( Reviewed by 1163 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2019-06-10 10:04:13

good

By a b

         

2019-06-07 19:18:08

currently my iphone was become \"iphone disabled connect to itunes\" how to recover my iphone without data losing?

By yit kah way

iMyFone replied: Hi, please download the free trial version to have a quick check. Here is the guide: https://www.imyfone.com/iphone-data-recovery/guide/.

         

2019-06-06 03:11:10

iphone 5 support my phone

By prince

         

2019-06-06 00:21:03

photos

By Niniko

         

2019-05-24 22:59:37

very good

By prasit detritnarong

         

2019-05-20 13:05:32

backup chatting from whatsapp

By sameer

         

2019-05-19 04:09:12

good

By MAJED

         

2019-05-18 06:49:39

will it retrieve a lost voice memo?

By Anthony Watson

iMyFone replied: Hi, we suggest you download the free trial version to have a quick check.

         

2019-05-09 06:08:55

best

By suraj

         

2019-04-29 23:50:31

Good

By 3ooN

1 2 3 4 117

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Try It Free

Try It Free

iPhone Transfer

iMyFone TunesMate

iMyFone TunesMate

Transfer music/videos/files between iOS and iTunes/PC without any damage to iTunes library!

Try It Free

Try It Free