( Reviewed by 1156 Users)
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2020-05-18 13:11:02

perfect

By RAYHANA

         

2020-05-14 16:43:37

its awosome

By malinimaniam

         

2020-05-11 00:28:02

I have to bye it but as u said by trial version I cant see any deleted messages after scanning so how can I buy it with out see it and specially I have to recover my whats app deleted data from my iPhone am jest tested by my messages so showing no deleted data

By pkmfiros

iMyFone replied: Dear customer, generally, what you can preview by the trial version is what you can recover by the full version. But the precondition is, the messages you want to have not been overwritten/replaced by the new data since there's limited storage in your device.

         

2020-05-03 04:56:01

Hello Recovery photos

By Sahar

iMyFone replied: Hi Sahar, D-Back supports to recover photos, we highly recommend you to try the free trial version and use the free preview function to see if it can find your lost photos.

         

2020-04-28 10:45:03

Honestly, this is a decent product, cuz you can\'t expect a recovery tool to help you retrieve the data that are replaced by newly deleted data. To be fair, D Back is much better than most other recovery tools available on the market since I\'ve tried several. The operation is pretty easy for me. Will keep it for any accident deletion.

By Olivia

         

2020-04-28 10:08:47

D Back successfully retrieved my iMessages deleted last week. Though I had to use my computer to run this program, it\'s safer than using a mobile device to get data overwritten, isn\'t it?

By Harry Lu

         

2020-04-27 13:14:28

I want to save back my data

By li liu yi

iMyFone replied: Hi, you can try our free trial version to see if the deleted data on your device could be found. Generally, what the trial version can find is what the full version can recover. Hope you have a nice day!

     

2020-04-26 23:46:41

Please help.

By Edgardo Echevarría

iMyFone replied: Hi, please kindly contact our customer service support@imyfone.com to send us more details so that we can help you to solve your problem.

         

2020-04-25 03:00:25

I tried a lot of times but couldn\'t restore my deleted whatsapp chat in the trial version, it scanned my phone upto 96% and stopped after that so no data could be recovered, how do i do it? can you help me with that please.

By NITYA AHUJA

iMyFone replied: Hi, please kindly send you questions to our customer service support@imyfone.com so that we can help you solve the problem.

         

2020-04-24 14:23:09

lineapp不小心被刪除

By 曹天霞

iMyFone replied: 您好,您可以下载我们的试用版本看是否能扫描到被删除的数据。一般情况下,试用版能扫描到的数据,正式版本也能恢复。

1 2 3 4 116

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

Download Now

Download Now

top icon