( Reviewed by 1212 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-10-12 09:52:43

very good, nicely done. this software is great for recovering files.

By Philip

         

2015-10-10 17:16:10

VERY NICE experience - best tool ever for sms lost

By Jerry

         

2015-10-10 10:25:33

Runs perfectly on Windows10

By Pauline

         

2015-10-10 09:16:44

this program is the best software I\'ve ever seen for recovering files for ios.

By Diana

         

2015-10-09 14:43:33

It is worth to pay an amazing software which really can recover data.

By Penny

         

2015-10-08 18:22:37

大切な写真を消去してしまいう,このソルトは取りもどしました。 ほんとうにありがとうございます!

By 小野松子

       

2015-10-08 18:03:30

I have never backed up my data and deleted all my contacts by mistake. This software solved my problem.

By Phillip

         

2015-10-08 12:07:19

It is very easy-to-use... I can easily recover my deleted messages

By Wendy

         

2015-10-08 10:48:30

I really enjoyed that it was very simple to do and that it was very fast.

By Nicholas

         

2015-10-08 08:58:06

Good software to recover my lost data.

By stefan

1 102 103 104 105 106 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now

Download Now