Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 116 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 116 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Mahamat 2020-07-12

    je vais l apl

  • By godwin etebom 2020-07-12

    pls can u help me to remove my i coloud i will pay any one who can help me pls

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Godwin, iMyFone iBypasser helps you bypass the activation lock screen so that you can sign in with a new Apple ID. The trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported.

  • By 刘成才 2020-07-09

    这个绕过iphoneID后可以正常接打电话吗

    iMyFone replied:

    您好,绕过后通话功能和蜂窝数据将无法使用。

  • By as frustrated as I totally forgot Apple ID password. But with iMyFone iBypasser, I easily solved th 2020-07-08

    vas frustrated as I totally forgot Apple ID password. But with iMyFone iBypasser, I easily solved th

  • By tamim 2020-07-07

    This app iCloud can bypass after bypass Network work full ? Call , data, ?? Can restart? After bypass? Lock again??

    iMyFone replied:

    After bypassing activation lock with iMyFone iBypasser, the iPhone/iPad/iPod touch will be jailbroken. You can access the device again for daily use except for the function of phone call, cellular and iCloud of your new Apple ID.

  • By Warishbhi12 2020-07-05

    When i was not work in iphone 5s activition lock in unlock

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you have any problems about iMyFone iBypasser, please email us at support@imyfone.com. Our customer support specialist will offer help.

  • By ISTI 2020-07-02

    CARA MEMBUKA ICLOUD IPHONE 6 YANG MUDAH,,,,?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you need to remove screen lock, please use iMyFone LockWiper. If you need to bypass iCloud activation lock, please use iMyFone iBypasser.

  • By romeo nantia 2020-06-30

    there is an iCloud account on my device and my phone works well with the call network, can your iMyFone iBypasser software unlock it and the call network will work?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Romeo, after bypassing activation lock with iMyFone iBypasser, the function of phone call, cellular and iCloud of your new Apple ID are unaccessible.

  • By Ryan Sandoval 2020-06-30

    It doesn\'t seem to work on my iPhone 11 even though its on 13.5. When will this bypasser update?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ryan, so far iBypasser only supports iPhone 5S to iPhone X running iOS 12.3 and later versions. If there are any updates, we'll let you know.

  • By thomas chokani 2020-06-29

    plez help me iwant files my iPhone ineed by pass

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Thomas, iCloud activation lock screen appears after the device has been reset without loggin out the previously used Apple ID. There is no data on your device when it is stuck on the activation lock screen.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.