( Reviewed by 1212 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-09-29 19:26:22

I recovered my lost files. Excellent easy to use product. Thank you.

By Finn

         

2015-09-28 21:03:14

Oh my god! I was freaking out when I accidently deleted all photos. This program helped me restore them all! Thank you, iMyfone!!!

By Alloyde

         

2015-09-23 20:00:45

Works like a charm! Found all my whatsapp messages back! Lol

By Ioanne Soroa

         

2015-09-23 18:18:59

Give you five stars.

By Peter

         

2015-09-22 17:20:25

This is amazing. I broke my iPhone 5s screen and now it doesn\'t work anymore. This software recovered my data from iTunes to my computer!

By Regina

       

2015-09-22 11:19:32

I don't use iCloud or iTunes, and my photos got deleted by mistake. This software helped me get them back. THANKS.

By Ruby

         

2015-09-21 20:04:58

Life saver indeed!!!!

By Teedy

         

2015-09-18 11:46:16

marvelous!

By Lily27^

         

2015-09-17 15:50:36

Excellent software, easy to use and really helpful!

By Joe

         

2015-09-17 13:47:42

I tried to upgrade my iOS8 to iOS9 with my iPhone 6, and after upgrading I found my messages all gone! That was a BIG trouble to me! Luckily I found this program and retrieve my messages.

By Sammy1995

1 104 105 106 107 108 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now

Download Now