( Reviewed by 18 Users)
  • Found my password successfully!
  • Saved my life!
  • Totally cool!
  • Highly recommended!
  • Good tool!
  • Ease to use!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone KeyGenius

With the powerful performance, iMyFone KeyGenius has been proved to be one of the most popular iTunes Backup Unlocker.

         

2019-04-01 15:45:10

I'm the one who can't remember my passwords. iMyFone KeyGenius is a rescuer, when I have it, I don't need to worry about itunes backup password anymore. It helps me recover passwords just so easy.

By Dan

         

2019-04-01 10:43:57

It is the most convenient way I have found to unlock encrypted iTunes backup. Thanks to this iTunes backup unlocker, or I would never unlock the backup of my iPad, which contains a lot contacts and messages.

By Brenda

         

2019-04-01 08:44:33

iMyFone KeyGenius is really a genius! It's just so easy to find back my iphone backup password. Recommend it!

By Jasmine

         

2019-04-01 01:54:44

I want to backup a second-hand iphone I purchased, but it has an encryption on it. This software is awesome. I can remove the encryption and backup my phone now!

By Alan

         

2019-04-01 01:28:55

I forgot the backup encryption password. When I made a backup, iTunes would always encrypt my backup automatically, which is very frustrating. Luckily, I found KeyGenius, it helped me to remove the backup settings from my iPhone without losing data.

By Alice

         

2019-03-31 23:43:31

I got an iPhone 5s from my father, but there\'s an encryption set up with the phone. My father forgot the password, so I search for other methods to remove it. This tool helps me a lot. It not only removes encryption, but also recover old passwords. Amazing!

By Mike

         

2019-03-31 21:08:09

I can't restore my iPad because I can't remember the backup password. KeyGenius is really a nice product! I use it to retrieve the password. I can get back my old data too. Thank you iMyFone!

By Nate

         

2019-03-31 19:25:18

Life saver. Thanks to this iPhone backup unlocker by iMyFone, I managed to restoring my encrypted backup which was locked about 3 months. And it would be such a misery if I couldn\'t get all my photos and text messages in it.

By Kevin

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone KeyGenius

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Remove iPhone Locks

iMyFone LockWiper

iMyFone LockWiper

Remove Apple ID, screen lock, and Screen Time passcode from iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Freely transfer media files between iPhone and computer/iTunes

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

top icon