Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 0 Users )

  • Retrieved my whatsapp data!
  • Outstanding!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very useful tool.
  • I like its simple interfaces.
  • Professional!
Add My Review
iMyFone ChatsBack

iMyFone ChatsBack

( Reviewed by 0 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone ChatsBack

  • By Christopher 2022-01-08

    I thought it didn’t work but as it turned out my USB cable was to blame. Then everything went smoothly - except for the videos, they took way longer than I estimated.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Christopher, thanks for your feedback. We will keep on improve the program in later. If you need any other help, please let us know.

  • By Primo 2022-01-07

    Esta bonito

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Primo, thanks for your review. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

  • By Jackson 2022-01-06

    All in all, a great WhatsApp recovery tool. Let’s hope I don’t get that unlucky again!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jackson, thank you for your comment. We are glad that our program helped you. If you need any other help, please feel free to contact our support team at https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

  • By Mariana Pereira 2022-01-06

    Hi everyone, I really want to know something: once i recover the deleted messages from whatsapp, then i can import again to whastapp chat? Or I'll just have access to the recovered files in a folder on my phone / computer? Thanks in advance for your help. BR, Mariana

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mariana, if you click Recover to PC, you can see the WhatsApp chats and attachments on your computer. If you click Recover to Device, the data will appeared in your WhatsApp chats.Thanks for your enquiry.

  • By Abigail 2022-01-05

    I’ve successfully used this to back up two work accounts with a lot of PDF documents.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Abigail, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that you have extract PDF documents from WhatsApp successfully. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Logan 2022-01-04

    Helpful, perfect even for those that aren’t very techy.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Logan, thank you for the feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience in interacting with our product. iMyFone Support Team

  • By Joseph Thompson 2022-01-02

    I needed some assistance with the final step, they were quick to answer my email.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Joseph, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience with us. iMyFone Support Team

  • By Jack 2021-12-31

    I had to disable 2FA for it to be able to recover WhatsApp data from Google Drive. PS: don’t forget to enable 2 factor authentication back again, you need to keep your account safe. 5 stars for the program.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jack, thanks for your comment and advice. We are glad that you like our program.

  • By Benjamin 2021-12-30

    Just wanted to let everyone know that the WhatsApp data on your phone will be deleted after the recovery process. I learned this along the way. No problem, just something to expect. Otherwise, no issues with the whole process.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Benjamin, thanks for you comment. Recover to Device will cover the WhatsApp data on your phone for now. We are working on it and will support merging the data in the future. You may also recover the deleted data to your computer to avoid data overwriting for now. Thanks for your understanding.

  • By David 2021-12-29

    I accidentally deleted my whatsapp Gdrive backup folder. The recovery was seamless and straightforward, a lot easier than I initially expected it to be.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi David, thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that our program has helped you. If you need any other help, please let us know.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone ChatsBack

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

iOS/Android Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

1 Click to change GPS location to anywhere in the world for iOS & Android devices.

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.