Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 42 Users )

  • Retrieved my whatsapp data!
  • Outstanding!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very useful tool.
  • I like its simple interfaces.
  • Professional!
Add My Review
iMyFone ChatsBack

iMyFone ChatsBack

( Reviewed by 42 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone ChatsBack

  • By Hailey 2021-12-24

    Works for Whatsapp Business too! 5 stars from me, huge time saver!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Hailey, yes, ChatsBack works for both WhatsApp Messenger and WhatsApp Business. Thanks for your comment.

  • By Shawna 2021-12-24

    Easy to use, restored all chats and got everything up and running in less than an hour

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Shawna, thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that ChatsBack helped you. If you need any other help, please let us know.

  • By Selena 2021-12-24

    After upgrading my phone Whatsapp became useless; no chat history, no messages, no anything. I had to go for the paid version since I wanted everything backed up to my phone, worth it!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Selena, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Natalie 2021-12-22

    I thought everything was lost but luckily your program was compatible with my iphone. I managed to get back everything on WhatsApp, from work documents to photos, audios and videos.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Natalie, thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that our program helped you. If you need any other help, please let us know.

  • By Erica 2021-12-22

    Somehow I forgot to enable Google Drive backup after upgrading to S20. This worked like a charm! Thanks!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Erica, thanks for your comment. We are glad that our program helped you recover WhatsApp data. If you need any other help, please feel free to contact iMyFone support team.

  • By Ishu Dubey 2021-12-15

    149

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ishu Dubey, could you please kindly tell us what you mean by the number? If you need any help, please tell us more details. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Abdullah conteh 2021-12-12

    Nice

  • By Star kay cee 2021-12-12

    Nice WhatsApp recovery tool.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Star, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Fikayo Theophilus 2021-12-10

    Grateful! When I thought my chats were gone, this program's been helpful. Not only recovered my WhatsApp chats but also exported it successfully to my laptop.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Fikayo, we are glad that this program helped you. Thanks for your comment.

  • By Harold Brooke 2021-12-10

    I lost images in my WhatsApp. Plus, I don’t always backup my chats. Searched for a program that will help… after using multiple products and they couldn’t help as i wanted it to. This particular program actually helped me restore my images.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Harold, thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that our program helped you. If you need any other help, please feel free to contact us.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone ChatsBack

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

iOS/Android Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Click to change GPS location to anywhere in the world for iOS & Android devices.

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.