( Reviewed by 1206 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

       

2015-09-22 11:19:32

I don't use iCloud or iTunes, and my photos got deleted by mistake. This software helped me get them back. THANKS.

By Ruby

         

2015-09-21 20:04:58

Life saver indeed!!!!

By Teedy

         

2015-09-18 11:46:16

marvelous!

By Lily27^

         

2015-09-17 15:50:36

Excellent software, easy to use and really helpful!

By Joe

         

2015-09-17 13:47:42

I tried to upgrade my iOS8 to iOS9 with my iPhone 6, and after upgrading I found my messages all gone! That was a BIG trouble to me! Luckily I found this program and retrieve my messages.

By Sammy1995

         

2015-09-17 09:20:35

It\'s very useful. All deleted text messages are recovered in just a few minutes. Gotta to let my friends have a try.

By Albane

         

2015-09-16 18:12:47

It functions well so far. Worthy of recommendations.

By Estelle

         

2015-09-16 09:13:56

It\'s faster than my expectation in recovering the deleted music my ipod. Good.

By Louise

         

2015-09-15 17:56:26

Found this at quora and tried, worked.

By Halina

         

2015-09-15 17:05:16

Wonderful product! It helps me to get back all my photos and videos deleted by my baby girl.

By Stephan

1 104 105 106 107 108 121

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Try It Free

Try It Free