Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 116 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 116 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By louis 2020-06-19

    mon telephone iphone 6 plus a un compte icloude

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Louis, is your iPhone stuck at iCloud activation lock screen? If yes, iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported.

  • By Terry Choi 2020-06-17

    Does this erase all of my data?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Terry, iCloud activation lock screen appears after the device has been reset without loggin out the previously used Apple ID. There is no data on your device when it is stuck on the activation lock screen.

  • By Ridi 2020-06-14

    Can bypass meid device with signal?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, after bypassing activation lock with iMyFone iBypasser, the function of phone call, cellular and iCloud of your new Apple ID are unaccessible.

  • By محمد 2020-06-13

    ممتاز جدا

  • By Patrick 2020-06-13

    if i download the trial, can i use it even when i haven\'t upgraded?Or after downloading it to my laptop, then i will be asked to pay the money before starting to use?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Patrick, iMyFone iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported. You need to purchase a license to use the full version to bypass iCloud activation lock.

  • By henrique 2020-06-10

    ja paguei 2x ate agora nao consegui ativar

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iBypasser does not remove iCloud activation lock or activate an iOS device. All the software doe is to help you bypass the activation lock screen so that you can sign in with a new Apple ID.

  • By deyanira arias 2020-06-09

    no puedo aseder

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you have any questions about our software, please let us know.

  • By locolyric@gmail.com 2020-06-07

    fast and easy. one click and settled. But make sure you jailbreak using the checkr1x using usb drive, don\'t do that in ubuntu. Or use mac instead.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, gald that our software helps. If you want to jailbreak with Checkra1n, please refer to this tedted tutorial https://www.imyfone.com/activation-bypass/how-to-jailbreak-ios-on-windows/

  • By Chrisdy Ransome 2020-06-07

    hi after i jailbreak the phone it is still asking me for the apple id which i cant remember, can someone help?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, after jailbreaking, you need to use a bypassing tool like iBypasser to bypass the activation lock screen so that you can enter and use a new Apple ID.

  • By rich 2020-06-06

    I got an iPhone 6s and it says \"iBypasser only supports to by pass activation lock from iPhone 5s to iPhone X running iOS 12.3 and above versions.\"

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, please check your iOS version. You can upgrade to the supported iOS versions to continue with the software.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.