( Reviewed by 160 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2016-10-20 11:11:47

met some problems during downloading firmware package but the customer service sent me a direct downloading link and finally got it done.

By Robert

         

2016-10-12 15:35:49

This is a good software but I should buy imyfone D-back which has more functions.

By Khyati

         

2016-10-11 15:32:21

Met a small problem in the beginning but solved finally. Reliable software.

By Dave Porta

         

2016-09-29 20:33:36

My son wanted to upgrade my iphone 6 plus to ios 10 to it dead after installing. thanks to the software rescued my phone.

By Marjorie

         

2016-09-27 16:30:44

Saved my trouble to go to apple store.

By Vogal

         

2016-09-22 11:27:09

phần mềm tốt, kinh nghiệm tốt đẹp :)

By Anh Dung

         

2016-09-21 17:02:58

In someway it works like iTunes? But the instruction on its interface is pretty clear and to finish the fix is easy.

By Ray Khan

         

2016-09-19 20:37:54

pretty good. Easy to operate.

By Tristan

         

2016-09-19 17:37:41

found this solution in 5 minutes and solved my problem in 10 minutes :D

By Johnson

         

2016-09-18 20:30:49

My ipad mini 2 frozen when i upgrading it to iOS 10 and it just didn\'t response. Thanks to this application now it is revived.

By Mark Sedov

1 10 11 12 13 14 16

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now