( Reviewed by 118 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

2018-04-13 14:18:31

Hi our support team has contacted you via email. You may reply accordingly so that we can further proceed with your case. Don't worry, if you are not happy with our product, we would refund you after confirming your issue. Thank you!

By Melvin Cooper

         

2018-03-16 23:22:43

good

By ali

         

2018-03-14 04:26:41

Sir, I have certain problems regarding this software. I am not able to connect my ios device to this software, so I request you to help me .

By Abhishek

iMyFone replied: Hi Abhishek, Please put your device into DFU or Recovery Mode according to the instruction. If you are not able to do that, please contact our support center. Thank you.

         

2018-02-11 06:22:17

salam

By tmobile

         

2018-02-05 23:51:35

please i want to be in your group

By koufou

         

2018-01-29 07:13:23

Qwe

By Edward

         

2018-01-26 12:52:10

Este programa puede quitar el error 4013 que sale al momento de actualizar el iphone

By eduardo quijada

 

2018-01-11 20:26:15

WORKS PRETTY WELL ON MY IPAD! AMAZING PRODUCT!

By Christine

         

2018-01-02 07:17:57

good afternoon a question I have the error 4005 and my ipad 4 model A1458, still with the black screen, I do not know if this program is able to eliminate this error and revive my ipad

By james frank

iMyFone replied: Thank you for your interest in our product. Our product can fix various iOS issues. But we suggest that you contact our technical support team at support@imyfone.com to receive professional technical instruction.

 

2017-12-27 12:00:23

My money is just well spent! Real useful product to save my iPhone 5s. God bless you!

By PATTY

1 2 3 4 5 12

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free