Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 117 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 117 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Owais Wahab Abhavali 2020-10-23

    hi i want to know that it can unlock lost mode iphone 11pro iso 13.6

  • By Hussam 2020-10-19

    This Program really open it the ipad. Thank you

  • By Ahmed Mujtaba 2020-10-04

    Does it work for iphone 6 plus

  • By WILLIAM MCCARTNEY 2020-10-02

    Hi I\'m wondering does this work on iPad 2015 1st gen A9X that is on the activation lock screen . Its kinda unclear . Thank you

  • By MC 2020-09-29

    Does this work on iPhone 8’s? I’m not sure what IOS it has — could be 13.

  • By bianca 2020-09-22

    hello iMyfone does it work for iPhone 11 ios.14 ???????? I would like to know

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bianca, is your device already stuck at the activation lock screen? If yes, then iBypasser does not support your device. If not, please wait and we are adding a new function to turn off Find My [device] feature.

  • By Brody Clark 2020-09-16

    just wondering dose it surpport ipad 4

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Brody, iPad mini 4 is supported. Please visit here https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/reference/#devices to check more information.

  • By Jame 2020-09-10

    Hey its work on ios 13.7(17H35)?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jame, so far iPhone 7 running iOS 12.3 to 13.7 are supported.

  • By raid 2020-09-08

    good

  • By oudart 2020-09-07

    Ne marche pas sur Windows 10 alors je veux être rembourser intégralement d\'autre part je contacte ma banque afin de faire bloquer votre paiement d\'autre part je suis sur Windows et non Ubuntu alors a vous de caler ce problème

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, please accept our apology for any inconvenience this might have caused. We made this jailbreak break tutorial through Unbuntu because there is no jailbreaking tool for Windows. If you still have problems with this or you want a refund, please email us to ibypasser@imyfone.com

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.