Thanks for your kind feedback!

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

  • Recovered my data successfully!
  • Outstanding!
  • It really worked!
  • Very incredible
  • Easy to use!
  • The most used one!
Add My Review
fixppo_icon_nav

iMyFone D-Back

( Reviewed by 1184 Users )

User Reviews of iMyFone D-Back

Purchased and tested by millions of users, iMyFone D-Back has been proved to be one of the most useful and powerful iOS data recovery tools on the market.

  • By JDev 2015-12-25

    The program retrieved 200+ notes from my iPhone, and more than half of them are the reading reviews of my students! Thanks for saving me so much troubles.

  • By Janet Maccain 2015-12-22

    this software saved me so much trouble! I spoiled my husband’s iphone 5s last weekend and all his work information lost, but I recovered all his contacts, messages, notes and other important data with the help of this software. sooooooo much thx!

  • By Everley 2015-12-21

    iMyfone Data Recovery for iPhone provides a perfect solution to recover lost data, without it, I can not recover my deleted text messages.

  • By Ben E. 2015-12-21

    This program saved troubles for me. I got all my contacts back in TWO minutes! And, WOW!

  • By Gavin Ward 2015-12-16

    at least this program wont take too much time.

  • By Richard 2015-12-16

    How excited I am when I recoverd my videos which accidently deleted by my little son. The software is easy to use, thanks.

  • By Mark Rizzo 2015-12-10

    A little problem happened when I used this program for the first time and the customer service helped me solve it kindly. Thank you Norma. This program is good.

  • By Klaus 2015-12-09

    This program can retrieve lost contacts. I bought the family version by mistake and the staff helped me get my refund in a short time. Satisfied with the service. So I bought the personal version:)

  • By James Cooper 2015-12-09

    Thank you very very much!! This was a lifesaver! Without iMyfone Data Recovery for iPhone, I can't retrieve lost photos, thanks again! :)

  • By Lenny Kennedy 2015-12-07

    I have a water damaged iPhone 6 and lost all the messages and contacts! Thx for the program I got them back! Awesome!

Tell us what you think

Write a review for iMyFone D-Back

*Rate the program:
Excellent
* Your name:

*Your email address:

*Your reviews about the program:

*Please enter the code displayed below:

Other Users Are Also Downloading

iPhone Backup & Restore Tool

iMyFone iTransor

iMyFone iTransor

Best alternative to iTunes to back up and restore iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch

iPhone Data Eraser

iMyFone Umate Pro

iMyFone Umate Pro

Ultimate tool to erase iOS devices and release the space

Transfer/Backup/Restore WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

iTransor for WhatsApp

One click to transfer, back up, restore, or export WhatsApp