البنود والظروف

يدخل فى حيز التنفيذ النسخة التى تم تحديثها من شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا في 25 مايو 2018 .اقرأ شروط الخدمة التى تم تحديثها هنا.

اهلا بك في iMyFone. تقوم شركة iMyFone بتوفيرالمعلومات والمنتجات هنا. من خلال الوصول إلى هذا الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الخضوع للشروط والأحكام التالية والالتزام بها. يحتفظ iMyFone بالحق في تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام والمنتجات والخدمات والأسعار والبرامج المذكورة في هذا الموقع في أي وقت ، وكذلك السعي للحصول على جميع طرق الانصاف في القانون والإنصاف لأي انتهاك لهذه الشروط والأحكام.

حقوق النشر

هذا الموقع ومواده (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النصوص والرسومات والشعارات والأصوات والبرامج) هي حقوق طبع ونشر لشركة Cleverguard Technology Co., Limited. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

لا يسمح لك بإعادة إنتاج أي جزء من هذا المنشور أو توزيعه أو نقله بأي شكل أو بأي وسيلة ، بما في ذلك نسخ الصور أو التسجيل أو أي طرق إلكترونية أو ميكانيكية أخرى ، دون إذن كتابي مسبق من iMyFone بخلاف ما يلي:

1 .يمكنك الطباعة أو التنزيل على مقتطفات من القرص الصلب المحلي للاستخدام الشخصي وغير التجاري فقط.

2.يجوز لك نسخ المحتوى إلى جهات خارجية فردية لاستخدامها الشخصي ولكن فقط إذا أقرت بأن موقع الويب هو مصدر المواد.

التعويض

بموجب هذا تعوض إلى أقصى حد iMyFone من وضد أي وجميع الالتزامات والتكاليف والمطالب وأسباب الدعوى والأضرار والنفقات (بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة) الناشئة عن أو بأي شكل من الأشكال المتعلقة بخرقك لأي من أحكام هذه الشروط.

إخلاء المسؤولية

بالرغم من اتخاذ كافة الاحتياطات للتأكد من دقة المعلومات الواردة هنا لا نقدم نحن ولا أي طرف ثالث أي ضمان فيما يتعلق بدقة المعلومات والمواد والبرامج الموجودة أو المعروضة على الموقع أو حسن توقيتها أو أدائها أو اكتمالها أو ملاءمتها. هذا الموقع لأي غرض معين. أنت تقر بأن هذه المعلومات والمواد قد تحتوي على معلومات غير دقيقة أو أخطاء ونحن نستبعد صراحة المسؤولية عن أي عدم دقة أو أخطاء من هذا القبيل إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

يجوز لك استخدام أي معلومات أو مواد أو برامج على هذا الموقع والتي تكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة بالكامل. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من أن أي منتجات أو خدمات أو معلومات متوفرة من خلال هذا الموقع تلبي متطلباتك المحددة.

نشأت بعض المحتويات الموجودة على صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا من الإنترنت ، وهي مخصصة للعرض حصريًا. جميع الحقوق محفوظة من قبل المؤلفين. إذا كان فى ذلك أنتهاك لحقوقك ، يرجى إبلاغنا كتابيًا. سنحذف مستنداتك دون تردد أو تأخير.

روابط لمواقع أخرى

قد تحتوي خدمتنا على روابط لمواقع أو خدمات تابعة لأطراف ثالثة لا تملكها أو تتحكم فيها شركة iMyFone Technology Co.، Ltd.

ليس لدينا أي سيطرة ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية أو الممارسات الخاصة بأي مواقع أو خدمات تابعة لجهات خارجية وبالتالي فأنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن نفسك أثناء تصفح مواقع الطرف الثالث إذا واجهت أي مخاطر.

ننصحك بشدة بقراءة الشروط والأحكام وسياسات الخصوصية لأي مواقع أو خدمات تابعة لجهات خارجية تزورها.

القانون الحاكم

تخضع شروط الخدمة وأية اتفاقيات منفصلة نقدم بموجبها لك وتفسر وفقًا للقوانين المحلية.

