( Reviewed by 26 )
  • Definitely what I needed
  • A very useful tool!
  • Nice work!
  • Works perfectly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Port

Being praised by increasing users since its release, iMyFone D-Port has helped lots of users to export, transfer and back up their data on iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

         

2018-01-19 11:36:02

goooooooooooood !!!

By tan xinxi

         

2017-12-23 23:42:00

Nice application. Strongly recommended if you have the need to selectively restore your data from backup files.

By Luther Masias

         

2017-12-23 23:39:05

Activists this iPad mini i forgot Apple ID serial number F7PMX3QJF196

By Epherm

iMyFone replied: Hi Friend, for technical questions, we have a technical support team to help you out. Kindly please contact support@imyfone.com for detailed instruction.

         

2017-11-27 22:54:54

excellent

By alfredo

         

2017-11-15 10:03:31

This is a great data exporter! Although I upgraded my iPad to iOS 11, it still worked well. No need to worry about data loss anymore.

By Theodore

   

2017-07-07 19:34:43

Also, es exportiert alles, offenbar.

By Peter Zehetner

         

2017-06-27 23:51:15

Can you recover the photos lost half a year ago?

By yammier

         

2017-06-27 13:57:15

nice tool to export whatsapp messages from itunes

By gates

 

2017-06-25 14:40:28

hahaha

By sunnyday

         

2017-06-09 03:48:49

have not checked the recovered text yet

By gloria candelario

1 2 3

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Port

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Recover iOS Data

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Erase iOS Data

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Back Up and Restore iOS Data

iMyFone D-Port Pro

iMyFone D-Port Pro

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free