( Reviewed by 1144 Users)
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-11-18 14:48:20

my iphone 5S went white screen of death for jailbreak. but, luckily, i restored my contacts and photos with this software! good!

By Howie Greer

         

2015-11-18 05:49:54

Message

By Edwardolango

         

2015-11-17 13:53:30

well, with a few steps, I recovered my imessages. and thanks for helping get back so important info.

By Reese Williams

         

2015-11-16 11:11:13

I just want to say thank you for rescuing my contacts.

By Ted

         

2015-11-13 13:54:13

good, too lazy to say anything but it is really good:)

By Asaka

         

2015-11-13 13:47:33

It helps me retrieve my mistakenly deleted iPhone photos. Thanks! Dear iMyfone!

By Nick Jonas

         

2015-11-13 09:12:06

pretty easy to use and I have to say it is better than other revocery tools i have tried. I retrieved my photos which was deleted by mistake.

By Patrick

         

2015-11-12 16:00:33

well, this software got back the messages my ex sent. even i dont know why i get them back......anyway, it worked.

By Matt

         

2015-11-12 13:56:40

Perfect! It's easy to retrieve lost phtotos from my iPhone. Thank you!

By Carlo Brown

       

2015-11-12 13:52:40

This program is doing a nice job.

By Raven

1 104 105 106 107 108 115

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

Download Now

Download Now

top icon