العلامات التجارية

"iMyFone" هي علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة iMyFone. ويمنع بشدة استخدام علامة iMyFone التجارية في أي منتج أو خدمة لا تنتمي إلى iMyFone ، ما لم يتم استخدامها بإذن كتابي مسبق منا. خلافًا لذلك ، سنشكل انتهاكًا للعلامة التجارية ومنافسة غير عادلة تنتهك القانون.

الأراء

نقدر الاستماع من مستخدمينا سواء كانت لديهم أسئلة أو توقعات أو تعليقات ونهتم دائمًا بمعرفة اقتراحاتك التي يمكن أن تساعدنا فى تحسين برنامجنا. إذا قمت بأحتيار إرسال تعليقات أو أفكار أو ملاحظات ، فأنت يذلك توافق على أننا أحرار في استخدامها دون أي قيود أو تعويض لك.

الشركة

يتم تشغيل imyfone.com بواسطة CLEVERGUARD TECHNOLOGY CO.، LIMITED

مكتب هونج كونج: RM 06،13A / F SOUTH TOWER WORLD FINANCE CTR HARBOR CITY 17 CANTON RD TST KL

رقم التسجيل: 2959060

مكتب أوروبا: 48 Charlotte Street London Greater, London, United Kingdom, W1T 2NS

رقم التسجيل: 13291377

Terms Conditions
Welcome to iMyfone website. iMyfone Technology Co., Ltd makes information and products available here. By accessing this website, you agree to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions. iMyfone reserves the right to change these terms and conditions, and the products, services, prices, and programs mentioned in this site at any time, as well as seek all remedies in law and in equity for any violation of these terms and conditions.

Copyright

When place an order on our website, you may be requested to provide us with certain personally identifiable information includes full name, email address, mailing address, phone number, credit card number, and credit card expiration date. The personal information you voluntarily provided will be used to fulfill your request, such as completing transaction, helping us provide better support and services to you.

Cookies

This website and its materials (including without limitation, text, graphics, logos, sounds and software) are copyright of iMyfone Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photo-copying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods, without the prior written permission of the iMyfone Technology Co,. Ltd other than the followings:

  • You may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only.
  • You may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material.
Indemnity

You hereby indemnify to the fullest extent iMyfone Technology Co,. Ltd. from and against any and all liabilities, costs, demands, causes of action, damages and expenses (including reasonable attorney’s fees) arising out of or in any way related to your breach of any of the provisions of these Terms.

Disclaimer

Although every precaution has been taken to verify the accuracy of the information contained herein, neither we nor any third parties provide any warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, timeliness, performance, completeness or suitability of the information, materials and software found or offered on this website for any particular purpose. You acknowledge that such information and materials may contain inaccuracies or errors and we expressly exclude liability for any such inaccuracies or errors to the fullest extent permitted by law.

You may use any information, materials or software on this website which is entirely at your own risk. It shall be your own responsibility to ensure that any products, services or information available through this website meet your specific requirements.

Some contents on our webpage originated from the Internet, and they are for display exclusively. All rights reserved by the authors. Should this violate your rights, kindly advise us in writing. We shall delete your documents without hesitation and delay.

Links to Other Web Sites

Our Service may contain links to third ¬party web sites or services that are not owned or controlled by iMyfone Technology Co., Ltd.

We have no control over, and assume no responsibility for, the content, privacy policies, or practices of any third party web sites or services. Thus, you are fully responsible for yourself during browsing the third party website if you meet any risks.

We strongly advise you to read the terms and conditions and privacy policies of any third ¬party web sites or services that you visit.

Download Software

iMyfone makes certain software products available via iMyfone website. Although you are free to download software, you are not allowed to reproduce or redistribute it. And the license for the software is governed by the laws of China and the laws of your country.

Trademarks

“iMyfone” is the registered trademark of iMyfone Technology Co., Ltd in China, Shenzhen. iMyfone trademark is severely prohibited from using on any product or service which does not belong to iMyfone, unless it is used with our prior written permission. Otherwise, we will constitute trademark infringement and unfair competition in violation of law.

Feedback

We value hearing from our users whether they are questions, expectations or comments, and are always interested in learning about your suggestions which can promote us to make our software more awesome. If you choose to submit comments, ideas or feedbacks, you agree that we are free to use them without any restriction or compensation to you.

norton mcafee