Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Kim 2015-10-26

    recover my deleted emails with the help of iMyfone data recovery for iPhone. thank you.

  • By Stanley 2015-10-23

    last week, i deleted all the photos in my iphone by accident. i tried this tool to get my photos back,and it worked,i am very excited.

  • By Klarissa 2015-10-22

    the messages that i deleted several months ago now are coming back, for i am really urgent to refer to, thank god!

  • By Judith 2015-10-22

    my lost photos and videos luckily show up again, thank this amazing tool!

  • By Aymerick 2015-10-22

    knew this software from my friend. thanks to this software, I recovered my email draft. great!

  • By Ada 2015-10-21

    iMyfone Data Recovery for iPhone is such an impressive software, it helps me to preview and recover lost data selectively. Thank you!

  • By ALex 2015-10-20

    thank you very much . it helped me a lot .

  • By Allen 2015-10-20

    It\'s awsome! It did helps me a lot. My contacts and history were deleted just a wrong touching!!! You helped us to restore them. Thanks!

  • By Berk L. 2015-10-19

    recovered my deleted text messages, thank you. glad I bought this software.

  • By Colin 2015-10-16

    For now I only have used it once to recover my deleted contacts, and it worked.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.