( Reviewed by 171 Users)
  • It saved my iPhone!
  • Easy to operate.
  • Very powerful tool
  • It is really helpful!
  • Awesome!!!
  • This software is reliable
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone Fixppo

         

2019-11-01 18:34:33

Really appreciate what you did with this App. It’s an amazing and this is what I’m looking for my Iphone

By Rami Zeedia

         

2019-11-01 04:36:54

As a description above, I believe this program is pretty perfect for solve the most common issues and will help a lot of people who have a problems with their devices such as IPhone and Apple Tv,this program is excellent for people who want to save money and fix their devices without needing a professional expert engineer, just download the program and let it work for you, it’s so easy more than you can :) I strongly recommend it for Everyone. Don’t miss the Offer .

By Mouaa Bello

         

2019-11-01 00:00:28

fortunately, I used the program, it's great.

By Abd Elrahman Essam

         

2019-10-31 21:22:23

Amazing application that can solve all the problems of different Apple devices It supports the latest version of the operating system IOS 13

By Mohammed albargi

         

2019-10-31 19:25:09

Excellent , I liked it

By Waleed Nady

         

2019-10-26 22:43:58

My Ipad got the white screen of death while updating to ios13. After 45 minutes with Apple support, they gave up. For $40, Fixppo got me up and running with full restore.

By mike fisher

         

2019-10-07 04:27:02

feedback recobvire

By sadika

         

2019-09-17 07:03:13

Why I can’t open my Facebook messenger

By Robelyn

iMyFone replied: Hi Robelyn, if you think there is something wrong with your iPhone system, you can try the standard mode of Fixppo which will not cause any data loss. Feel free to contact support@imyfone.com if you have other questions.

         

2019-09-06 05:10:29

الا

By يوسف

         

2019-09-06 05:08:29

Eam Gstcahcfajm@1222

By Ghestyrh@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 18

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone Fixppo

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

top icon