Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 130 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 130 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Kartik Gairola 2020-05-31

    This resolved my headache of unblocking my iphone :) . Thank you !

  • By jhair 2020-05-31

    hola

  • By carlos 2020-05-28

    after bypass can I make phone calls

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Carlos, after bypassing activation lock with iMyFone iBypasser, the iPhone/iPad/iPod touch will be jailbroken. You can access the device again for daily use except for the function of phone call, cellular and iCloud of your new Apple ID.

  • By Jitka Vimrová 2020-05-28

    super

  • By Chuye Chuluva 2020-05-21

    best unlock bypass

  • By kev 2020-05-18

    NO

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Kev, is there anything we can help?

  • By Adel 2020-05-18

    C’est combien de prix et est-ce que j’achète le logiciel pour tous mes téléphones ou pour juste à un seul

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Adel, iBypasser has different license plans. For more information, please visit https://www.imyfone.com/bypass-activation-lock/purchase/.

  • By wdq 2020-05-16

    绕过激活锁后,重新设置Apple ID账户后能不能打电话?

    iMyFone replied:

    您好,目前绕过激活锁之后通话功能将无法使用,我们正在研究解决方案。

  • By vichheka 2020-05-14

    thank you free licent

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, is your iPhone stuck at iCloud activation lock screen? If yes, iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported. You need to purchase a license to use the full version to bypass the iCloud activation lock screen.

  • By vichheka 2020-05-14

    software free licen

    iMyFone replied:

    You need to purchase a license to use the full version to bypass the iCloud activation lock screen.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.