Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 130 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 130 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Jame 2020-09-10

    Hey its work on ios 13.7(17H35)?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jame, so far iPhone 7 running iOS 12.3 to 13.7 are supported.

  • By raid 2020-09-08

    good

  • By oudart 2020-09-07

    Ne marche pas sur Windows 10 alors je veux être rembourser intégralement d\'autre part je contacte ma banque afin de faire bloquer votre paiement d\'autre part je suis sur Windows et non Ubuntu alors a vous de caler ce problème

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, please accept our apology for any inconvenience this might have caused. We made this jailbreak break tutorial through Unbuntu because there is no jailbreaking tool for Windows. If you still have problems with this or you want a refund, please email us to ibypasser@imyfone.com

  • By Fatih 2020-09-05

    Iphone 11 pro max 13.6.1 bunun aktivasyon kilidini nasil atlayacağım nolur bi çözüme yönlendirin kafayı yiyicem

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, so far iBypasser does not support to bypass activation lock on iPhone 11. You might need to find another solution.

  • By sarah 2020-09-01

    thank

  • By hamedkouse 2020-08-31

    no starting apps

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, what do you mean by saying "no starting apps"? If you have any problems, please email us at ibypasser@imyfone.com with screenshots or videos. Our customer support specialist will offer help.

  • By Meenu 2020-08-29

    Very good and reputable company! Their product works like described!

  • By Kent 2020-08-29

    Hello, does this work on iPad mini 1 running iOS 9.0.1?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Kent, so far iBypasser does not support iOS 9.0.1. Please visit here https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/reference/#devices to check more information.

  • By mikka queen 2020-08-25

    does it work for iphone 4s, the icloud activation lock?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Mikka, so far iBypasser does not support iPhone 4s.

  • By kg 2020-08-24

    meid model sim call support or not

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, so far iBypasser does not support call function after bypassing. We are working on the problem you mentioned. Thank you for supporting us!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.