( Reviewed by 91 Users)
  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

         

2020-08-06 05:36:23

It was a really good program and worked flawlessly, but just recently the iPad died and when it came back on it had stated that the Ipad had been updated even though auto-update was off and no updates had occurred. My 1-month license has expired and now I\'m stuck with a locked device again. Would definitely recommend getting the lifetime in case something does go wrong and it ends up back locked, so you can also go back and unlock it again. I don\'t know what I will do at this point now.

By BRAYDEN

iMyFone replied: Hi Brayden, the activation lock screen will appear again if you restart devices running iOS 13.3 and versions above or reset your device after bypassing. You can use iBypasser on the same device for unlimited times before the license expires. If your license has been expired, you are recommended to renew it or purchase a lifetime license.

         

2020-08-01 17:20:11

I have some doubts ......if I buy 1 month pack there is a note that 1 iOS....soo it will be used for only one device it seems ???

By Praveen RJ

iMyFone replied: Hi, a 1-month-plan license can only bt used on 1 iOS device.

         

2020-07-27 12:32:33

Does it work on iphone 5? Ios 10.3.8?

By Safin

iMyFone replied: Hi Safin, iPhone 5 is not supported. iBypasser supports iPhone 5S to iPhone X running iOS 12.3 and later versions (iOS 12.4.5 & 12.4.6 excluded).

         

2020-07-26 10:23:14

how much device i can get what a year plan

By nelly

iMyFone replied: Hi Nelly, iBypasser 1-Year Plan supports 1 iOS Device. For more information, please visit https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/purchase/.

 

2020-07-25 16:02:25

y\'all said have free trials on iCloud bypassed i don\'t see them.

By best sky

iMyFone replied: Hi, iMyFone iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported as well as install jailbreak on your device. You need to purchase a license to use the full version to bypass the iCloud activation lock screen.

         

2020-07-24 22:03:02

How can I use with out a computer or laptop because I don\'t have any And I really need to activate my Ipad

By Tarlan馃枻

iMyFone replied: Hi Tarlan, iBypasser is a piece of desktop software. If you don't have any computers, you are recommended to borrow one from your friends or use iBypasser in a net bar.

         

2020-07-24 11:02:27

o icloud

By antonio cicero de negreiros

iMyFone replied: Hi Antonio, is there anything we can help about any iCloud problem you met?

 

2020-07-22 01:43:57

It doesn`t work.Warning!Virus

By grenadin

iMyFone replied: Hi, iBypasser has been tested to be safe. If you have any problems about the virus as you mentioned, please email us at support@imyfone.com with screenshots or videos. Feel free to contact support through https://www.imyfone.com/support/contact-support/ . Our customer support specialist will offer help.

         

2020-07-20 18:46:56

pleas next update... call fix, Restart problem, and more... pleas and thank you.. Good Software For Bypass icloud Id

By Tamim

iMyFone replied: Hi Tamin, thank you for supporting iBypasser. We are working on the terms you mentioned.

         

2020-07-16 16:30:46

IBypasser is just use Checkra1n after jailbreak of program and bypass the activation lock, after unlock phone cannot call, itunes cannot use, icloud cannot use. without id how to download app ! in T & C correctly list must ownership worth to use this program. Kid also know if i am owner sure inform apple unlock, why spend for buy unlock software? software bought to unlock after actually is rubbish normal using is phone but after imyfone unlock become cannot call of phone. the name is phone cannot call become rubbish. at lease can call out. ibypasser engineer know this outcome also push out market to sell and never got solution for our loyalty customer of imyfone. introduce a UNLOCK phone software after unlock is call rubbish. cannot call name is phone. i hope imyfone will provide solution resolve the product be quality can use. now actually is spend money buy a imyfone software to make extra 1 rubbish...if i got mistaken about ibypasser software pls advice me ... tks

By Ryan GG

iMyFone replied: Hi Ryan, thank you very much for the feedback comment. After bypassing the iCloud activation lock with iBypasser, you can sign in with a new Apple ID through App Store to download apps. This has been tested to be practical and many users are logging new ID in this way. Please note that if you sign in through Settings, errors might appear. If you still have problems with this, please email us to ibypasser@imyfone.com.

1 2 3 10

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iOS Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon