Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 116 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 116 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Praveen RJ 2020-08-01

    I have some doubts ......if I buy 1 month pack there is a note that 1 iOS....soo it will be used for only one device it seems ???

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, a 1-month-plan license can only bt used on 1 iOS device.

  • By Safin 2020-07-27

    Does it work on iphone 5? Ios 10.3.8?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Safin, iPhone 5 is not supported. iBypasser supports iPhone 5S to iPhone X running iOS 12.3 and later versions (iOS 12.4.5 & 12.4.6 excluded).

  • By nelly 2020-07-26

    how much device i can get what a year plan

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nelly, iBypasser 1-Year Plan supports 1 iOS Device. For more information, please visit https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/purchase/.

  • By Tarlan? 2020-07-24

    How can I use with out a computer or laptop because I don\'t have any And I really need to activate my Ipad

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tarlan, iBypasser is a piece of desktop software. If you don't have any computers, you are recommended to borrow one from your friends or use iBypasser in a net bar.

  • By antonio cicero de negreiros 2020-07-24

    o icloud

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Antonio, is there anything we can help about any iCloud problem you met?

  • By Tamim 2020-07-20

    pleas next update... call fix, Restart problem, and more... pleas and thank you.. Good Software For Bypass icloud Id

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tamin, thank you for supporting iBypasser. We are working on the terms you mentioned.

  • By Ryan GG 2020-07-16

    IBypasser is just use Checkra1n after jailbreak of program and bypass the activation lock, after unlock phone cannot call, itunes cannot use, icloud cannot use. without id how to download app ! in T & C correctly list must ownership worth to use this program. Kid also know if i am owner sure inform apple unlock, why spend for buy unlock software? software bought to unlock after actually is rubbish normal using is phone but after imyfone unlock become cannot call of phone. the name is phone cannot call become rubbish. at lease can call out. ibypasser engineer know this outcome also push out market to sell and never got solution for our loyalty customer of imyfone. introduce a UNLOCK phone software after unlock is call rubbish. cannot call name is phone. i hope imyfone will provide solution resolve the product be quality can use. now actually is spend money buy a imyfone software to make extra 1 rubbish...if i got mistaken about ibypasser software pls advice me ... tks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ryan, thank you very much for the feedback comment. After bypassing the iCloud activation lock with iBypasser, you can sign in with a new Apple ID through App Store to download apps. This has been tested to be practical and many users are logging new ID in this way. Please note that if you sign in through Settings, errors might appear. If you still have problems with this, please email us to ibypasser@imyfone.com.

  • By Dounia 2020-07-16

    Salm

  • By tom 2020-07-16

    pissed off at the program not happy with it first off when i did bypass and it settled i tried logging in through app store as stated and it signed in but then im unable to connect to app store then the phone updated to latest windows and bypass came back. very unpleased

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tom. After bypassing the iCloud activation lock with iBypasser, you can sign in with a new Apple ID through App Store to download apps. The activation lock screen will appear again if you restart devices running iOS 13.3 and versions above or reset your device after bypassing. You can use iBypasser on the same device for unlimited times before the license expires.

  • By Danny Bless 2020-07-13

    intresting app

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.