Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 117 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 117 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Bally yahaya 2020-05-07

    ok that\'s so cool to hear, what people said, this is rubbish you have to work harder to your tools done, if this company a ready to sell software let me know, cause me i don\'t believe it all the software stop on ios 10 and lower? ios 11.4 to 13 not surport at all

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Bally, iBypasser supports iPhone 5S to iPhone X running iOS 12.3 and later versions (iOS 12.4.5 & 12.4.6 excluded).

  • By Salih 2020-05-06

    This bypass tool the best in the world, but it should be window version too please i used my friend MAC to run it

  • By Jijo 2020-05-06

    My I phone six s was lost some one break the password and once we found the phone he suddenly return it to my table but it’s shows everything I lost I sign in again but no photos and no data very sad 29 yrs my father take care of me and my brother when I reach home the same day he pass after 4 yrs abroad life and my father photos was there so many and his voice in WhatsApp while I feel lonly I was listening it I dnt know what shall I do now

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Jijo, if you have any problems with the software, feel free to contact support through https://www.imyfone.com/support/contact-support/ . Our support specialist will help.

  • By Alexander Msasa Phiri 2020-05-06

    am about to download this software and see what is gonna happen.my quastion is ,is it a free to unlock program or it needs some bank details?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Alexander, iMyFone iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported as well as install jailbreak on your device. You need to purchase a license to use the full version to bypass the iCloud activation lock screen.

  • By Iphone 7 Sang 2020-05-03

    Hi ước gi bypass window

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, the Windows version has been released. Please visit www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/ to download the trial.

  • By abc 2020-05-02

    this is helpful

  • By Ghilass 2020-05-01

    Bonjour j ai de Mac si possible j ai besoin de version windows et merci beaucoup

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, the Windows version has been released. Please visit http://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/ to download the trial.

  • By karen 2020-04-30

    Using iMyFone iBypasser is the most straightforward way to bypass activation lock screen. I still can’t believe it can work on my iOS 13. iBypasser is deserved to be the great software!

  • By sergej 2020-04-30

    there is an iCloud account on my device, can your iMyFone iBypasser software unlock it and the network will work?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, it can bypass the activation lock if your device is iOS 12.3 and later version. The network will work.

  • By Mark 2020-04-30

    Trust me, you will be impressed by the fantastic features of iMyFone iBypasser. Everyone should know such a good tool.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.