( Reviewed by 1212 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-10-22 17:45:40

my lost photos and videos luckily show up again, thank this amazing tool!

By Judith

         

2015-10-22 16:52:54

knew this software from my friend. thanks to this software, I recovered my email draft. great!

By Aymerick

         

2015-10-21 13:56:43

iMyfone Data Recovery for iPhone is such an impressive software, it helps me to preview and recover lost data selectively. Thank you!

By Ada

         

2015-10-20 18:41:42

thank you very much . it helped me a lot .

By ALex

         

2015-10-20 13:38:04

It\'s awsome! It did helps me a lot. My contacts and history were deleted just a wrong touching!!! You helped us to restore them. Thanks!

By Allen

         

2015-10-19 14:05:40

recovered my deleted text messages, thank you. glad I bought this software.

By Berk L.

       

2015-10-16 15:45:28

For now I only have used it once to recover my deleted contacts, and it worked.

By Colin

         

2015-10-15 09:07:37

It retrieved my lost data, thank you. a very easy to use and useful software. love it.

By Olivia

         

2015-10-13 08:58:31

Briliant!It recovered text messages deleted from my iPhone.

By Rufus C.

       

2015-10-12 10:56:32

A friend recommended this software to me. It did recover data.

By Xandra

1 101 102 103 104 105 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now