Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 130 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 130 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Xuebing Li 2020-08-23

    I purchased the product for one month, but encountered a problem that I can’t understand and solve. It means that I want to download the checkra1n-x86_64 file to the jailbroken iOS in Ubuntu. I didn’t understand how to operate this step.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you are using Windows, please refer to the tutorial here (https://www.imyfone.com/activation-bypass/how-to-jailbreak-ios-on-windows/) to jailbreak your device on a Windows computer. If you still have problems, please email to ibypasser@imyfone.com, our customer specialist will help.

  • By robot1123 2020-08-22

    hey work on ipad pro (9.7) ios 13.6.1 ?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, is your iPad stuck at iCloud activation lock screen? If yes, iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported. Check here to know the supported devices https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/reference/#devices .

  • By عايض 2020-08-14

    ماتحمل

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iMyFone iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported as well as install jailbreak on your device. You need to purchase a license to use the full version to bypass the iCloud activation lock screen.

  • By BRAYDEN 2020-08-06

    It was a really good program and worked flawlessly, but just recently the iPad died and when it came back on it had stated that the Ipad had been updated even though auto-update was off and no updates had occurred. My 1-month license has expired and now I\'m stuck with a locked device again. Would definitely recommend getting the lifetime in case something does go wrong and it ends up back locked, so you can also go back and unlock it again. I don\'t know what I will do at this point now.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Brayden, the activation lock screen will appear again if you restart devices running iOS 13.3 and versions above or reset your device after bypassing. You can use iBypasser on the same device for unlimited times before the license expires. If your license has been expired, you are recommended to renew it or purchase a lifetime license.

  • By Praveen RJ 2020-08-01

    I have some doubts ......if I buy 1 month pack there is a note that 1 iOS....soo it will be used for only one device it seems ???

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, a 1-month-plan license can only bt used on 1 iOS device.

  • By Safin 2020-07-27

    Does it work on iphone 5? Ios 10.3.8?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Safin, iPhone 5 is not supported. iBypasser supports iPhone 5S to iPhone X running iOS 12.3 and later versions (iOS 12.4.5 & 12.4.6 excluded).

  • By nelly 2020-07-26

    how much device i can get what a year plan

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nelly, iBypasser 1-Year Plan supports 1 iOS Device. For more information, please visit https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/purchase/.

  • By Tarlan? 2020-07-24

    How can I use with out a computer or laptop because I don\'t have any And I really need to activate my Ipad

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tarlan, iBypasser is a piece of desktop software. If you don't have any computers, you are recommended to borrow one from your friends or use iBypasser in a net bar.

  • By antonio cicero de negreiros 2020-07-24

    o icloud

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Antonio, is there anything we can help about any iCloud problem you met?

  • By Tamim 2020-07-20

    pleas next update... call fix, Restart problem, and more... pleas and thank you.. Good Software For Bypass icloud Id

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tamin, thank you for supporting iBypasser. We are working on the terms you mentioned.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.