Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Gabrielle 2015-12-07

    I accidently deleted my photos and videos on my iPad mini 3. Fortunately, I found this amazing software, it helped me get back all photos and videos.

  • By L Payette 2015-12-04

    This program worked better than my expectation. Now I get back all the contacts from my damaged iPhone.

  • By Merinda 2015-12-02

    I got my contacts deleted accidentally and used this recovered them successfully. A plusssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

  • By Claudia 2015-11-30

    iMyfone Data Recovery for iPhone is really worth to try. It helped me to retrieve the important data successfully.

  • By Christopher 2015-11-28

    I installed it all and went very smoothly. I had completely lost videos after updating IOS 9 on my ipad. Using iMyfone Data Recovery for iPhone, I retrieved them successfully. It's really an effective tool to recover data. Thanks!

  • By Niki 2015-11-24

    I am really happy with the software. I had a problem that my iPhone memory is full and i can not restore my messages. But with your software I got them back easily. Thank you!

  • By Aileen 2015-11-20

    My friend recommended this software to me when I lost my photos. Works well and helps me to retrieve all lost photos. It is quite easy to use and useful.

  • By Ashlyn 2015-11-20

    I have to say it is pretty easy to operate.

  • By Karina S Campbell 2015-11-19

    not bad. it recovered my photos deleted accidently.

  • By Doris 2015-11-18

    GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGood

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp