Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1186 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Carlo Brown 2015-11-12

    Perfect! It's easy to retrieve lost phtotos from my iPhone. Thank you!

  • By Raven 2015-11-12

    This program is doing a nice job.

  • By Julia S 2015-11-11

    This software is AWESOME!!! I got back 260+photos which I took in Europe!! Excited! Thank you soooooooooooo much!

  • By Letti 2015-11-11

    This software works!I recovered my lost photos which are deleted a month ago. Nice try. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

  • By Steven 2015-11-11

    It helps me a lot. Thanks, I used your software successfully to recover contacts that were deleted from my phone.

  • By Daniel 2015-11-10

    I lost all my contact after updating to iOS9.1. All my contacts are important business clients. I downloaded this program and it did found my contacts. Good job!

  • By Sidney 2015-11-04

    Well, It is superior than any other data recovery tool I\'ve tried. It\'s easy to use.

  • By Lucas 2015-11-03

    Effectively recovered my deleted messages back. Good.

  • By Joy 2015-11-02

    Free things always bring happniess:)

  • By Chuck Nelson 2015-10-28

    It is a professional software designed to recover data. I retrived the photos which was deleted by mistake. Wonderful!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp