( Reviewed by 148 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2016-09-10 14:57:47

Thought there was a software problem with my iPhone. The customer support helped me figure out the problem and gave me very nice suggestions. Thanks!

By Giovanni

         

2016-09-08 20:23:47

Fixed the blue "death" of my iphone 6+. And it is great that i can use the phone for longer.

By Chris Cate

         

2016-09-04 14:51:16

very powerful tool and solved my problem so quickly!

By Silviobruz

         

2016-09-02 14:49:48

Purchased a wrong version and got a appropriate solution. Thanks a lot for Norma\'s help!

By Kerry

         

2016-08-30 17:32:44

My iPhone died when I upgraded it to the latest ios version. This iMyFone fix tool restarted my iphone within about 15 minutes. thx!

By Harsh Mulik

         

2016-08-22 20:29:28

pretty easy to use tool it is. just follow its guide on interface.

By Andrew

         

2016-08-19 19:12:57

my iphone is stuck at white screen and one of my friends said it\'s a software issue and recommended this little tool to me. It fixed my phone very quickly and without hassle.

By Edwiin

         

2016-08-19 15:49:14

Great product which helps get my iPhone out of recovery mode without any hassles

By Chad

         

2016-08-18 19:22:29

Saw somebody resommended this tool on a forum and it just did what i expected. Good software.

By Surjay Shivakoty

         

2016-08-16 14:39:01

Now my iPhone 5 starts and all the data is fine. Good application.

By Tracey Dickenson

1 10 11 12 13 14 15

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free