( Reviewed by 161 )
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

Note: iMyFone Fixppo is renamed from iMyFone iOS System Recovery.

Armed with various repair modes, iMyFone Fixppo helps iOS devices and Apple TV users to easily fix different iOS/tvOS problems on their device.

         

2019-03-26 00:39:53

超棒 ios9升級ios12一度白蘋果死機 網路上的方法都用了還是卡在等待iphone回應 結果一買下去不得了啊 連照片都還在 一千多塊就可以救回來根本超划算....

By mee

       

2019-03-19 19:30:16

good prodcut, saved my iphone

By dada

         

2019-03-03 01:08:15

I was livid that my iPhone was broken, but iMyfone fixppo helped me and returned it back to life. thank God and thank you.

By bello shitu

         

2019-02-03 07:21:48

Was unsure at first. Unsure if the program would work. Tried other ways and no results. After buying the program, was glad I did. Was able to update firmware and access phone again and all info was still intact, no need to factory reset. Thanks.

By Dan Wheeler

         

2019-01-25 01:01:36

i have try so many way to save my grandson ipad without loosing stuff that he works so hard on them. i did alot of research of getting his ipad back to normal nothing seems to work til i bouth this program imyfone fixppo its worth it.. thank you for saving my grandson ipad..

By Sherry

         

2019-01-16 02:28:49

IT IS AMAZING! I went to an IOS repair shop before looking online, and they could not get my device out of recovery mode. Because of their difficulties, they asked me to pay $300 dollars to repair it. However, I was fortunate to find this software and I only paid $29 (with coupon) and it fixed my problems in 10 minutes. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SAVING ME $300!!!! :)

By Aisha

         

2019-01-09 06:17:31

After hours of trying to find work arounds to fix my bosses phone recovery locked, with one click you fixed everything and made me the hero of the office. Not to mention it was all a part of your free trial too. He lost no data and thinks I am a tech genius all thanks to you. I will definitely be purchasing your products in the future. Thank you imyfone!

By Sarah

         

2018-12-29 20:17:11

omg thank you so much this helped alot

By Personal Information

         

2018-12-25 06:16:27

liit its fantastic

By ant

         

2018-12-17 04:52:47

Thanks for the tool. I have watched a video on fce 365 idevice central and got it from there and got my ipad to finally boot. Itunes would always say error 9 but this worked

By Arrie

1 2 3 4 5 6 17

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon