( Reviewed by 1189 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2015-08-31 16:16:07

So fast! Restored my contacts even in some seconds!

By Marshall

       

2015-08-28 18:04:55

get my lost important messages back!

By Sanjeev

       

2015-08-28 11:29:41

It recovered my messages but can\'t recover my facebook messenger. Hope this software will make it someday.

By DDaniel511

         

2015-08-28 09:19:42

So surprised! All the data are restored, thank you very much for this software! It is convenient and easy to use! Nice working program.

By Cynthia

       

2015-08-28 07:10:27

good 5 istar

By hussain

         

2015-08-27 21:14:34

Amazing app! Thank you so much!!!

By Gregg Krasnoff

       

2015-08-27 16:21:01

Good

By BigJim12138

       

2015-08-27 10:03:35

Recovered my needed data from my iPhone 5 which lost weeks ago. Tks!

By Kassandra

       

2015-08-26 11:43:38

Restaurée rapidement l\'iPhone 6 SMS. Merci !

By Célestine

         

2015-08-26 09:41:31

It helped me recover all contacts and media files from my iphone device. Thank you so much, iMyfone!!

By Valdemar Sachi

1 105 106 107 108 109 119

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free