( Reviewed by 178 Users)
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

 

2017-11-23 16:15:39

It's a nice software...it fixed my iPhone which is stuck in recovery mode.

By Kris Wong

         

2017-11-23 16:15:19

Affordable price and good performance. Recommended.

By Sabrina

         

2017-11-18 04:41:39

apple

By abdul

         

2017-11-15 09:52:27

My iPhone 7 stuck in recovery mode... It annoyed me for days. Luckily I tried this program and everything went smoothly.

By Karen

 

2017-11-12 23:37:00

My iPhone was stuck on white screen logo and this program didn\'t fix anything. Waste of money :(.

By George

         

2017-10-26 06:25:44

والله انكم ذيابه ياهالافرنج ، اشتغل الجهاز جعلكم تسلمون

By ِابتهال الحماد

       

2017-10-20 19:10:11

With this tool, I have brought my iPhone 7 to normal!

By Lillian D. Huerta

         

2017-10-12 20:49:33

Pretty easy to use. Saved my iPhone 6+. It was stuck in apple logo when I updated it to iOS 11. Thx!

By K_L_Olivos

 

2017-10-05 17:45:16

i did the same what you have shown. The phone worked well for several day, but now it is not working again. Please help.

By venkat

iMyFone replied: Hi venkat, Please contact our support center (support@imyfone.com). Our technical team will help you fix the problem. Thank you.

         

2017-10-01 20:42:29

i have download free version of it and i download ipsw file but my iphone screen is black now and i am not able to fix it please help

By rahul kumar

1 10 11 12 13 14 18

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

top icon