( Reviewed by 148 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2019-02-03 07:21:48

Was unsure at first. Unsure if the program would work. Tried other ways and no results. After buying the program, was glad I did. Was able to update firmware and access phone again and all info was still intact, no need to factory reset. Thanks.

By Dan Wheeler

         

2019-01-25 01:01:36

i have try so many way to save my grandson ipad without loosing stuff that he works so hard on them. i did alot of research of getting his ipad back to normal nothing seems to work til i bouth this program imyfone fixppo its worth it.. thank you for saving my grandson ipad..

By Sherry

         

2019-01-16 02:28:49

IT IS AMAZING! I went to an IOS repair shop before looking online, and they could not get my device out of recovery mode. Because of their difficulties, they asked me to pay $300 dollars to repair it. However, I was fortunate to find this software and I only paid $29 (with coupon) and it fixed my problems in 10 minutes. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SAVING ME $300!!!! :)

By Aisha

         

2019-01-09 06:17:31

After hours of trying to find work arounds to fix my bosses phone recovery locked, with one click you fixed everything and made me the hero of the office. Not to mention it was all a part of your free trial too. He lost no data and thinks I am a tech genius all thanks to you. I will definitely be purchasing your products in the future. Thank you imyfone!

By Sarah

         

2018-12-29 20:17:11

omg thank you so much this helped alot

By Personal Information

         

2018-12-25 06:16:27

liit its fantastic

By ant

         

2018-12-17 04:52:47

Thanks for the tool. I have watched a video on fce 365 idevice central and got it from there and got my ipad to finally boot. Itunes would always say error 9 but this worked

By Arrie

         

2018-12-12 10:36:00

One word unbelieveable this programme is so awesome words cannot discribe got my iX fixed in just under 5 min. many thanks

By HIMANSHU PATEL

         

2018-11-23 05:54:55

thanks

By mahmoud mahgoub

         

2018-11-20 10:22:21

thanks for tool. found it on fce 365 ios channel and downloaded the free one and worked (y)

By Armin B

1 2 3 4 5 15

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free