Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Kim 2015-10-26

    recover my deleted emails with the help of iMyfone data recovery for iPhone. thank you.

  • By Stanley 2015-10-23

    last week, i deleted all the photos in my iphone by accident. i tried this tool to get my photos back,and it worked,i am very excited.

  • By Klarissa 2015-10-22

    the messages that i deleted several months ago now are coming back, for i am really urgent to refer to, thank god!

  • By Judith 2015-10-22

    my lost photos and videos luckily show up again, thank this amazing tool!

  • By Aymerick 2015-10-22

    knew this software from my friend. thanks to this software, I recovered my email draft. great!

  • By Ada 2015-10-21

    iMyfone Data Recovery for iPhone is such an impressive software, it helps me to preview and recover lost data selectively. Thank you!

  • By ALex 2015-10-20

    thank you very much . it helped me a lot .

  • By Allen 2015-10-20

    It\'s awsome! It did helps me a lot. My contacts and history were deleted just a wrong touching!!! You helped us to restore them. Thanks!

  • By Berk L. 2015-10-19

    recovered my deleted text messages, thank you. glad I bought this software.

  • By Colin 2015-10-16

    For now I only have used it once to recover my deleted contacts, and it worked.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp