Reviewed by 14 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2018-06-19 17:11:32

I got a second-hand iPhone from local store. But it is with locked screen. Thanks to LockWiper, I can access into the iPhone now.

By Jimy

         

2018-06-19 01:45:43

My daughter changed the passcode for my ipad and forgot it. iMyFone LockWiper is good to remove the passcode!

By Sandra

         

2018-06-18 17:13:58

My little brother set mu iPhone passcode and he forget the 6 number. That drive me crazy. I found this tool on google. it helped. I bypass the passcode now.

By Helen

         

2018-06-17 17:17:16

I bought a second hand iPad which is really cheap. But it has screen locked. I tried many times and it was disabled. LockWiper solve my issue. 5 Star to this software.

By Gigi

         

2018-06-17 17:09:09

This is great! I could’t remember the passcode on my iPhone? This software help me out of the issue. Recommended!

By leo

         

2018-06-16 17:21:24

This software is really easy to be used!!! My iPhone 7 was locked and I forgot my 6 digit password. My friend told me to use this tool, I think it is really helpful. Now, I can get into iPhone without enter the password.

By Sarah

         

2018-06-15 09:28:44

Amazing, LockWiper is so easy to use. I though I needed to send my iPhone for repair. but I finally fixed it by myself with this LockWiper.

By Nishantha

         

2018-06-15 01:24:57

Finally, I found a tool to remove my lock from an old iPhone 6s. Perfect. And thank you for your 50% off offer.

By SHANE

         

2018-06-14 20:18:50

My iPhone was locked due to input many times wrong password, I emailed the support and they told me they will release the software that can solve my problem easily. Today I got it, so nice!

By Benjamien

         

2018-06-13 20:27:29

My friend changed the passcode on my iphone and forgot it. LockWiper is great, it helped me remove the passcode and I can set a new one.

By Alison

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer iOS Media

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free