Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 0 Users )

  • Retrieved my whatsapp data!
  • Outstanding!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very useful tool.
  • I like its simple interfaces.
  • Professional!
Add My Review
iMyFone ChatsBack

iMyFone ChatsBack

( Reviewed by 0 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone ChatsBack

  • By Brandon 2021-12-28

    Never in a million years did I expect to be able to have access to everything. The latest Android update messed up my phone pretty bad, whatsapp included. I reluctantly installed ChatsBack - I had to go for the pro version - and it freakin’ worked, everything was there!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Brandon, thank you for the feedback. We are glad that our software helped you.

  • By Leah Harris 2021-12-28

    I was a ball of stress waiting for it to scan my phone, hoping to say it found everything. Lesson learned, I'll always backup my account’s data to my iTunes.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Leah, I guess that the program has helped get back the lost WhatsApp data. Thanks for your comment. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

  • By Jordan 2021-12-27

    Phone clogged with water resulted in losing access to my whatsapp account. Your app and suggestions helped me retrieve all my data.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jordan, thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

  • By Zoey 2021-12-27

    My daughter locked my phone just when I needed to access some important reports on my whatsapp account. I don’t know how I would have finished my report without this, everything was backed way faster than expected!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Zoey, we are glad that ChatsBack helped you. Thanks for your comment.

  • By Owen 2021-12-26

    So glad I stumbled upon this! I have the worst of luck with phones, I always stumble upon issues like these.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Owen, thanks for your comment. I guess that you ChatsBack has helped you recover WhatsApp data. If you need any other help, please let us know.

  • By Isaiah 2021-12-26

    I never expected to be left with zero access to my whatsapp, your app saved me hours and hours of stress!!!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Isaiah, thank you for the feedback. We are glad that our software helped you.

  • By Nicholas Stuart 2021-12-26

    I’ve used the “recover to PC” option. Took its time to back up a lot of data but luckily all my files were safe

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nicholas, thanks for your comment. Yes, you can save all the WhatsApp messages on your computer as HTML/PDF/Excel/CSV files.

  • By Hailey 2021-12-24

    Works for Whatsapp Business too! 5 stars from me, huge time saver!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Hailey, yes, ChatsBack works for both WhatsApp Messenger and WhatsApp Business. Thanks for your comment.

  • By Shawna 2021-12-24

    Easy to use, restored all chats and got everything up and running in less than an hour

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Shawna, thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that ChatsBack helped you. If you need any other help, please let us know.

  • By Selena 2021-12-24

    After upgrading my phone Whatsapp became useless; no chat history, no messages, no anything. I had to go for the paid version since I wanted everything backed up to my phone, worth it!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Selena, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that. iMyFone is always here to help you.

Tell us what your think

Write a review for iMyFone ChatsBack

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

iOS/Android Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

1 Click to change GPS location to anywhere in the world for iOS & Android devices.

Fix iOS Issues

iMyFone Fixppo

iMyFone Fixppo

Professional iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch/Apple TV repair tool - fix system issues in 3 steps.