( Reviewed by 1149 Users)
  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

     

2020-04-26 23:46:41

Please help.

By Edgardo Echevarría

iMyFone replied: Hi, please kindly contact our customer service support@imyfone.com to send us more details so that we can help you to solve your problem.

         

2020-04-25 03:00:25

I tried a lot of times but couldn\'t restore my deleted whatsapp chat in the trial version, it scanned my phone upto 96% and stopped after that so no data could be recovered, how do i do it? can you help me with that please.

By NITYA AHUJA

iMyFone replied: Hi, please kindly send you questions to our customer service support@imyfone.com so that we can help you solve the problem.

         

2020-04-24 14:23:09

lineapp不小心被刪除

By 曹天霞

iMyFone replied: 您好,您可以下载我们的试用版本看是否能扫描到被删除的数据。一般情况下,试用版能扫描到的数据,正式版本也能恢复。

         

2020-04-21 17:20:53

is an important site that help us. thanks a lot

By Abreham Berhanu

         

2020-04-21 16:45:41

Can I use it to get my missing photos back? I found all of them in the gallery lost somehow. I hadn\'t backed up them either to iCloud or iTunes.

By Emily

iMyFone replied: Hi Emily, in this case, you can try the trial version first to see if your deleted photos can be found. The trial version offers a free preview function.

         

2020-04-21 16:30:26

Have tried the trial version, it found the messages deleted last week, just took a few minutes, I could see those messages with the free preview function. Planning to buy it to recover, hope it\'ll work.

By Brady

         

2020-04-20 11:30:28

Very easy to install and use. Technical support were prompt in their response to my questions. I was given a clear instruction and explanation to my queries regarding recovering my lost files. Thank you Echo.

By Maria Teresa Roque

         

2020-04-17 14:02:52

Tried several recovery tools but all of them failed to get my videos back. Finally tried D-Back, it helped me to retrieve my permanently deleted videos. A nice app. just follow the guide, it was very easy to use.

By BetterNick

         

2020-04-17 13:40:09

I can see the deleted messages after the scan on the trial version, will these messages be recovered after I upgrade to the formal version?

By Johansson

iMyFone replied: Hi Johansson! Thanks for your review! Generally, what can be viewed on the trial version is what can be recovered on the full version. Hope you can recover the data you need via D-Back finally.

         

2020-04-16 15:08:34

Got what I need. I\'m too old to understand this, but the customer service was great with fast response and patient guidance.

By Jennifer Moss

1 2 3 4 115

Tell Us What You Think
Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

Refresh

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

Download Now

Download Now

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Download Now

Download Now

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp

Download Now

Download Now

top icon