( Reviewed by 1212 )
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

         

2019-09-03 03:28:18

MUITO BO,M ESSE PROGRAMA

By paulo faria

         

2019-09-01 09:10:03

Hello someone sent me some text messages the other day and I accidentally deleted them and they weren’t backed up but I need them would iMyFone help me recover them

By Jakoi

iMyFone replied: Hi Jakoi, thanks for contacting. According to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device. Generally, if the free trial version can find and preview the data you need, then probably the full version can recover them, also.

         

2019-08-30 05:22:42

Fawaz

By Fawaz

         

2019-08-30 02:33:07

hello good evening please i need help how to recover all the my photos in my ipad because they are all deleted when i reset my ipad air

By ariel

iMyFone replied: Hi, thanks for contacting. According to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device. Generally, if the free trial version can find and preview the data you need, then probably the full version can recover them, also.

         

2019-08-28 12:58:37

Good

By Waheed

         

2019-08-24 20:09:52

Hello , can i restore photos nad video deletet about half year ago ? because i see couple , but not all of them , pls help, or at least to backup all what i had 6 months ago

By Igor

iMyFone replied: Hi Igor, Thank you for your inquiry. Deleted data on your iPhone can be easily overwritten by new data. We cannot guarantee that the data you deleted can be recovered. We offer a free trial version to users, so we recommend that you try the free trial version first. The free trial version comes with a preview function. Generally, what the free trial version can find is what the full version can recover and vice versa. Have a good day! Sincerely,

         

2019-08-23 04:18:43

Back photo delete

By mohmed

iMyFone replied: Hi Mohmed, Thank you for your inquiry. We offer a free trial version to users, so we recommend that you try the free trial version first. The free trial version comes with a preview function. Generally, what the free trial version can find is what the full version can recover and vice versa. Have a good day! Sincerely,

         

2019-08-21 01:05:36

Hello! I have whatszapp Business, but I can\'t retrieve the messages.

By Adylson

iMyFone replied: Hi Adylson, according to your description, we suggest you try the free trial version of iMyFone D-Back to confirm whether this program can find the data you need on your iOS device. Generally, if the free trial version can find and preview the data you need, then probably the full version can recover them, also.

         

2019-08-20 08:11:03

المشكلة عدم تحميل وسترجاع الصور والمفات المحذوفه هذا يعتبر برنامج سيى

By صفية دارسي

iMyFone replied: Hi, could you please tell us more details about your problem? Feel free to contact support@imyfone.com.

         

2019-08-18 13:40:11

What happens when you buy the wrong packet, that doesn’t fit with your computer. (Bought windows, but I wanted it for Mac)??

By Anibal

iMyFone replied: Hi Anibal, do not worry. We will contact and help you as soon as possible. You can also contact support@imyfone.com.

1 2 3 4 122

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

A better iTunes alternative which offers a new way to selectively back up and restore iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch.

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Permanently erase iPhone messages, contacts, call logs, photos and video, browsing history, WhatsApp & WeChat data, etc.

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

iMyFone iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer WhatsApp between Android and iPhone, back up WhatsApp on iPhone/Android, and restore WhatsApp backup to iPhone/Android.

Download Now

Download Now