( Reviewed by 149 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2016-08-16 14:39:01

Now my iPhone 5 starts and all the data is fine. Good application.

By Tracey Dickenson

         

2016-08-15 17:36:20

I really like this product and it is really helpful!

By Jason

         

2016-08-13 17:27:18

awesome!!!

By Alexander

         

2016-08-11 20:35:22

with help of itunes and this app, finally my iphone 5 started.

By Jamar Grimsley

         

2016-08-09 18:25:39

This software is reliable to recover ios version.,

By Hanis Sharani

         

2016-08-05 16:51:29

Good app to fix iPad white screen death. But the firmware downloading took some minutes.

By Yeming

         

2016-08-04 14:33:44

Yesterday i was searching on safari and my ipad just frozen! no response no matter i tried to turn off my ipad or pressed any button! And this imyfone tool fixed it in less then half an hour! it saved my dead ipad!

By Jeff Ryan

         

2016-07-29 10:41:12

My iPhone boots to the Apple logo and turn back of again and this software saved it. I can access the data on it now.

By Overett

         

2016-07-28 15:38:41

dobry

By Malik

         

2016-07-27 20:26:38

this program is useful. and now my iphone 5s starts.

By Vissle

1 11 12 13 14 15

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now