( Reviewed by 110 Users)
  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

         

2020-09-22 08:33:18

hello iMyfone does it work for iPhone 11 ios.14 ???????? I would like to know

By bianca

iMyFone replied: Hi Bianca, is your device already stuck at the activation lock screen? If yes, then iBypasser does not support your device. If not, please wait and we are adding a new function to turn off Find My [device] feature.

 

2020-09-17 17:39:50

They took my money for Ibypasser tool for my I cloud locked iPhone 7 and it did not work and I have raised a refund request to them they did not answered me it\'s a pathetic software totally useless pure waste of money and now will you please tell me when will I get my money back.

By Adnan Ansari

iMyFone replied: Hi Adnan, iBypasser woeks and it helped many people who are stuck at iCloud activation lock screen. If you didn't get a prompt trply, please accept our apology and the support specialists might be busy with requests submitted ahead of you. Don't worry! Your email will get reply. If you still have any problems with the software, feel free to contact support again through https://www.imyfone.com/support/contact-support/ .

         

2020-09-16 15:07:09

just wondering dose it surpport ipad 4

By Brody Clark

iMyFone replied: Hi Brody, iPad mini 4 is supported. Please visit here https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/reference/#devices to check more information.

         

2020-09-10 19:57:39

Hey its work on ios 13.7(17H35)?

By Jame

iMyFone replied: Hi Jame, so far iPhone 7 running iOS 12.3 to 13.7 are supported.

         

2020-09-08 05:09:59

good

By raid

         

2020-09-07 04:47:41

Ne marche pas sur Windows 10 alors je veux être rembourser intégralement d\'autre part je contacte ma banque afin de faire bloquer votre paiement d\'autre part je suis sur Windows et non Ubuntu alors a vous de caler ce problème

By oudart

iMyFone replied: Hi, please accept our apology for any inconvenience this might have caused. We made this jailbreak break tutorial through Unbuntu because there is no jailbreaking tool for Windows. If you still have problems with this or you want a refund, please email us to ibypasser@imyfone.com

         

2020-09-06 21:23:42

????

By Mouhamed

iMyFone replied: Hi Mouhamed, if you have any problems, please email us at ibypasser@imyfone.com with screenshots or videos. Our customer support specialist will offer help.

         

2020-09-06 11:42:14

1044

By raymund domingoazarcon

iMyFone replied: Hi Raymund, if you have any problems, please email us at ibypasser@imyfone.com with screenshots or videos. Our customer support specialist will offer help.

         

2020-09-05 11:08:18

Iphone 11 pro max 13.6.1 bunun aktivasyon kilidini nasil atlayacağım nolur bi çözüme yönlendirin kafayı yiyicem

By Fatih

iMyFone replied: Hi, so far iBypasser does not support to bypass activation lock on iPhone 11. You might need to find another solution.

         

2020-09-01 04:26:07

thank

By sarah

1 2 3 11

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iOS Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon