top icon
         
( Reviewed by 52 Users)
  • Definitely what I needed
  • A very useful tool!
  • Nice work!
  • Works perfectly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iTransor Lite

Note: iMyFone iTransor Lite is renamed from iMyFone D-Port.

         

2020-12-23 20:46:06

Excellent Program, Excellent After Sales Service. Everything more than perfect ... really Amazing !! product is really awsome

By Hernan Rodriguez

         

2020-11-07 18:21:23

good

By Mohamedosman Bashir

   

2020-11-05 15:03:12

It is deceptively marketed as a full export/recover tool. I purchased Lite thinking it would work for 1 device, as I am trying to back up a device to wipe and selectively restore it without restoring all of it. I was disappointed to find out I paid for something that doesn鈥檛 do what it is marketed to do. I am asking for a refund on Lite and buying Pro.

By Stephen Torralba

iMyFone replied: Hi Stephen, Sorry for your inconvenience. You can directly update iTransor Lite to the pro version (iTransor) in the program. iTransor Lite mainly focuses on the data backup and export, while iTransor mainly focuses on the backup and (selectively) restore. Thanks for considering our product. Have a nice day!

         

2020-10-18 22:56:48

I like this program very much . I wish something can be done to correct the keeping of the serial number.

By Kanaka Hidayat

         

2020-04-12 06:21:25

Light, simple, perfect as a FREE decision. Did\'t find any other app with option to export WHOLE conversation for several year just for free. Yes, only HTML and CSV format available but you can convert HTML into PDF in couple clicks. Awesome.

By VAV

         

2020-02-14 10:33:07

whatsapp

By samxxv

         

2020-01-08 07:44:10

Muy Bueno

By Walter Mery Varas

         

2020-01-01 08:43:30

works excellent thanks...

By Ahmed

         

2019-08-25 02:26:01

Whatsapp

By Zilymehar

         

2019-08-10 04:09:49

Facebook

By Facebooklite

1 2 3 6

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iTransor Lite

captcha Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Fully or selectively recover lost or deleted data on iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch directly or iTunes/iCloud backup.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now