( Reviewed by 414 )
  • Worth the money
  • Unlock my iPhone
  • Bypass iPhone passcode
  • Easy to use
  • Safe removal
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper is a top-rated passcode unlock tool which helps more and more users easily unlock their iOS devices screen lock just in minutes.

         

2019-10-08 16:11:34

good

By mohd elias

         

2019-10-07 08:43:59

Hi There, In my last trip to USA, i found an iphone and after try to contact the owner I came back to my country. Now I wanna know if there is a way to use this phone. I get the message \"this iphone is linked to an apple id ....\" Is this software my solution?

By Franco

iMyFone replied: Hi, in such a case, this is the activation lock. iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. LockWiper can remove the screen lock, Apple ID and screen time/restriction lock, but cannot remove the activation lock currently and We are still working on it.

         

2019-10-03 09:33:30

Excelent product works perfectly the first time and got out of a real problem with my iPhone max

By Ricardo

         

2019-10-02 17:36:18

I bought the Imyfone product .... and truly I, can say their product does work, they have an excellent team, that really take care of your problems, and they will be an market competitor to apple close loop system, and android ....... Its truly wonderful that Imyfone team took the time and efficiency to create such an wonderful product, and that they keep their word. I am truly impressed and will refer their product to any apple / android user in Namibia🇳🇦 .. Keep up the Good Work !!!!

By Churmen Josea

         

2019-09-30 23:35:39

merci

By bernou

 

2019-09-30 18:16:41

It's good.

By sserhan

         

2019-09-26 02:59:22

Thanks

By Abdul Hadi Qatee

         

2019-09-25 21:24:12

А у вас поддержувается разблокировка или обход apple id на устройстве iphone 5s a1533 с ios 12?

By Никита

iMyFone replied: Hi, LockWiper supports all iOS versions and devices, including yours. But please note that your device should be activated if you want to remove Apple ID. And "Find My iPhone" should be turned off if the iOS version is 11.4 or later.

         

2019-09-24 23:05:09

this tool is amazing thank you so much very very very fast and very easy i happy for this tool

By mahesh

         

2019-09-20 11:28:34

Can your software can remove icloud and passcode on a lost iphone X

By jacob

iMyFone replied: Hi, iMyFone LockWiper can remove iCloud account when: 1. You iDevice has been activated; 2. "Find My iPhone" must be disabled if devices running on iOS 11.4 and later versions. If you are not sure whether your iPhone is supported you can try the free trial version of LockWiper. If your device is detected, it is supported by our program.

1 2 3 4 5 42

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone LockWiper

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Download Now

Download Now

Remove Android Locks

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

iMyFone LockWiper (Android)

Completely bypass Google FRP lock & remove lock screen on Android device, without password.

Download Now

top icon