Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1197 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By Gyandeep Kaushal 2016-01-07

    If you ask me, on a personal note I would say that iMyfone D-Back is amazing and that I have never seen anything like this before. It's a must have for all iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch users.

  • By Megan Pope 2016-01-07

    I am very lucky to buy this software for getting my lost contacts from iPhone back. It is very easy to use with directive interface.

  • By Stella 2016-01-07

    I accidently deleted all my reminders which included my to-do list for the whole January! And I didn't back it up to anywhere! Fortunately I searched on the internet and found the program. It regained all my reminders! But here is my suggestion: could you improve this program to recover data to iPhone directly? I think that will be better. Anyway, it performed good in finding my reminders.

  • By Ainsley 2016-01-06

    Thanks iMyfone D-Back. I retrieved my deleted WhatsApp message. It\'s a good tool. Look forward to providing more features in future releases.

  • By Gabby 2016-01-06

    Got recommended on Reddit that this program can recovered lost messages. Most of my deleted messages were recovered but some showed \"?\"... Anyway my needed infomation was back.

  • By Olivia S 2016-01-06

    I accidentally dropped my iPhone and the screen crached. The program can't recover my photos directly from iphone as I cannot trust the computer due to broken screen... :( I don't have the computer that ever trusted from my phone at hand, a long story...Luckily, it restored some useful files from my backups.

  • By Fiona Korbut 2016-01-06

    My iPhone 5s was stolen in the past holiday and this app retrieved my contacts, messages and photos. But why it cannot recover my Kik messages?

  • By Rakky 2015-12-31

    It seems like very little people are using WeChat... so I could not find a data recovery tool to recover my WeChat messages and surprisingly found this program can do that!

  • By Oppa766 2015-12-31

    I got a problem when registering and the support replied me in a very short time. Problem sloved. :)

  • By Niggy 2015-12-29

    It can't recover Facebook messages. But it recovered some of me cute selfies so three stars.

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

Screen Mirroring Software

iMyFone MirrorTo

iMyFone MirrorTo

Easily screen mirror your Andorid phone to PC, and control it on the large PC screen to play mobile games or manage social Apps.

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space.

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp.