Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 115 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 115 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By pramuel 2021-07-15

    สุดยอด

  • By Ibrahima kalil camara 2021-06-23

    J'aimerai débloquer mon iPhone,il y'a un compte icloud qui m'empêche

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sir/Madam, you can download iMyFone iBypasser to take a free trial to see whether your device is supported or not.

  • By Aliaslam 2021-01-20

    It is very nice

  • By Pat Maurice 2021-01-16

    I can not comment on the iBypasser software as it did not fix my iPad. Only because it does not work on my problem. This review is actually regarding to their customer service, which I found to be outstanding. They responded to emails promptly and appropriately. I\'m not a software engineer, however, I am fairly computer literate. I would give their customer service 5 stars. In todays covid world, it seems that poor customer service due to the covid issue has become a standard excuse, which in my opinion is pure BS. If you want your business to stand out from out from the \"crowd\", offer outstanding customer service like my iMyfone has!

  • By Vitor Silva 2021-01-15

    The app was good, I paid for it, it did everything I wanted it to do but I didn’t read everything and it was my fault. When you restart your Iphone you have to bypass it again and that’s not what I wanted. I did ask for my money back and they were great in giving it back and I really appreciate it. Thank you.

  • By Nzoghewa 2021-01-10

    Super merci

  • By Jun Yang 2021-01-09

    i\'m using an ipad air 2 cellular with ios 14.2, i\'ve tried to bypass activation lock on my linux device using checkra1n with commands like these: ssh root@localhost -p 2022 mount -o rw,union,update / rm -rf /Applications/Setup.app uicache -a killall backboardd After I entered the command uicache -a, the activation lock disappear, but the home button is not working, and when i restart my ipad, it goes straight into the home screen, but apps cannot open when i select them My question is, will using your service will successfully bypass and provide a functional result?

  • By Xavier Holliday 2021-01-07

    hi i have an iphone 8 plus that has ios 14.1 or 3 and when i turn on the phone it says hello screen and then it tells me to pick country and state and then it will load for a while and it will say activation lock please enter icloud email and password how do i fix that

  • By Andrew 2021-01-07

    Excellent customer service!

  • By Dusan Milosavljevic 2020-12-26

    Does it work on iphone 11 14.2? I would like to know. Thanks.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.