Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 42 Users )

  • Retrieved my whatsapp data!
  • Outstanding!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very useful tool.
  • I like its simple interfaces.
  • Professional!
Add My Review
iMyFone ChatsBack

iMyFone ChatsBack

( Reviewed by 42 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone ChatsBack

  • By vishnu 2022-01-10

    iphon 7 icloud

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Vishnu, could you please kindly tell us if you want to recover WhatsApp data from iCloud? Keep leaving your comments if you want to know more.

  • By Emma 2022-01-09

    Happy it worked without having to pay for someone to see the deleted WhatsApp messages.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Emma, we are glad that our software helped you. Thank you for your comment.

  • By Ava Martin 2022-01-09

    Best one so far, thanks for offering a free version as well, it was more than enough for me.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ava, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Christopher 2022-01-08

    I thought it didn’t work but as it turned out my USB cable was to blame. Then everything went smoothly - except for the videos, they took way longer than I estimated.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Christopher, thanks for your feedback. We will keep on improve the program in later. If you need any other help, please let us know.

  • By Primo 2022-01-07

    Esta bonito

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Primo, thanks for your review. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

  • By Jackson 2022-01-06

    All in all, a great WhatsApp recovery tool. Let’s hope I don’t get that unlucky again!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jackson, thank you for your comment. We are glad that our program helped you. If you need any other help, please feel free to contact our support team at https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

  • By Mariana Pereira 2022-01-06

    Hi everyone, I really want to know something: once i recover the deleted messages from whatsapp, then i can import again to whastapp chat? Or I'll just have access to the recovered files in a folder on my phone / computer? Thanks in advance for your help. BR, Mariana

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mariana, if you click Recover to PC, you can see the WhatsApp chats and attachments on your computer. If you click Recover to Device, the data will appeared in your WhatsApp chats.Thanks for your enquiry.

  • By Abigail 2022-01-05

    I’ve successfully used this to back up two work accounts with a lot of PDF documents.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Abigail, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that you have extract PDF documents from WhatsApp successfully. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Logan 2022-01-04

    Helpful, perfect even for those that aren’t very techy.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Logan, thank you for the feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience in interacting with our product. iMyFone Support Team

  • By Joseph Thompson 2022-01-02

    I needed some assistance with the final step, they were quick to answer my email.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Joseph, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience with us. iMyFone Support Team

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone ChatsBack

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

iOS/Android Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Click to change GPS location to anywhere in the world for iOS & Android devices.

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.