Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Ainsley 2016-01-06

    Thanks iMyfone D-Back. I retrieved my deleted WhatsApp message. It\'s a good tool. Look forward to providing more features in future releases.

  • By Gabby 2016-01-06

    Got recommended on Reddit that this program can recovered lost messages. Most of my deleted messages were recovered but some showed \"?\"... Anyway my needed infomation was back.

  • By Olivia S 2016-01-06

    I accidentally dropped my iPhone and the screen crached. The program can't recover my photos directly from iphone as I cannot trust the computer due to broken screen... :( I don't have the computer that ever trusted from my phone at hand, a long story...Luckily, it restored some useful files from my backups.

  • By Fiona Korbut 2016-01-06

    My iPhone 5s was stolen in the past holiday and this app retrieved my contacts, messages and photos. But why it cannot recover my Kik messages?

  • By Rakky 2015-12-31

    It seems like very little people are using WeChat... so I could not find a data recovery tool to recover my WeChat messages and surprisingly found this program can do that!

  • By Oppa766 2015-12-31

    I got a problem when registering and the support replied me in a very short time. Problem sloved. :)

  • By Niggy 2015-12-29

    It can't recover Facebook messages. But it recovered some of me cute selfies so three stars.

  • By Darrel 2015-12-28

    My mother lost her iPhone and let me help find all her contacts. Well, thx for this program my mother get all her contatcs back and I get 20 dollars as pocket money :)

  • By Tony Slater 2015-12-28

    Generally, it is good. But I think if it can support Viber messages recovery, that will be better.

  • By Jack Crump 2015-12-28

    Thanks for helping me to retrieve a large number of client contacts on my iPhone 6, it is very important for me.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp