Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 0 Users )

  • Retrieved my whatsapp data!
  • Outstanding!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very useful tool.
  • I like its simple interfaces.
  • Professional!
Add My Review
iMyFone ChatsBack

iMyFone ChatsBack

( Reviewed by 0 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone ChatsBack

  • By Bisan 2022-03-07

    Very cool

  • By Tariq 2022-03-04

    After i pay the money to get the program then the deleted WhatsApp messages does not appear and it is not recovered , i contacted support and they replied after one day , i don’t know what to do because the program does not works

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend. Thanks for your review. After downloading the app you should follow a few steps to recover the data you lost. You can check our guide page for help. If it still doesn't work, feel free to contact us.

  • By Maple Kristen Tiffin 2022-02-26

    Help me pls

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend, what's your problem? Feel free to contact us.

  • By Egrah 2022-02-23

    It's perfect

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend! Thanks for your review. We are glad to help you!

  • By Biniyam tola 2022-02-23

    Best

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend. Thanks for your review! We are glad to help you!

  • By Biniyam tola 2022-02-23

    Best of Best

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend! Thanks for your review. We are glad to help you!

  • By Rumana Khan 2022-02-17

    I reached out to Customer Service and they are an awesome team that give fast and friendly service. Most users focus on product feedback but i would like to take this opportunity to thank and appreciate their Customer Service department on job well done. Please keep it up and keep helping out Customers like myself who turn to you for assistance

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi friend! Thanks for your review! We are so glad that iMyFone ChatsBack can help you! Feel free to contact us: https://www.imyfone.com/support/

  • By issa 2022-01-20

    android11

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Issa, the program does support the WhatsApp recovery for Android 11. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

  • By Zoe 2022-01-16

    I had to use this program twice, both times the program retrieved all data. My experience is that it backs up files faster on my mac than on my windows laptop.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Zoe, thank you for the review. We will keep improving our products and service. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

  • By Nathan 2022-01-14

    Their saving process was fast, the transfer lagged a bit but this was due mostly to my wonky wireless connection. Good, easy to use UI and overall a very reliable tool. One to keep for sure!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nathan, thank you for the feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience in interacting with our product.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone ChatsBack

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

iOS/Android Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

1 Click to change GPS location to anywhere in the world for iOS & Android devices.

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.