( Reviewed by 149 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2017-02-21 17:54:19

got my iPAd air out of black screen!

By Brandon Sun

         

2017-02-14 19:07:22

It saved my iPhone! I do\'t have to replace it! Thxxxxxxxxxxxxx!

By James Thompson

         

2017-01-06 18:16:01

My iPad has been updated to the latest iOS 10.2 successfully.

By Herry Siddle

       

2017-01-06 18:14:45

I emailed to the customer support more than 10 times. They were patient and solved my problem but i would be happier if it took less time.

By Robert Baker

       

2016-11-15 19:42:31

with the assist of customer support i updated my dead iphone finally.

By Carl

       

2016-11-12 17:36:22

finally my iphone can response. before i restore it just no response after i enter the last lock-screen password

By Perera

       

2016-11-05 18:28:34

It finally booted up my iphone but i did so many attempts

By Aurora

         

2016-11-02 11:33:55

Saved my dead iPhone 5c

By Alexander

         

2016-10-28 19:35:01

It helps.

By Sasasha

         

2016-10-20 11:11:47

met some problems during downloading firmware package but the customer service sent me a direct downloading link and finally got it done.

By Robert

1 8 9 10 11 12 15

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now