( Reviewed by 161 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2017-09-08 07:23:52

My phone keeps showing apple logo from recovery mode and then gets stuck , until it goes back to connect itunes logo... i need help

By Timothy

iMyFone replied: Hi Timothy, Please contact our support center (support@imyfone.com). Our technical team will help you fix the problem. Thank you.

         

2017-09-05 08:54:18

Do we have to pay to get my iPad out of black screen?

By Kenny

         

2017-09-04 08:23:53

ios system recovery

By nik suliza

         

2017-08-30 21:09:23

Thanks I have trouble downloading and commenting a week ago some files disappeared

By Bdrbdr

         

2017-08-20 15:46:09

excellent please send trail product key to my email

By abhisammy

iMyFone replied: Hi abhisammy, are you asking about the trial version? No license code is needed for the free trial version.

 

2017-07-23 01:21:23

It didn\'t work but maybe it\'s because the window for the software is so small and it has no option for maximize. Even the size of the font for the review is the smallest font I\'ve ever seen. But back to the software: How do you make the window bigger so that I can read it!?

By John L. Jones

iMyFone replied: Hi John, it is because the resolution of your computer screen is too high. Please adjust it to 1920*1080. Then it will work normally.

         

2017-07-13 10:02:57

good

By saad

         

2017-07-05 15:30:37

the product is best

By chentao

         

2017-06-20 22:13:40

sms

By warisara

         

2017-05-27 09:20:46

Amazing saved my phone from error -1 my phone has a faulty motherboard so i could not upgrade the OS,by accident i upgraded it and was bricked. This fixed my phone without restoring os or doing anything else in less han 10 minutes i was even told by apple that it didnt have any fix. Thanks this is amazing.

By mirella

1 8 9 10 11 12 17

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon