( Reviewed by 21 )
  • Definitely what I needed
  • A very useful tool!
  • Nice work!
  • Works perfectly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Port

Being praised by increasing users since its release, iMyFone D-Port has helped lots of users to export, transfer and back up their data on iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

         

2017-11-15 10:03:31

This is a great data exporter! Although I upgraded my iPad to iOS 11, it still worked well. No need to worry about data loss anymore.

By Theodore

   

2017-07-07 19:34:43

Also, es exportiert alles, offenbar.

By Peter Zehetner

         

2017-06-27 23:51:15

Can you recover the photos lost half a year ago?

By yammier

         

2017-06-27 13:57:15

nice tool to export whatsapp messages from itunes

By gates

 

2017-06-25 14:40:28

hahaha

By sunnyday

         

2017-06-09 03:48:49

have not checked the recovered text yet

By gloria candelario

         

2017-06-09 03:43:07

need to recover text messages and photos

By gloria candelario

       

2017-05-20 22:57:12

Honestly one of the best and stable app to export whatsapp chat which i want to backup. BUT with 1 flaw... The group chat export doesn\'t show the name of whoever send the messages. So you have no way of figuring out who is saying what. Would give a full 5 star if this feature is available. Another app do have this feature but that app crashes so often to the point that it is unusable..

By Ray

iMyFone replied: Hi Ray, thank you for your support! We are working on the problem you talked about. It will be fixed soon.

         

2017-05-18 19:24:25

YES! Finally a whatsapp transfer tool that works perfectly!! Thank you iMyFone D-Port!

By Emal

 

2017-04-21 15:21:58

Chiede password di iTunes che dice criptato. Non ho nessuna password di iTunes. Non posso accedere. Perchè?

By Vincenzo

iMyFone replied: Hi Vincenzo, Could you please kindly contact our customer support service: support@imyfone.com? They will give a specific instruction with images and texts to help you solve this.

1 2 3

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Port

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free