( Reviewed by 178 Users)
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

         

2020-05-04 16:22:40

Its a great working application, were suppose to loose all my data at the stage of my Iphone XR new updates got corrupted and phone got frozen for 2 days. And its recovered by this app in less than 15 Min. Thanks a lot for team!! Great Job!!

By Paul Eillath

         

2020-04-23 17:44:27

It helps me

By Smith

         

2020-04-18 19:37:41

Oh my gosh! I was skeptical at first. Had already tried to restore my IPAD on itunes and also tried the DFU, but nothing worked. Was ready to toss it and had started looking into buying another when I found iMyFoneFixppo. It worked like a charm!! Restored my IPAD, with no data loss!! Worth every penny. I HIGHLY recommend these guys!!

By Pat Palmieri

         

2020-04-11 02:38:28

Thank you so much! Your program has fixed my phone. I had a failure ios update where iTunes could no longer able to provide update, recommending restoration. My mistake was that I didn’t do backup before updating cause I thought it was time consuming. Since in it’s free version, my phone couldn’t exit recovery mode, I bought the lifetime plan. I tried again with ios 13.4.1 on my iphone 7+. In standard mode, it showed successful but the phone went back to recovery mode screen. I was about to give up when I tried another older ios update 13.4 (luckily still available) and here I am writing bout this awesome job the apps did. It worked. No data was loss. I was about to lose my whole life document. However, upon downloading the apps, most files in my Downloads file on PC were gone. Not sure why and how it happened. I’ll try to find ways to recover those files soon. Overall, those who are stuck in recovery mode, you must try this program/apps. Thank you!

By Aileen

         

2020-03-28 04:10:09

This program is very powerful, thank you very much .. My device is no longer working after the update and I was about to do a restore and lose my data .. At the last moment I saw the program and I bought it and tried it and my iPhone 7 was set within half an hour and I did not lose anything, grateful to you

By Hadeel

         

2020-03-15 10:30:59

Nice work very good

By abdelaziz Kam

         

2020-03-08 11:03:16

nice software

By Harold

         

2020-02-28 00:20:14

hi. this isnt a review or anything but i bought and i phone 6 plus yesterday and when i turn it on it shows the apple logo then it goes and comes back, it does that for about 10 mins before turning on. when it does turn on and i type my password in it freezes on the last digit i put in. if i use your free trial will it help restore my phone ?

By leona

iMyFone replied: Hi Leona, thanks for contacting us. Our program Fixppo is designed to fix software-related issues. Please find more details about it from here: https://www.imyfone.com/ios-system-recovery/. With the free trial version, you can test if it is compatible with your computer and iOS device, and experience the process before fixing.

         

2020-02-20 22:26:07

How to make payment using debit card?

By Jofel Alano

iMyFone replied: Hi, thanks for your comment. Please go to this page https://www.imyfone.com/ios-system-recovery/purchase/ to have a check. We support direct debit.

         

2020-02-01 14:08:44

Amazing App, I was told by 2 \"professional\" iPhone technicians that my phone was damaged beyond repair and that I can throw it in the rubbish. I downloaded the App and 5 minutes later my phone is back to normal. Amazing stuff. Highly recommend.

By Deon

1 2 3 4 5 18

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

top icon