Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 0 Users )

  • Retrieved my whatsapp data!
  • Outstanding!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very useful tool.
  • I like its simple interfaces.
  • Professional!
Add My Review
iMyFone ChatsBack

iMyFone ChatsBack

( Reviewed by 0 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone ChatsBack

  • By Gabriel 2022-01-13

    I never expected it to be compatible with my iPhone 6S, but it was listed among the compatible devices and I gave it a shot. It successfully saved everything without requiring me to do that much.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Gabriel, thanks for your comment. We are glad that our program helped you. If you need any other help, please let us know.

  • By sania 2022-01-13

    whatsapp

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sania, Yes. The program is the best WhatsApp reovery tool. Could you please tell us if there is anything we can do for you? Keep leaving your comments if you want to know more.

  • By Aaliyah 2022-01-12

    Easy to figure out, especially after reading their guide. I could extract all my messages by myself.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Aaliyah, thanks for your review. Yes, the program is easy to use to extract your WhatsApp messages. iMyFone is always here to bring the best solutions.

  • By Brianna 2022-01-12

    The fact that it allows me to get a hold of my chats without having to have it backed up was a goldmine for me.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Brianna, we are glad to hear that. Thanks for your feedback.

  • By Samuel 2022-01-11

    Useful tool and worth checking up if you’ve lost access to your whatsapp data.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Samuel, we are glad that our program helped you. If you need any other help, please let us know. And many thanks for your review.

  • By Camila 2022-01-11

    All the data was exported to my laptop with the data on my phone being wiped out after the transfer was completed. Don’t worry, this seems to be standard procedure. The quality of the videos is the same, nothing was lost in the process.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Camila, thank you for the feedback. I'm delighted to hear that you had such a great experience in interacting with our product.

  • By Isabella 2022-01-10

    I had my phone in service and they had to reset it to factory settings which meant all my whatsapp data was lost since I didn’t back it up. Paid for the program, installed it on my PC and let it scan for files. Worked like it should.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Isabella, I would like to say that you are so lucky. Thanks for your comment.

  • By vishnu 2022-01-10

    iphon 7 icloud

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Vishnu, could you please kindly tell us if you want to recover WhatsApp data from iCloud? Keep leaving your comments if you want to know more.

  • By Emma 2022-01-09

    Happy it worked without having to pay for someone to see the deleted WhatsApp messages.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Emma, we are glad that our software helped you. Thank you for your comment.

  • By Ava Martin 2022-01-09

    Best one so far, thanks for offering a free version as well, it was more than enough for me.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ava, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone ChatsBack

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

iOS/Android Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

1 Click to change GPS location to anywhere in the world for iOS & Android devices.

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.