Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 126 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 126 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Mezei Szilard 2021-12-30

    ios 11

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mezei, iByPasser does support iOS 11. We suggest that you download the program to check whether your device is supported or not. Any questions, please feel free to contact our support team at https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

  • By Penzo 2021-12-19

    iPhone 5s

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Penzo, we are sorry to tell you that iPhone5s is not supported yet. But please don't worry we are working on it and it will be supported soon. Any questions, please feel free to contact us at https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

  • By bui quang vu 2021-12-12

    tot

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi bui quang vu, would you please kindly tell us more about the details? We need more information to help you. Thanks for your kindly understanding.

  • By raif lzutviev 2021-12-12

    hallo ich möhte anmelden

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Raif, if you have purchased a license, please click the profile to register your account. Any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

  • By Vaggelis 2021-12-03

    This program work for iphone 11?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Vaggelis, it depends on which mode you need to use. You may check the Compatibility from the website https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/ or download the program to have a check.

  • By Farid 2021-12-02

    bypass

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Farid, if you want to bypass activation lock, the program will help you. Don't hesitate to try. If you have any questions or met any issue, please feel free to contact us at https://www.imyfone.com/support/.

  • By Franz 2021-11-21

    Can this program bypass ios15?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Franz, Thanks for your comment. We are sorry to tell you that the program doesn't support bypass iOS 15 for now. But please don't worry we are working on it and it will be supported soon. You may pay attention to the update of our program. Any other questions, please feel free to contact us at https://www.imyfone.com/support/. iMyFone Support Team

  • By baruch 2021-10-20

    finely i can fix my iphone 7!!!! i Try difrente Ways and mathed and this iMyFone iBypasser is AWSHEM!! and very good note: Be careful not to do it again after repairing the device otherwise everything will go back to what it was, and pay attention to every action

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Baruch, we are glad that this helped you. Thanks for your comment.

  • By Nana-Kwame 2021-10-10

    Please why is the iPhone 4s not supported? Is there any help for me?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nana, It is a pity that the program doesn't supported iPhone 4s for now. We are sorry about this. You may need to seek more help. Best regards.

  • By Dianne Wilson 2021-09-29

    I ike this but I think its expensive to download

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Dianne, It is free to download the program and you can check if your device is supported before purchase the license.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.