Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 116 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 116 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By hami 2020-06-06

    Hi please help me how can i remove and activate my iPhone 5 SE because i have tried to remove the icloud account please help me

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iMyFone iBypasser can help you bypass the activation lock screen so that you can sign in with a new Apple ID. The trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported.

  • By hami 2020-06-06

    Hi please help me how can i remove and activate my iPhone 5 SE because i have tried to remove the icloud account please help me

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Hami, is your iPhone stuck at iCloud activation lock screen? If yes, iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported.

  • By Jack 2020-06-03

    Will this work on the latest iOS update 13.5.1 and will I get the calling and data working?? My device is GSM with no meid... You guys should work hard cos there are tons of softwares that works with the calling and data feature.. thanks in advance!

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, it works on both iOS 13.5.1 and 13.6. After bypassing activation lock with iMyFone iBypasser, you can access the device again for daily use except for the function of phone calls, cellular and iCloud of your new Apple ID. We are working on the problem you mentioned. Thank you for supporting us!

  • By sibangani 2020-06-03

    helpful

  • By i just trying 2020-06-03

    testing this software ....!

  • By wanderson rosa 2020-06-02

    good night i want to buy the software for $ 69.95 to divert my devices and i can put my id normally thanks i have doubts if it really works thanks

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi, iMyFone iBypasser trial version lets you see the function and check if your device is supported as well as install jailbreak on your device. You need to purchase a license to use the full version to bypass the iCloud activation lock screen. If the software does not work as it states, you can ask for a refund.

  • By Kartik Gairola 2020-05-31

    This resolved my headache of unblocking my iphone :) . Thank you !

  • By jhair 2020-05-31

    hola

  • By carlos 2020-05-28

    after bypass can I make phone calls

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Carlos, after bypassing activation lock with iMyFone iBypasser, the iPhone/iPad/iPod touch will be jailbroken. You can access the device again for daily use except for the function of phone call, cellular and iCloud of your new Apple ID.

  • By Jitka Vimrová 2020-05-28

    super

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.