( Reviewed by 1144 Users)
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2016-01-06 12:42:53

Thanks iMyfone D-Back. I retrieved my deleted WhatsApp message. It\'s a good tool. Look forward to providing more features in future releases.

By Ainsley

       

2016-01-06 10:23:13

Got recommended on Reddit that this program can recovered lost messages. Most of my deleted messages were recovered but some showed \"?\"... Anyway my needed infomation was back.

By Gabby

     

2016-01-06 02:30:01

I accidentally dropped my iPhone and the screen crached. The program can't recover my photos directly from iphone as I cannot trust the computer due to broken screen... :( I don't have the computer that ever trusted from my phone at hand, a long story...Luckily, it restored some useful files from my backups.

By Olivia S

       

2016-01-06 01:12:01

My iPhone 5s was stolen in the past holiday and this app retrieved my contacts, messages and photos. But why it cannot recover my Kik messages?

By Fiona Korbut

         

2015-12-31 16:31:21

It seems like very little people are using WeChat... so I could not find a data recovery tool to recover my WeChat messages and surprisingly found this program can do that!

By Rakky

         

2015-12-31 10:38:42

I got a problem when registering and the support replied me in a very short time. Problem sloved. :)

By Oppa766

     

2015-12-29 17:08:43

It can't recover Facebook messages. But it recovered some of me cute selfies so three stars.

By Niggy

         

2015-12-28 14:11:58

My mother lost her iPhone and let me help find all her contacts. Well, thx for this program my mother get all her contatcs back and I get 20 dollars as pocket money :)

By Darrel

     

2015-12-28 13:55:49

Generally, it is good. But I think if it can support Viber messages recovery, that will be better.

By Tony Slater

         

2015-12-28 13:46:32

Thanks for helping me to retrieve a large number of client contacts on my iPhone 6, it is very important for me.

By Jack Crump

1 101 102 103 104 105 115

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

Download Now

Download Now

top icon