Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 130 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 130 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Ryan GG 2020-07-16

    IBypasser is just use Checkra1n after jailbreak of program and bypass the activation lock, after unlock phone cannot call, itunes cannot use, icloud cannot use. without id how to download app ! in T & C correctly list must ownership worth to use this program. Kid also know if i am owner sure inform apple unlock, why spend for buy unlock software? software bought to unlock after actually is rubbish normal using is phone but after imyfone unlock become cannot call of phone. the name is phone cannot call become rubbish. at lease can call out. ibypasser engineer know this outcome also push out market to sell and never got solution for our loyalty customer of imyfone. introduce a UNLOCK phone software after unlock is call rubbish. cannot call name is phone. i hope imyfone will provide solution resolve the product be quality can use. now actually is spend money buy a imyfone software to make extra 1 rubbish...if i got mistaken about ibypasser software pls advice me ... tks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Ryan, thank you very much for the feedback comment. After bypassing the iCloud activation lock with iBypasser, you can sign in with a new Apple ID through App Store to download apps. This has been tested to be practical and many users are logging new ID in this way. Please note that if you sign in through Settings, errors might appear. If you still have problems with this, please email us to ibypasser@imyfone.com.

  • By Dounia 2020-07-16

    Salm

  • By tom 2020-07-16

    pissed off at the program not happy with it first off when i did bypass and it settled i tried logging in through app store as stated and it signed in but then im unable to connect to app store then the phone updated to latest windows and bypass came back. very unpleased

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Tom. After bypassing the iCloud activation lock with iBypasser, you can sign in with a new Apple ID through App Store to download apps. The activation lock screen will appear again if you restart devices running iOS 13.3 and versions above or reset your device after bypassing. You can use iBypasser on the same device for unlimited times before the license expires.

  • By Danny Bless 2020-07-13

    intresting app

  • By Mahamat 2020-07-12

    je vais l apl

  • By godwin etebom 2020-07-12

    pls can u help me to remove my i coloud i will pay any one who can help me pls

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Godwin, iMyFone iBypasser helps you bypass the activation lock screen so that you can sign in with a new Apple ID. The trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported.

  • By 刘成才 2020-07-09

    这个绕过iphoneID后可以正常接打电话吗

    iMyFone replied:

    您好,绕过后通话功能和蜂窝数据将无法使用。

  • By as frustrated as I totally forgot Apple ID password. But with iMyFone iBypasser, I easily solved th 2020-07-08

    vas frustrated as I totally forgot Apple ID password. But with iMyFone iBypasser, I easily solved th

  • By tamim 2020-07-07

    This app iCloud can bypass after bypass Network work full ? Call , data, ?? Can restart? After bypass? Lock again??

    iMyFone replied:

    After bypassing activation lock with iMyFone iBypasser, the iPhone/iPad/iPod touch will be jailbroken. You can access the device again for daily use except for the function of phone call, cellular and iCloud of your new Apple ID.

  • By Warishbhi12 2020-07-05

    When i was not work in iphone 5s activition lock in unlock

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you have any problems about iMyFone iBypasser, please email us at support@imyfone.com. Our customer support specialist will offer help.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.