( Reviewed by 1189 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-09-30 15:09:38

Contact lost by unknown reason and with this software I can retrieve them easily...Thank you

By Emma

         

2015-09-30 08:56:39

Recover all my deleted photos in my iPad. Good job!

By Ginna

         

2015-09-29 21:12:56

Saved all my lost files!!!

By Penny92

         

2015-09-29 19:26:22

I recovered my lost files. Excellent easy to use product. Thank you.

By Finn

         

2015-09-28 21:03:14

Oh my god! I was freaking out when I accidently deleted all photos. This program helped me restore them all! Thank you, iMyfone!!!

By Alloyde

         

2015-09-23 20:00:45

Works like a charm! Found all my whatsapp messages back! Lol

By Ioanne Soroa

         

2015-09-23 18:18:59

Give you five stars.

By Peter

         

2015-09-22 17:20:25

This is amazing. I broke my iPhone 5s screen and now it doesn\'t work anymore. This software recovered my data from iTunes to my computer!

By Regina

       

2015-09-22 11:19:32

I don't use iCloud or iTunes, and my photos got deleted by mistake. This software helped me get them back. THANKS.

By Ruby

         

2015-09-21 20:04:58

Life saver indeed!!!!

By Teedy

1 102 103 104 105 106 119

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free