Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 132 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 132 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Patrick 2020-06-13

    if i download the trial, can i use it even when i haven\'t upgraded?Or after downloading it to my laptop, then i will be asked to pay the money before starting to use?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Patrick, iMyFone iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported. You need to purchase a license to use the full version to bypass iCloud activation lock.

  • By henrique 2020-06-10

    ja paguei 2x ate agora nao consegui ativar

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iBypasser does not remove iCloud activation lock or activate an iOS device. All the software doe is to help you bypass the activation lock screen so that you can sign in with a new Apple ID.

  • By deyanira arias 2020-06-09

    no puedo aseder

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, if you have any questions about our software, please let us know.

  • By locolyric@gmail.com 2020-06-07

    fast and easy. one click and settled. But make sure you jailbreak using the checkr1x using usb drive, don\'t do that in ubuntu. Or use mac instead.

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, gald that our software helps. If you want to jailbreak with Checkra1n, please refer to this tedted tutorial https://www.imyfone.com/activation-bypass/how-to-jailbreak-ios-on-windows/

  • By Chrisdy Ransome 2020-06-07

    hi after i jailbreak the phone it is still asking me for the apple id which i cant remember, can someone help?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, after jailbreaking, you need to use a bypassing tool like iBypasser to bypass the activation lock screen so that you can enter and use a new Apple ID.

  • By rich 2020-06-06

    I got an iPhone 6s and it says \"iBypasser only supports to by pass activation lock from iPhone 5s to iPhone X running iOS 12.3 and above versions.\"

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, please check your iOS version. You can upgrade to the supported iOS versions to continue with the software.

  • By hami 2020-06-06

    Hi please help me how can i remove and activate my iPhone 5 SE because i have tried to remove the icloud account please help me

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iMyFone iBypasser can help you bypass the activation lock screen so that you can sign in with a new Apple ID. The trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported.

  • By hami 2020-06-06

    Hi please help me how can i remove and activate my iPhone 5 SE because i have tried to remove the icloud account please help me

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Hami, is your iPhone stuck at iCloud activation lock screen? If yes, iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported.

  • By Jack 2020-06-03

    Will this work on the latest iOS update 13.5.1 and will I get the calling and data working?? My device is GSM with no meid... You guys should work hard cos there are tons of softwares that works with the calling and data feature.. thanks in advance!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, it works on both iOS 13.5.1 and 13.6. After bypassing activation lock with iMyFone iBypasser, you can access the device again for daily use except for the function of phone calls, cellular and iCloud of your new Apple ID. We are working on the problem you mentioned. Thank you for supporting us!

  • By sibangani 2020-06-03

    helpful

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.