Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 130 Users )

  • Bypass activation lock screen
  • High success rate
  • Safe removal
  • Easy to use
  • Best removal tool
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone iBypasser

( Reviewed by 130 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone iBypasser

iMyFone iBypasser is a top-rated bypass tool which helps users easily and quickly bypass the activation lock from their iOS devices.

  • By Franz 2021-11-21

    Can this program bypass ios15?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Franz, Thanks for your comment. We are sorry to tell you that the program doesn't support bypass iOS 15 for now. But please don't worry we are working on it and it will be supported soon. You may pay attention to the update of our program. Any other questions, please feel free to contact us at https://www.imyfone.com/support/. iMyFone Support Team

  • By baruch 2021-10-20

    finely i can fix my iphone 7!!!! i Try difrente Ways and mathed and this iMyFone iBypasser is AWSHEM!! and very good note: Be careful not to do it again after repairing the device otherwise everything will go back to what it was, and pay attention to every action

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Baruch, we are glad that this helped you. Thanks for your comment.

  • By Nana-Kwame 2021-10-10

    Please why is the iPhone 4s not supported? Is there any help for me?

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Nana, It is a pity that the program doesn't supported iPhone 4s for now. We are sorry about this. You may need to seek more help. Best regards.

  • By Dianne Wilson 2021-09-29

    I ike this but I think its expensive to download

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Dianne, It is free to download the program and you can check if your device is supported before purchase the license.

  • By Malian 2021-09-28

    Intéressant

  • By pramuel 2021-07-15

    สุดยอด

  • By Ibrahima kalil camara 2021-06-23

    J'aimerai débloquer mon iPhone,il y'a un compte icloud qui m'empêche

    iMyFone replied:

    Hi Sir/Madam, you can download iMyFone iBypasser to take a free trial to see whether your device is supported or not.

  • By Aliaslam 2021-01-20

    It is very nice

  • By Pat Maurice 2021-01-16

    I can not comment on the iBypasser software as it did not fix my iPad. Only because it does not work on my problem. This review is actually regarding to their customer service, which I found to be outstanding. They responded to emails promptly and appropriately. I\'m not a software engineer, however, I am fairly computer literate. I would give their customer service 5 stars. In todays covid world, it seems that poor customer service due to the covid issue has become a standard excuse, which in my opinion is pure BS. If you want your business to stand out from out from the \"crowd\", offer outstanding customer service like my iMyfone has!

  • By Vitor Silva 2021-01-15

    The app was good, I paid for it, it did everything I wanted it to do but I didn’t read everything and it was my fault. When you restart your Iphone you have to bypass it again and that’s not what I wanted. I did ask for my money back and they were great in giving it back and I really appreciate it. Thank you.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone iBypasser

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, Screen Time passcode and MDM from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Location Changer

iMyFone AnyTo

iMyFone AnyTo

Best GPS location changer for AR games, social platforms, anti-tracking, etc.