( Reviewed by 46 )
  • Definitely what I needed
  • A very useful tool!
  • Nice work!
  • Works perfectly!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iTransor Lite

Note: iMyFone iTransor Lite is renamed from iMyFone D-Port.

         

2018-11-08 00:00:52

works exellent thanks...

By Jason

         

2018-09-10 03:00:36

before i buy IMyFone I NEED TO ASK can i print out all text messages after recovery

By mohamad

iMyFone replied: Hi mohamad, Yes you can. After exporting all the text messages on your iPhone, you can print out the exported file in HTML or .XLS (CSV on Mac) format. Don’t you worry about this.

         

2018-09-06 14:11:52

傳輸線已連接電腦及手機,可是該系統沒反應,一直要我:將iOS設備連接到計算機,請問該如何解決呢˙?? 另外iphone版的要我輸入油箱地址以獲取下載鏈接.....可是輸入信箱卻失敗,請問是要用哪個信箱呢˙??

By Yuan

iMyFone replied: Yuan您好! 請問您的手機是否能正常運行呢?如果能正常運行但是系統無法識別您的手機,那您可以連接手機到iTunes試試看iTunes能否識別您的手機。 至於您在手機上獲取下載鏈接失敗的問題,很有可能是有太多用戶在同一天內提交他們的郵箱去獲取下載鏈接而引發的問題。您可以試試看明天再次在iMyFone app上提交您的郵箱,應該就可以了。 另外我們的客服團隊(support@imyfone.com)也已經發郵件給您,提供了更詳細的解答。有任何困難,都可以和他們聯繫獲取幫助。

         

2018-08-28 06:39:14

WhatsApp

By Maria

         

2018-03-29 01:57:56

Active iPad mini

By Epherm

iMyFone replied: Hi, if you have problems activating your iPad mini, please contact support@imyfone.com for professional support. Thank you for your interest.

         

2018-03-03 01:33:17

7YN6LDL5X785PLBZYXUZXHE

By manuel sriol

         

2018-02-01 07:17:19

Setup my apple id

By Epherm

         

2018-01-19 11:36:02

goooooooooooood !!!

By tan xinxi

         

2017-12-23 23:42:00

Nice application. Strongly recommended if you have the need to selectively restore your data from backup files.

By Luther Masias

         

2017-12-23 23:39:05

Activists this iPad mini i forgot Apple ID serial number F7PMX3QJF196

By Epherm

iMyFone replied: Hi Friend, for technical questions, we have a technical support team to help you out. Kindly please contact support@imyfone.com for detailed instruction.

1 2 3 5

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iTransor Lite

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Data Recovery

iMyFone D-Back

iMyFone D-Back

Recover lost or deleted messages, photos, contacts, notes, WhatsApp messages and more from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free