Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1214 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back for iOS

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back for iOS has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Julia S 2015-11-11

    This software is AWESOME!!! I got back 260+photos which I took in Europe!! Excited! Thank you soooooooooooo much!

  • By Letti 2015-11-11

    This software works!I recovered my lost photos which are deleted a month ago. Nice try. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

  • By Steven 2015-11-11

    It helps me a lot. Thanks, I used your software successfully to recover contacts that were deleted from my phone.

  • By Daniel 2015-11-10

    I lost all my contact after updating to iOS9.1. All my contacts are important business clients. I downloaded this program and it did found my contacts. Good job!

  • By Sidney 2015-11-04

    Well, It is superior than any other data recovery tool I\'ve tried. It\'s easy to use.

  • By Lucas 2015-11-03

    Effectively recovered my deleted messages back. Good.

  • By Joy 2015-11-02

    Free things always bring happniess:)

  • By Chuck Nelson 2015-10-28

    It is a professional software designed to recover data. I retrived the photos which was deleted by mistake. Wonderful!

  • By Scott 2015-10-27

    i never thought there would be a software that can recover my lost photos, wonderful!

  • By Lydia 2015-10-27

    Excellent software. I found my deleted messages.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back for iOS

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring for PC

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your iOS&Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.